Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Arizona Diamondbacks game around the world. We know how passionate Arizona Diamondbacks fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Arizona Diamondbacks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Arizona Diamondbacks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Arizona Diamondbacks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Arizona Diamondbacks.

Cheap Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Chase Field Tickets for 06/24 7:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jun 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Chase Field Tickets for 06/25 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jun 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Chase Field Tickets for 06/26 12:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Jun 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Chase Field Tickets for 06/27 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Jun 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Chase Field Tickets for 06/28 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Jun 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Chase Field Tickets for 06/29 12:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Jun 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Chase Field Tickets for 06/30 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jun 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Chase Field Tickets for 07/01 7:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Chase Field Tickets for 07/02 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jul 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium Tickets for 07/04 6:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jul 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium Tickets for 07/05 7:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jul 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium Tickets for 07/06 7:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jul 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds Chase Field Tickets for 07/07 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jul 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds Chase Field Tickets for 07/08 7:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds Chase Field Tickets for 07/09 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jul 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Arizona Diamondbacks SunTrust Park Tickets for 07/14 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri Jul 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Arizona Diamondbacks SunTrust Park Tickets for 07/15 7:10PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat Jul 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Arizona Diamondbacks SunTrust Park Tickets for 07/16 1:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sun Jul 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Great American Ball Park Tickets for 07/18 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Tue Jul 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Great American Ball Park Tickets for 07/19 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Wed Jul 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Great American Ball Park Tickets for 07/20 12:35PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Thu Jul 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals Chase Field Tickets for 07/21 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jul 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals Chase Field Tickets for 07/22 5:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals Chase Field Tickets for 07/23 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jul 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves Chase Field Tickets for 07/24 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Jul 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves Chase Field Tickets for 07/25 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Jul 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves Chase Field Tickets for 07/26 12:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Jul 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Busch Stadium Tickets for 07/27 6:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Thu Jul 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Busch Stadium Tickets for 07/28 7:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri Jul 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Busch Stadium Tickets for 07/29 6:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat Jul 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Busch Stadium Tickets for 07/30 1:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun Jul 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/01 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Aug 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/02 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Aug 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/03 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Aug 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks AT&T Park Tickets for 08/04 7:15PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri Aug 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks AT&T Park Tickets for 08/05 6:05PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat Aug 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks AT&T Park Tickets for 08/06 1:05PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun Aug 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field Tickets for 08/08 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field Tickets for 08/09 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Aug 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field Tickets for 08/10 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Aug 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs Chase Field Tickets for 08/11 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Aug 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs Chase Field Tickets for 08/12 5:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Aug 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs Chase Field Tickets for 08/13 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Aug 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros Chase Field Tickets for 08/14 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Aug 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros Chase Field Tickets for 08/15 12:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Minute Maid Park Tickets for 08/16 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Wed Aug 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Minute Maid Park Tickets for 08/17 1:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Thu Aug 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Target Field Tickets for 08/18 7:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Aug 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Target Field Tickets for 08/19 6:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Aug 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Target Field Tickets for 08/20 1:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Aug 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

The Arizona Diamondbacks are a professional baseball team that plays in the MLB. The Diamondbacks play their home games at Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona. With 162 games per year, and 81 being home games, The Arizona Diamondbacks are a professional baseball team based in Phoenix. They play in the West Division of Major League Baseball's National League. Since the team's inception in 1998, they have played at Chase Field. Also known as the D-Backs, Arizona has one World Series title, in 2001, becoming the fastest expansion team in the majors to win a championship, doing it in only the fourth season since their expansion in 1998.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind