Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Arizona Diamondbacks game around the world. We know how passionate Arizona Diamondbacks fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Arizona Diamondbacks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Arizona Diamondbacks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Arizona Diamondbacks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Arizona Diamondbacks.

Cheap Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks PNC Park Tickets for 06/22 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jun 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks PNC Park Tickets for 06/23 4:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks PNC Park Tickets for 06/24 1:35PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jun 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/25 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Jun 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/26 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Jun 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/27 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Jun 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/28 12:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu Jun 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Chase Field Tickets for 06/29 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jun 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Chase Field Tickets for 06/30 7:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jun 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Chase Field Tickets for 07/01 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jul 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Chase Field Tickets for 07/02 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Jul 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Chase Field Tickets for 07/03 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Jul 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Chase Field Tickets for 07/04 6:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Jul 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Chase Field Tickets for 07/05 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Jul 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Chase Field Tickets for 07/06 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jul 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Chase Field Tickets for 07/07 7:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Chase Field Tickets for 07/08 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jul 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Coors Field Tickets for 07/10 6:40PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Tue Jul 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Coors Field Tickets for 07/11 6:40PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Wed Jul 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Coors Field Tickets for 07/12 1:10PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Thu Jul 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Arizona Diamondbacks SunTrust Park Tickets for 07/13 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri Jul 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Arizona Diamondbacks SunTrust Park Tickets for 07/14 4:10PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat Jul 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Arizona Diamondbacks SunTrust Park Tickets for 07/15 1:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sun Jul 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Chase Field Tickets for 07/20 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jul 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Chase Field Tickets for 07/21 5:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Chase Field Tickets for 07/22 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jul 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wrigley Field Tickets for 07/23 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Jul 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wrigley Field Tickets for 07/24 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Jul 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wrigley Field Tickets for 07/25 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Jul 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wrigley Field Tickets for 07/26 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Jul 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park Tickets for 07/27 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri Jul 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park Tickets for 07/28 5:40PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Jul 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park Tickets for 07/29 1:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun Jul 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers Chase Field Tickets for 07/30 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Jul 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers Chase Field Tickets for 07/31 12:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Jul 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Chase Field Tickets for 08/02 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Aug 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Chase Field Tickets for 08/03 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Aug 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Chase Field Tickets for 08/04 5:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Aug 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Chase Field Tickets for 08/05 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Aug 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Chase Field Tickets for 08/06 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Aug 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Chase Field Tickets for 08/07 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Chase Field Tickets for 08/08 12:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Aug 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Great American Ball Park Tickets for 08/10 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Fri Aug 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Great American Ball Park Tickets for 08/11 6:40PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sat Aug 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Great American Ball Park Tickets for 08/12 1:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sun Aug 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Globe Life Park Tickets for 08/13 7:05PM at Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mon Aug 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Globe Life Park Tickets for 08/14 7:05PM at Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue Aug 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park Tickets for 08/16 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Thu Aug 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park Tickets for 08/17 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri Aug 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park Tickets for 08/18 5:40PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Aug 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

The Arizona Diamondbacks are a professional baseball team that plays in the MLB. The Diamondbacks play their home games at Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona. With 162 games per year, and 81 being home games, The Arizona Diamondbacks are a professional baseball team based in Phoenix. They play in the West Division of Major League Baseball's National League. Since the team's inception in 1998, they have played at Chase Field. Also known as the D-Backs, Arizona has one World Series title, in 2001, becoming the fastest expansion team in the majors to win a championship, doing it in only the fourth season since their expansion in 1998.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind