Carrie Underwood Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Carrie Underwood fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Carrie Underwood concert around the world. We know how passionate Carrie Underwood fans can be about country music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Carrie Underwood tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Carrie Underwood performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Carrie Underwood tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Carrie Underwood.

Cheap Carrie Underwood Tickets | Mark's Tickets
Carrie Underwood Venues
Carrie Underwood Cities

Carrie Underwood Schedule

Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex Tickets for 05/01 7:00PM at Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
Wed May 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Legacy Arena at The BJCC Tickets for 05/03 7:00PM at Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Fri May 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Verizon Arena Tickets for 05/04 7:00PM at Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sat May 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June AT&T Center Tickets for 05/06 7:00PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mon May 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 05/09 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Thu May 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June MGM Grand Garden Arena Tickets for 05/11 7:00PM at MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Save Mart Center Tickets for 05/12 7:00PM at Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Sun May 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Golden 1 Center Tickets for 05/14 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Tue May 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Oracle Arena Tickets for 05/16 7:00PM at Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Thu May 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Rabobank Arena Tickets for 05/18 7:00PM at Rabobank Arena, Bakersfield, CA
Sat May 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 05/21 7:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Tue May 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Spokane Arena Tickets for 05/22 7:00PM at Spokane Arena, Spokane, WA
Wed May 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Tacoma Dome Tickets for 05/24 7:00PM at Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Fri May 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Rogers Arena Tickets for 05/25 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat May 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Rogers Place Tickets for 05/28 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue May 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June SaskTel Centre Tickets for 05/31 7:00PM at SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SAS
Fri May 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Bell MTS Place Tickets for 06/02 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Jun 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 06/09 7:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Sun Jun 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 06/10 7:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Mon Jun 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Giant Center Tickets for 06/13 7:00PM at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
Thu Jun 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June US Bank Arena Tickets for 06/15 7:00PM at US Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 06/16 7:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jun 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Enterprise Center Tickets for 06/18 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Jun 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Fiserv Forum Tickets for 06/20 7:00PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Jun 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Target Center Tickets for 06/21 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Jun 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 06/23 7:00PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Sun Jun 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Pechanga Arena - San Diego Tickets for 09/10 7:00PM at Pechanga Arena - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Tue Sep 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Staples Center Tickets for 09/12 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Sep 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 09/14 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 09/16 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Mon Sep 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June INTRUST Bank Arena Tickets for 09/18 7:00PM at INTRUST Bank Arena, Wichita, KS
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Sprint Center Tickets for 09/19 7:00PM at Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Thu Sep 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 09/21 7:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Cajundome Tickets for 09/22 7:00PM at Cajundome, Lafayette, LA
Sun Sep 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June American Airlines Center Tickets for 09/24 7:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Tue Sep 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 09/25 7:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 09/27 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Colonial Life Arena Tickets for 09/29 7:00PM at Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June PNC Arena Tickets for 09/30 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mon Sep 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Madison Square Garden Tickets for 10/02 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Wed Oct 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Capital One Arena Tickets for 10/04 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Oct 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 10/05 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June TD Garden Tickets for 10/10 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Oct 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 10/12 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June KeyBank Center Tickets for 10/13 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sun Oct 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 10/16 7:00PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Wed Oct 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June KFC Yum! Center Tickets for 10/17 7:00PM at KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Thu Oct 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June State Farm Arena - GA Tickets for 10/19 7:00PM at State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Tickets for 10/20 7:00PM at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL
Sun Oct 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June FedExForum Tickets for 10/23 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Wed Oct 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Carrie Underwood is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Carrie Underwood event!

Carrie Underwood Video

Carrie Underwood Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind