San Jose Earthquakes Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for San Jose Earthquakes fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every San Jose Earthquakes game around the world. We know how passionate San Jose Earthquakes fans can be about soccer, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap San Jose Earthquakes tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see San Jose Earthquakes. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out San Jose Earthquakes tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing San Jose Earthquakes.

Cheap San Jose Earthquakes Tickets | Mark's Tickets

San Jose Earthquakes Schedule

San Jose Earthquakes vs. Montreal Impact Avaya Stadium Tickets for 03/02 6:45PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Minnesota United FC Avaya Stadium Tickets for 03/09 4:45PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. San Jose Earthquakes Red Bull Arena - NJ Tickets for 03/16 TBA at Red Bull Arena - NJ, Harrison, NJ
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Los Angeles FC Avaya Stadium Tickets for 03/30 12:30PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat Mar 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Portland Timbers Avaya Stadium Tickets for 04/06 4:45PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes BBVA Compass Stadium Tickets for 04/13 2:00PM at BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Sporting Kansas City Avaya Stadium Tickets for 04/20 7:00PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes CenturyLink Field Tickets for 04/24 7:30PM at CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
Wed Apr 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. San Jose Earthquakes Toyota Stadium Tickets for 04/27 2:30PM at Toyota Stadium, Frisco, TX
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. FC Cincinnati Avaya Stadium Tickets for 05/04 6:45PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat May 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
New England Revolution vs. San Jose Earthquakes Gillette Stadium Tickets for 05/11 7:30PM at Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Chicago Fire Avaya Stadium Tickets for 05/18 12:15PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat May 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes BMO Field Tickets for 05/26 7:30PM at BMO Field, Toronto, ONT
Sun May 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. San Jose Earthquakes Audi Field Tickets for 06/01 8:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. FC Dallas Avaya Stadium Tickets for 06/08 12:15PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Houston Dynamo Avaya Stadium Tickets for 06/26 7:30PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Wed Jun 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. LA Galaxy Stanford Stadium Tickets for 06/29 6:30PM at Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota United FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes Allianz Field Tickets for 07/03 8:00PM at Allianz Field, Saint Paul, MN
Wed Jul 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Real Salt Lake Avaya Stadium Tickets for 07/06 7:15PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Tickets for 07/12 8:00PM at Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium, Carson, CA
Fri Jul 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes BC Place Stadium Tickets for 07/20 7:00PM at BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Colorado Rapids Avaya Stadium Tickets for 07/27 6:45PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat Jul 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Columbus Crew SC Avaya Stadium Tickets for 08/03 7:15PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat Aug 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rapids vs. San Jose Earthquakes Dick's Sporting Goods Park Tickets for 08/10 7:00PM at Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
Sat Aug 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sporting Kansas City vs. San Jose Earthquakes Children's Mercy Park Tickets for 08/17 7:30PM at Children's Mercy Park, Kansas City, KS
Sat Aug 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes Banc of California Stadium Tickets for 08/21 7:30PM at Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Aug 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Avaya Stadium Tickets for 08/24 6:45PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Orlando City SC Avaya Stadium Tickets for 08/31 7:15PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Real Salt Lake vs. San Jose Earthquakes Rio Tinto Stadium Tickets for 09/11 7:30PM at Rio Tinto Stadium, Sandy, UT
Wed Sep 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York City FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes Yankee Stadium Tickets for 09/14 7:00PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes Mercedes-Benz Stadium Tickets for 09/21 3:30PM at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Philadelphia Union Avaya Stadium Tickets for 09/25 7:45PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Seattle Sounders FC Avaya Stadium Tickets for 09/29 4:30PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Timbers vs. San Jose Earthquakes Providence Park Tickets for 10/06 1:00PM at Providence Park, Portland, OR
Sun Oct 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

San Jose Earthquakes is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every San Jose Earthquakes event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind