Kiss Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Kiss fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Kiss concert around the world. We know how passionate Kiss fans can be about pop & rock music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Kiss tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Kiss performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Kiss tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Kiss.

Cheap Kiss Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Kiss Schedule

Kiss Leipziger Messe Tickets for 05/27 7:30PM at Leipziger Messe, Leipzig, Saxony
Mon May 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D Tickets for 05/29 7:00PM at Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D, Vienna, Vienna
Wed May 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Konigsplatz Tickets for 05/31 7:00PM at Konigsplatz, München, Bavaria
Fri May 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Stadion Essen Tickets for 06/02 7:00PM at Stadion Essen, Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia
Sun Jun 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Waldbuhne Tickets for 06/04 7:00PM at Waldbuhne, Berlin, Berlin
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss EXPO Plaza Tickets for 06/05 7:00PM at EXPO Plaza, Hannover, Lower Saxony
Wed Jun 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Ice Palace - St. Petersburg Tickets for 06/11 7:00PM at Ice Palace - St. Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Saint Petersburg City
Tue Jun 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss NSC Olympiyskiy Stadium - Kyiv Tickets for 06/16 7:00PM at NSC Olympiyskiy Stadium - Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
Sun Jun 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Tauron Arena Tickets for 06/18 8:00PM at Tauron Arena, Krakow, Poland
Tue Jun 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Ziggo Dome Tickets for 06/25 7:00PM at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, North Holland
Tue Jun 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Ippodromo - Milano Tickets for 07/02 7:30PM at Ippodromo - Milano, Milan, Milan
Tue Jul 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Hallenstadion - Zurich Tickets for 07/04 8:00PM at Hallenstadion - Zurich, Zurich, Zurich
Thu Jul 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Rennplatz Iffezheim Tickets for 07/06 8:00PM at Rennplatz Iffezheim, Iffezheim, Baden-Württemberg
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Arena Birmingham Tickets for 07/09 6:00PM at Arena Birmingham, Birmingham, Birmingham
Tue Jul 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss O2 Arena - London Tickets for 07/11 6:30PM at O2 Arena - London, London, Greater London
Thu Jul 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Manchester Arena Tickets for 07/12 6:00PM at Manchester Arena, Manchester, Manchester
Fri Jul 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Metro Radio Arena Tickets for 07/14 6:00PM at Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
Sun Jul 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss The Hydro At SECC Tickets for 07/16 6:30PM at The Hydro At SECC, Glasgow, Glasgow
Tue Jul 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss BB&T Center Tickets for 08/06 7:30PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue Aug 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss North Charleston Coliseum Tickets for 08/08 7:30PM at North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
Thu Aug 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte Tickets for 08/10 7:30PM at PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Sat Aug 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Jiffy Lube Live Tickets for 08/11 7:30PM at Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sun Aug 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Tickets for 08/13 7:30PM at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
Tue Aug 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Prudential Center Tickets for 08/14 7:30PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Wed Aug 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Centre Bell Tickets for 08/16 7:30PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Fri Aug 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 08/17 7:30PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Sat Aug 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Barclays Center Tickets for 08/20 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Aug 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Hersheypark Stadium Tickets for 08/21 7:30PM at Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
Wed Aug 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Tickets for 08/23 7:30PM at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center, NY
Fri Aug 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Saratoga Performing Arts Center Tickets for 08/24 7:30PM at Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Tickets for 08/27 7:30PM at St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview, Syracuse, NY
Tue Aug 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Riverbend Music Center Tickets for 08/29 7:30PM at Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Thu Aug 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Tickets for 08/31 7:30PM at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO Tickets for 09/01 7:30PM at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Sun Sep 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Wells Fargo Arena - IA Tickets for 09/03 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Arena - IA, Des Moines, IA
Tue Sep 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Verizon Arena Tickets for 09/05 7:30PM at Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Thu Sep 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss CenturyLink Center - LA Tickets for 09/07 7:30PM at CenturyLink Center - LA, Bossier City, LA
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss AT&T Center Tickets for 09/08 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sun Sep 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 09/09 7:30PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Mon Sep 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Isleta Amphitheater Tickets for 09/11 7:30PM at Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM
Wed Sep 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 09/12 7:30PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Thu Sep 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss USANA Amphitheatre Tickets for 09/14 7:30PM at USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Oracle Arena Tickets for 09/16 7:30PM at Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Mon Sep 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Perth Arena Tickets for 11/16 7:15PM at Perth Arena, Perth, Western Australia
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Rod Laver Arena Tickets for 11/21 7:15PM at Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Victoria
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Rod Laver Arena Tickets for 11/22 7:15PM at Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Victoria
Fri Nov 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Qudos Bank Arena Tickets for 11/26 7:15PM at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, New South Wales
Tue Nov 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kiss Spark Arena Tickets for 12/03 7:15PM at Spark Arena, Auckland, Auckland
Tue Dec 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Kiss is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Kiss event!

Kiss Video

Kiss Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind