Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Anaheim Ducks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Anaheim Ducks game around the world. We know how passionate Anaheim Ducks fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Anaheim Ducks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Anaheim Ducks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Anaheim Ducks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Anaheim Ducks.

Cheap Anaheim Ducks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Anaheim Ducks Schedule

NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks SAP Center Tickets for 09/17 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Sep 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks Gila River Arena Tickets for 09/21 6:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks Staples Center Tickets for 09/23 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mon Sep 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Honda Center Tickets for 09/24 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Sep 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings Honda Center Tickets for 09/25 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes Honda Center Tickets for 09/28 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes Honda Center Tickets for 10/03 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu Oct 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Honda Center Tickets for 10/05 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 10/08 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Oct 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 10/10 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Oct 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Anaheim Ducks Nationwide Arena Tickets for 10/11 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Fri Oct 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Anaheim Ducks TD Garden Tickets for 10/14 1:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mon Oct 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres Honda Center Tickets for 10/16 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Oct 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Honda Center Tickets for 10/18 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Oct 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames Honda Center Tickets for 10/20 6:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Oct 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 10/22 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Oct 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks American Airlines Center Tickets for 10/24 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Thu Oct 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 10/26 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/27 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Oct 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Honda Center Tickets for 10/29 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Oct 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks Honda Center Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Honda Center Tickets for 11/03 5:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Nov 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild Honda Center Tickets for 11/05 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Nov 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers Honda Center Tickets for 11/10 6:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Nov 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Detroit Red Wings Honda Center Tickets for 11/12 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Nov 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Honda Center Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu Nov 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/16 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/18 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Mon Nov 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Anaheim Ducks BB&T Center Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/23 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Islanders Honda Center Tickets for 11/25 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks Gila River Arena Tickets for 11/27 7:30PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Wed Nov 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Honda Center Tickets for 11/29 1:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings Honda Center Tickets for 12/02 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Mon Dec 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals Honda Center Tickets for 12/06 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Dec 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/08 2:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Dec 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings Honda Center Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu Dec 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Rangers Honda Center Tickets for 12/14 1:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Anaheim Ducks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks Prudential Center Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Wed Dec 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Anaheim Ducks Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 12/21 1:00PM at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks Madison Square Garden Tickets for 12/22 12:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sun Dec 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Honda Center Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Philadelphia Flyers Honda Center Tickets for 12/29 5:30PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/31 12:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks Gila River Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators Honda Center Tickets for 01/05 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Honda Center Tickets for 01/07 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Jan 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars Honda Center Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu Jan 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Anaheim Ducks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Anaheim Ducks event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind