Washington Wizards Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Washington Wizards fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Washington Wizards game around the world. We know how passionate Washington Wizards fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Washington Wizards tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Washington Wizards. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Washington Wizards tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Washington Wizards.

Cheap Washington Wizards Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Washington Wizards Schedule

Washington Wizards vs. Detroit Pistons Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/21 2:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Jan 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Golden State Warriors Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/24 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Jan 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards Amway Center Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Fri Jan 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Washington Wizards AT&T Center Tickets for 01/27 6:00PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sun Jan 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 01/29 7:00PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Tue Jan 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/30 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Jan 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/02 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Atlanta Hawks Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/04 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Feb 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards Fiserv Forum Tickets for 02/06 7:00PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Feb 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards United Center Tickets for 02/09 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 02/11 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mon Feb 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 02/13 7:30PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Wed Feb 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards Spectrum Center Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/23 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards Barclays Center Tickets for 02/27 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wed Feb 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards TD Garden Tickets for 03/01 8:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Fri Mar 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/03 6:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Mar 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Dallas Mavericks Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/06 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Mar 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards Spectrum Center Tickets for 03/08 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Mar 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Washington Wizards Target Center Tickets for 03/09 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Sacramento Kings Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/11 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Mar 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/13 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Mar 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/15 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Memphis Grizzlies Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/16 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Utah Jazz Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/18 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Mar 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards United Center Tickets for 03/20 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Wed Mar 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Denver Nuggets Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/21 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Mar 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/23 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards Staples Center Tickets for 03/26 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Mar 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 03/27 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Mar 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Washington Wizards Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/29 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Mar 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Washington Wizards Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 03/31 6:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sun Mar 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Chicago Bulls Capital One Arena Tickets for 04/03 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Apr 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. San Antonio Spurs Capital One Arena Tickets for 04/05 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Apr 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards Madison Square Garden Tickets for 04/07 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics Capital One Arena Tickets for 04/09 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Apr 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

The Washington Wizards are a professional basketball team that plays in the NBA. The Wizards play their home games at Verizon Center in Washington, D.C.. With 82 games per year, and 41 being home games, The Washington Wizards are a professional basketball franchise based in Washington, D.C. They are part of the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference in the National Basketball Association. The team plays their home games at the Verizon Center, in the Chinatown neighborhood of Washington, D.C.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind