Washington Wizards Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Washington Wizards fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Washington Wizards game around the world. We know how passionate Washington Wizards fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Washington Wizards tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Washington Wizards. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Washington Wizards tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Washington Wizards.

Cheap Washington Wizards Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Washington Wizards Schedule

Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards Barclays Center Tickets for 12/12 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Memphis Grizzlies Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/13 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Clippers Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/15 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/17 6:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Dec 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. New Orleans Pelicans Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards Barclays Center Tickets for 12/22 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Dec 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards TD Garden Tickets for 12/25 5:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mon Dec 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards Philips Arena Tickets for 12/27 7:30PM at Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Houston Rockets Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/29 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Chicago Bulls Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/31 3:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/03 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Jan 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Washington Wizards FedExForum Tickets for 01/05 8:30PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/06 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Jan 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Utah Jazz Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/10 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Jan 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/12 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/13 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/15 2:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/17 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Jan 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 01/19 8:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Jan 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Washington Wizards American Airlines Center Tickets for 01/22 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon Jan 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Washington Wizards Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards Philips Arena Tickets for 01/27 7:30PM at Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sat Jan 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/30 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/01 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards Amway Center Tickets for 02/03 7:00PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 02/05 7:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/06 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Feb 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/08 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards United Center Tickets for 02/10 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards Madison Square Garden Tickets for 02/14 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Wed Feb 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 02/22 8:00PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/23 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/25 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards BMO Harris Bradley Center Tickets for 02/27 7:00PM at BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Golden State Warriors Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/28 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Feb 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/02 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/04 6:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Mar 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Miami Heat Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/06 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Mar 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Washington Wizards Smoothie King Center Tickets for 03/09 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Fri Mar 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/10 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/13 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Mar 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards TD Garden Tickets for 03/14 8:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Wed Mar 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/17 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Washington Wizards AT&T Center Tickets for 03/21 8:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Wed Mar 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Denver Nuggets Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/23 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/25 6:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Mar 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. San Antonio Spurs Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/27 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Mar 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 03/29 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Thu Mar 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/31 3:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

The Washington Wizards are a professional basketball team that plays in the NBA. The Wizards play their home games at Verizon Center in Washington, D.C.. With 82 games per year, and 41 being home games, The Washington Wizards are a professional basketball franchise based in Washington, D.C. They are part of the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference in the National Basketball Association. The team plays their home games at the Verizon Center, in the Chinatown neighborhood of Washington, D.C.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind