Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Vegas Golden Knights fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Vegas Golden Knight game around the world. We know how passionate Vegas Golden Knights fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Vegas Golden Knights tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the Golden Knights. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Vegas Golden Knights tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing the Vegas Golden Knights.

Cheap Vegas Golden Knights Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Vegas Golden Knights Schedule

NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 09/15 1:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Sep 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 09/17 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Tue Sep 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights Staples Center Tickets for 09/19 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Sep 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights SAP Center Tickets for 09/21 5:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 09/25 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 09/27 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 09/29 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/02 7:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Oct 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights SAP Center Tickets for 10/04 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Fri Oct 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Boston Bruins T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/08 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Oct 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights Gila River Arena Tickets for 10/10 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Oct 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/12 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights Staples Center Tickets for 10/13 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Oct 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Nashville Predators T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/15 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Oct 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Ottawa Senators T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/17 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Thu Oct 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vegas Golden Knights PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 10/19 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Vegas Golden Knights Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 10/21 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Oct 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights United Center Tickets for 10/22 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Tue Oct 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/25 3:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Oct 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/27 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Oct 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/31 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Thu Oct 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Winnipeg Jets T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/02 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vegas Golden Knights Nationwide Arena Tickets for 11/05 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Tue Nov 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vegas Golden Knights Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 11/07 7:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Thu Nov 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Vegas Golden Knights Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/09 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Nov 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Vegas Golden Knights Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 11/10 5:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Nov 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/13 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Nov 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights Staples Center Tickets for 11/16 1:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/17 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Nov 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Toronto Maple Leafs T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Nov 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Edmonton Oilers T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/23 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights American Airlines Center Tickets for 11/25 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Vegas Golden Knights Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Wed Nov 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/29 3:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Vegas Golden Knights Madison Square Garden Tickets for 12/02 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mon Dec 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Vegas Golden Knights Prudential Center Tickets for 12/03 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Tue Dec 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Vegas Golden Knights Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 12/05 7:00PM at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Thu Dec 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. New York Rangers T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/08 4:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Dec 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Vegas Golden Knights Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Dec 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights American Airlines Center Tickets for 12/13 7:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Fri Dec 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/15 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Dec 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Minnesota Wild T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights SAP Center Tickets for 12/22 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sun Dec 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Honda Center Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/28 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/31 12:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Vegas Golden Knights is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Vegas Golden Knights event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind