Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Anaheim Ducks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Anaheim Ducks game around the world. We know how passionate Anaheim Ducks fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Anaheim Ducks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Anaheim Ducks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Anaheim Ducks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Anaheim Ducks.

Cheap Anaheim Ducks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Anaheim Ducks Schedule

Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars Honda Center Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Dec 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Anaheim Ducks Nationwide Arena Tickets for 12/15 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Dec 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks Madison Square Garden Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Anaheim Ducks TD Garden Tickets for 12/20 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Dec 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks KeyBank Center Tickets for 12/22 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks SAP Center Tickets for 12/27 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes Honda Center Tickets for 12/29 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Honda Center Tickets for 12/31 5:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Honda Center Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers Honda Center Tickets for 01/06 5:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Jan 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa Senators Honda Center Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Jan 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Honda Center Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/13 5:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Jan 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 01/15 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Jan 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 01/17 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Thu Jan 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks Prudential Center Tickets for 01/19 1:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Anaheim Ducks Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 01/20 3:00PM at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Sun Jan 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues Honda Center Tickets for 01/23 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Jan 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/02 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Anaheim Ducks Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 02/04 7:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Mon Feb 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks Centre Bell Tickets for 02/05 7:30PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Tue Feb 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 02/07 7:30PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Thu Feb 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Anaheim Ducks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/09 1:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks Honda Center Tickets for 02/13 7:30PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Feb 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Boston Bruins Honda Center Tickets for 02/15 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Feb 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals Honda Center Tickets for 02/17 6:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Feb 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 02/19 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Tue Feb 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Place Tickets for 02/23 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Arena Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon Feb 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Honda Center Tickets for 02/27 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Feb 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Honda Center Tickets for 03/01 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Mar 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Colorado Avalanche Honda Center Tickets for 03/03 1:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Mar 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks Gila River Arena Tickets for 03/05 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Tue Mar 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues Honda Center Tickets for 03/06 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Mar 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens Honda Center Tickets for 03/08 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Mar 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings Honda Center Tickets for 03/10 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators Honda Center Tickets for 03/12 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Mar 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks Gila River Arena Tickets for 03/14 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Mar 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 03/15 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Fri Mar 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Florida Panthers Honda Center Tickets for 03/17 6:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Mar 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Honda Center Tickets for 03/20 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Mar 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Honda Center Tickets for 03/22 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Mar 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks Staples Center Tickets for 03/23 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/26 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Mar 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/29 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Mar 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Place Tickets for 03/30 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Mar 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames Honda Center Tickets for 04/03 7:30PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Apr 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings Honda Center Tickets for 04/05 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Apr 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Anaheim Ducks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Anaheim Ducks event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind