Trevor Noah Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Trevor Noah fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Trevor Noah event around the world. We know how passionate Trevor Noah fans can be about comedy, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every event available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Trevor Noah tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Trevor Noah performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Trevor Noah tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Trevor Noah.

Cheap Trevor Noah Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Trevor Noah Schedule

Trevor Noah Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 06/19 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Jun 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Rogers Place Tickets for 06/20 7:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Jun 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Tickets for 06/26 8:00PM at The Grand Theater At Foxwoods, Mashantucket, CT
Fri Jun 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah The Grand Theater At Foxwoods Tickets for 06/27 7:00PM at The Grand Theater At Foxwoods, Mashantucket, CT
Sat Jun 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Pacific Amphitheatre Tickets for 07/17 8:00PM at Pacific Amphitheatre, Costa Mesa, CA
Fri Jul 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas Tickets for 07/24 8:00PM at Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Jul 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas Tickets for 07/25 8:00PM at Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jul 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Paradise Cove At River Spirit Tickets for 07/31 8:00PM at Paradise Cove At River Spirit, Tulsa, OK
Fri Jul 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage Tickets for 08/01 8:00PM at MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage, Northfield, OH
Sat Aug 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Borgata Events Center Tickets for 08/14 8:00PM at Borgata Events Center, Atlantic City, NJ
Fri Aug 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre Tickets for 08/29 8:00PM at Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre, Lincoln, CA
Sat Aug 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah TD Place Arena Tickets for 09/25 8:00PM at TD Place Arena, Ottawa, ONT
Fri Sep 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 10/03 7:30PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Sat Oct 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 11/06 7:30PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Fri Nov 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Toyota Center - Kennewick Tickets for 11/07 8:00PM at Toyota Center - Kennewick, Kennewick, WA
Sat Nov 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Van Andel Arena Tickets for 11/22 8:00PM at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Sun Nov 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Von Braun Center Arena Tickets for 03/27 TBA at Von Braun Center Arena, Huntsville, AL
Thu Mar 27, 2070 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Adams Event Center Tickets for 04/24 TBA at Adams Event Center, Missoula, MT
Thu Apr 24, 2070 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Brick Breeden Fieldhouse Tickets for 04/25 TBA at Brick Breeden Fieldhouse, Bozeman, MT
Fri Apr 25, 2070 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Ilani Cowlitz Ballroom Tickets for 04/26 TBA at Ilani Cowlitz Ballroom, Ridgefield, WA
Sat Apr 26, 2070 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Ryman Auditorium Tickets for 05/15 TBA at Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Thu May 15, 2070 Buy Tickets
Trevor Noah Ryman Auditorium Tickets for 05/16 TBA at Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Fri May 16, 2070 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Trevor Noah is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Trevor Noah event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind