FC Dallas Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for FC Dallas fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every FC Dallas game around the world. We know how passionate FC Dallas fans can be about soccer, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap FC Dallas tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see FC Dallas. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out FC Dallas tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing FC Dallas.

Cheap FC Dallas Tickets | Mark's Tickets

FC Dallas Schedule

FC Dallas vs. Philadelphia Union Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 02/29 5:00PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Montreal Impact Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 03/07 2:00PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat Mar 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
New York City FC vs. FC Dallas Yankee Stadium Tickets for 03/14 12:30PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sat Mar 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC vs. FC Dallas CenturyLink Field Tickets for 03/21 7:00PM at CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA
Sat Mar 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Los Angeles FC Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 04/04 2:30PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat Apr 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Portland Timbers vs. FC Dallas Providence Park Tickets for 04/11 7:30PM at Providence Park, Portland, OR
Sat Apr 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota United FC vs. FC Dallas Allianz Field Tickets for 04/18 7:00PM at Allianz Field, Saint Paul, MN
Sat Apr 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rapids vs. FC Dallas Dick's Sporting Goods Park Tickets for 04/25 7:00PM at Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
Sat Apr 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Chicago Fire Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 05/02 7:30PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat May 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nashville SC vs. FC Dallas Nissan Stadium - Nashville Tickets for 05/09 7:00PM at Nissan Stadium - Nashville, Nashville, TN
Sat May 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 05/16 7:30PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat May 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. FC Dallas BC Place Stadium Tickets for 05/23 1:00PM at BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
Sat May 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Sporting Kansas City Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 05/30 7:30PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat May 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Real Salt Lake vs. FC Dallas Rio Tinto Stadium Tickets for 06/06 6:00PM at Rio Tinto Stadium, Sandy, UT
Sat Jun 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Inter Miami CF vs. FC Dallas Lockhart Stadium Tickets for 06/13 8:00PM at Lockhart Stadium, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat Jun 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Columbus Crew SC Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 06/17 7:30PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Wed Jun 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Minnesota United FC Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 06/20 7:30PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat Jun 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Cincinnati vs. FC Dallas Nippert Stadium Tickets for 06/27 7:30PM at Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Sat Jun 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. FC Dallas Audi Field Tickets for 07/01 8:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Wed Jul 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. San Jose Earthquakes Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 07/04 7:00PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat Jul 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. LA Galaxy Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 07/11 7:30PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat Jul 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Orlando City SC Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 07/18 7:30PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat Jul 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Sporting Kansas City vs. FC Dallas Children's Mercy Park Tickets for 07/25 7:30PM at Children's Mercy Park, Kansas City, KS
Sat Jul 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. FC Dallas Red Bull Arena - NJ Tickets for 08/01 7:30PM at Red Bull Arena - NJ, Harrison, NJ
Sat Aug 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Real Salt Lake Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 08/08 7:30PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat Aug 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 08/15 7:30PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat Aug 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Houston Dynamo vs. FC Dallas BBVA Compass Stadium Tickets for 08/20 8:30PM at BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX
Thu Aug 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Nashville SC Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 08/23 7:30PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sun Aug 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. FC Dallas Avaya Stadium Tickets for 08/29 6:45PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat Aug 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Portland Timbers Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 09/05 7:30PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat Sep 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. FC Dallas Banc of California Stadium Tickets for 09/11 7:30PM at Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders FC Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 09/20 4:00PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sun Sep 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Toyota Stadium - Frisco Tickets for 09/26 8:00PM at Toyota Stadium - Frisco, Frisco, TX
Sat Sep 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. FC Dallas Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Tickets for 10/04 1:30PM at Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium, Carson, CA
Sun Oct 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

FC Dallas is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every FC Dallas event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind