Utah Utes Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Utah Utes fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Utah Utes game around the country. We know how passionate Utah Utes fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Utah Utes tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the Utah Utes. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Utah Utes tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Utah Utes.

Cheap Utah Utes Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Utah Utes Schedule

Utah Utes vs. Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Dec 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Nevada Wolf Pack Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 12/29 12:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Utah Utes [WOMEN] CU Events Center Tickets for 12/30 1:00PM at CU Events Center, Boulder, CO
Sun Dec 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
PARKING: San Diego County Credit Union Holiday Bowl: Utah Utes vs. Northwestern Wildcats SDCCU Stadium Parking Lots Tickets for 12/31 TBA at SDCCU Stadium Parking Lots, San Diego, CA
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego County Credit Union Holiday Bowl: Utah Utes vs. Northwestern Wildcats SDCCU Stadium Tickets for 12/31 4:00PM at SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Utah Utes Wells Fargo Arena - AZ Tickets for 01/03 6:00PM at Wells Fargo Arena - AZ, Tempe, AZ
Thu Jan 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Arizona State Sun Devils [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Utah Utes McKale Center Tickets for 01/05 12:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Arizona Wildcats [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 01/06 12:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Jan 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Washington Huskies Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 01/10 8:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Jan 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington State Cougars vs. Utah Utes Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum, Pullman, WA
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Washington State Cougars Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 01/12 6:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Colorado Buffaloes [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 01/18 7:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Jan 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Colorado Buffaloes Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 01/20 4:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Jan 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Utah Utes Maples Pavilion Tickets for 01/24 6:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Thu Jan 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. California Golden Bears [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Jan 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Utah Utes Haas Pavilion Tickets for 01/26 7:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Stanford Cardinal [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 01/27 12:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Jan 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Utah Utes Tucson Arena Tickets for 01/27 4:00PM at Tucson Arena, Tucson, AZ
Sun Jan 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Oregon Ducks Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 01/31 7:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Jan 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Utah Utes [WOMEN] Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/01 7:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Fri Feb 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Oregon State Beavers Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 02/02 3:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Utah Utes [WOMEN] Gill Coliseum Tickets for 02/03 12:00PM at Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
Sun Feb 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Utah Utes Galen Center Tickets for 02/06 8:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Feb 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Feb 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. California Golden Bears [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 02/09 1:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Utah Utes Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 02/09 2:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. UCLA Bruins [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 02/10 12:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Feb 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Arizona Wildcats Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 02/14 7:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Feb 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 02/16 8:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Huskies vs. Utah Utes Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion Tickets for 02/20 8:00PM at Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion, Seattle, WA
Wed Feb 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Washington Huskies [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington State Cougars vs. Utah Utes Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum Tickets for 02/23 5:00PM at Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum, Pullman, WA
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Washington State Cougars [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 02/24 12:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Feb 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Utah Utes [WOMEN] Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 03/01 7:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Mar 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Michigan Wolverines [WOMEN] Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 03/02 2:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Utah Utes CU Events Center Tickets for 03/02 4:00PM at CU Events Center, Boulder, CO
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 03/07 8:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. UCLA Bruins Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 03/09 5:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Georgia Bulldogs vs. Utah Utes Stegeman Coliseum Tickets for 03/16 4:00PM at Stegeman Coliseum, Athens, GA
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans Smith's Ballpark Tickets for 04/11 TBA at Smith's Ballpark, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Apr 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
BYU Cougars vs. Utah Utes Lavell Edwards Stadium Tickets for 08/29 TBA at Lavell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT
Thu Aug 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Northern Illinois Huskies Rice Eccles Stadium Tickets for 09/07 TBA at Rice Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Idaho State Bengals Rice Eccles Stadium Tickets for 09/14 TBA at Rice Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Utah Utes Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 09/20 TBA at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Washington State Cougars Rice Eccles Stadium Tickets for 09/28 TBA at Rice Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Utah Utes Reser Stadium Tickets for 10/12 TBA at Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Rice Eccles Stadium Tickets for 10/19 TBA at Rice Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. California Golden Bears Rice Eccles Stadium Tickets for 10/26 TBA at Rice Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Huskies vs. Utah Utes Husky Stadium - WA Tickets for 11/02 TBA at Husky Stadium - WA, Seattle, WA
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Utah Utes is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Utah Utes event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind