Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Arizona Diamondbacks game around the world. We know how passionate Arizona Diamondbacks fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Arizona Diamondbacks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Arizona Diamondbacks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Arizona Diamondbacks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Arizona Diamondbacks.

Cheap Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park Tickets for 08/17 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri Aug 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park Tickets for 08/18 5:40PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Aug 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park Tickets for 08/19 1:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun Aug 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Chase Field Tickets for 08/21 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Chase Field Tickets for 08/22 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Aug 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners Chase Field Tickets for 08/24 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Aug 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners Chase Field Tickets for 08/25 5:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Aug 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners Chase Field Tickets for 08/26 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Aug 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks AT&T Park Tickets for 08/27 7:15PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mon Aug 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks AT&T Park Tickets for 08/28 7:15PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue Aug 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks AT&T Park Tickets for 08/29 7:15PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed Aug 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium Tickets for 08/30 7:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium Tickets for 08/31 7:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Aug 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium Tickets for 09/01 6:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium Tickets for 09/02 1:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Chase Field Tickets for 09/03 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Sep 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Chase Field Tickets for 09/04 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Sep 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves Chase Field Tickets for 09/06 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Sep 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves Chase Field Tickets for 09/07 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Sep 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves Chase Field Tickets for 09/08 5:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Sep 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves Chase Field Tickets for 09/09 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Sep 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Coors Field Tickets for 09/10 6:40PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Mon Sep 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Coors Field Tickets for 09/11 6:40PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Tue Sep 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Coors Field Tickets for 09/12 6:40PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Wed Sep 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Coors Field Tickets for 09/13 1:10PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Thu Sep 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Minute Maid Park Tickets for 09/14 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Fri Sep 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Minute Maid Park Tickets for 09/15 6:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Minute Maid Park Tickets for 09/16 1:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Sun Sep 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs Chase Field Tickets for 09/17 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Sep 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs Chase Field Tickets for 09/18 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Sep 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs Chase Field Tickets for 09/19 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Sep 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Chase Field Tickets for 09/21 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Sep 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Chase Field Tickets for 09/22 5:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Sep 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Chase Field Tickets for 09/23 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Sep 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field Tickets for 09/24 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Sep 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field Tickets for 09/25 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Sep 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field Tickets for 09/26 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Sep 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park Tickets for 09/28 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri Sep 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park Tickets for 09/29 5:40PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Sep 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park Tickets for 09/30 12:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun Sep 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

The Arizona Diamondbacks are a professional baseball team that plays in the MLB. The Diamondbacks play their home games at Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona. With 162 games per year, and 81 being home games, The Arizona Diamondbacks are a professional baseball team based in Phoenix. They play in the West Division of Major League Baseball's National League. Since the team's inception in 1998, they have played at Chase Field. Also known as the D-Backs, Arizona has one World Series title, in 2001, becoming the fastest expansion team in the majors to win a championship, doing it in only the fourth season since their expansion in 1998.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind