Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Vegas Golden Knights fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Vegas Golden Knight game around the world. We know how passionate Vegas Golden Knights fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Vegas Golden Knights tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the Golden Knights. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Vegas Golden Knights tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing the Vegas Golden Knights.

Cheap Vegas Golden Knights Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Vegas Golden Knights Schedule

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Oct 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/27 3:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Oct 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Vegas Golden Knights Barclays Center Tickets for 10/30 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mon Oct 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Vegas Golden Knights Madison Square Garden Tickets for 10/31 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue Oct 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Vegas Golden Knights TD Garden Tickets for 11/02 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Nov 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Vegas Golden Knights Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 11/04 2:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Sat Nov 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vegas Golden Knights Air Canada Centre Tickets for 11/06 7:00PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Mon Nov 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights Centre Bell Tickets for 11/07 7:30PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Tue Nov 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Winnipeg Jets T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/10 7:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Nov 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights Rogers Place Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Nov 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Rogers Arena Tickets for 11/16 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Nov 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/19 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Nov 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Honda Center Tickets for 11/22 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Nov 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/24 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights Gila River Arena Tickets for 11/25 6:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Nov 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Dallas Stars T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/28 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas Golden Knights Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/01 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/03 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Dec 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/05 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Vegas Golden Knights Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 12/08 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights American Airlines Center Tickets for 12/09 7:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Carolina Hurricanes T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Pittsburgh Penguins T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Thu Dec 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Florida Panthers T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/17 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Dec 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Tampa Bay Lightning T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Washington Capitals T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/23 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Honda Center Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights Staples Center Tickets for 12/28 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Toronto Maple Leafs T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/31 12:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Nashville Predators T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Vegas Golden Knights Scottrade Center Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Jan 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights United Center Tickets for 01/05 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. New York Rangers T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 01/07 6:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Edmonton Oilers T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 01/13 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Vegas Golden Knights Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 01/16 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vegas Golden Knights Amalie Arena Tickets for 01/18 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Jan 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Vegas Golden Knights BB&T Center Tickets for 01/19 7:30PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Fri Jan 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vegas Golden Knights PNC Arena Tickets for 01/21 5:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sun Jan 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Columbus Blue Jackets T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 01/23 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. New York Islanders T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/30 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/01 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas Golden Knights Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 02/02 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Vegas Golden Knights Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/04 12:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Feb 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vegas Golden Knights PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 02/06 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Feb 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights SAP Center Tickets for 02/08 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Philadelphia Flyers T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 02/11 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Feb 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 02/13 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Edmonton Oilers T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 02/15 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Thu Feb 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Vegas Golden Knights is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Vegas Golden Knights event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind