Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Anaheim Ducks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Anaheim Ducks game around the world. We know how passionate Anaheim Ducks fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Anaheim Ducks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Anaheim Ducks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Anaheim Ducks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Anaheim Ducks.

Cheap Anaheim Ducks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Anaheim Ducks Schedule

Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Rangers Honda Center Tickets for 12/14 1:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Anaheim Ducks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks Prudential Center Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Wed Dec 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Anaheim Ducks Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 12/21 1:00PM at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks Madison Square Garden Tickets for 12/22 12:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sun Dec 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Honda Center Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Philadelphia Flyers Honda Center Tickets for 12/29 5:30PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/31 12:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks Gila River Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators Honda Center Tickets for 01/05 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Honda Center Tickets for 01/07 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Jan 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars Honda Center Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu Jan 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks United Center Tickets for 01/11 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Enterprise Center Tickets for 01/13 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Mon Jan 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 01/16 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Thu Jan 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Anaheim Ducks PNC Arena Tickets for 01/17 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Jan 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks SAP Center Tickets for 01/27 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Mon Jan 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes Honda Center Tickets for 01/29 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Jan 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Honda Center Tickets for 01/31 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Jan 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks Staples Center Tickets for 02/01 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 02/04 7:30PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Tue Feb 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks Centre Bell Tickets for 02/06 7:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Thu Feb 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Anaheim Ducks Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 02/07 7:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Fri Feb 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks KeyBank Center Tickets for 02/09 3:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sun Feb 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues Honda Center Tickets for 02/11 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Feb 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames Honda Center Tickets for 02/13 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu Feb 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Arena Tickets for 02/16 2:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun Feb 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/17 2:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Feb 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Florida Panthers Honda Center Tickets for 02/19 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Feb 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Colorado Avalanche Honda Center Tickets for 02/21 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Feb 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Honda Center Tickets for 02/23 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Feb 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers Honda Center Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Feb 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Honda Center Tickets for 02/28 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Feb 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. New Jersey Devils Honda Center Tickets for 03/01 5:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Mar 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks United Center Tickets for 03/03 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 03/04 7:30PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Wed Mar 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Honda Center Tickets for 03/06 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Mar 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild Honda Center Tickets for 03/08 6:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Mar 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa Senators Honda Center Tickets for 03/10 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Mar 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks Staples Center Tickets for 03/14 1:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Mar 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens Honda Center Tickets for 03/15 1:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Mar 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Boston Bruins Honda Center Tickets for 03/18 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Mar 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks Honda Center Tickets for 03/20 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Mar 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Place Tickets for 03/23 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Mar 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/25 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Mar 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/28 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Mar 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Place Tickets for 03/29 6:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sun Mar 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars Honda Center Tickets for 04/01 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Apr 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings Honda Center Tickets for 04/03 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Apr 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks SAP Center Tickets for 04/04 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Apr 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Anaheim Ducks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Anaheim Ducks event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind