Utah Jazz Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Utah Jazz fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Utah Jazz game around the world. We know how passionate Utah Jazz fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Utah Jazz tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Utah Jazz. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Utah Jazz tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Utah Jazz.

Cheap Utah Jazz Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Utah Jazz Schedule

NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz vs. Sydney Kings Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/02 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Oct 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz vs. Maccabi Haifa Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/04 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Oct 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/06 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Oct 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 10/09 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Oct 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz Staples Center Tickets for 10/10 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/18 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Oct 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz Target Center Tickets for 10/20 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Oct 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/21 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz Staples Center Tickets for 10/24 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 10/25 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/28 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Oct 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/30 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Oct 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Nov 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Toronto Raptors Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/03 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Nov 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 11/05 6:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sun Nov 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Philadelphia 76ers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/07 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Nov 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Miami Heat Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/10 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Nov 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Brooklyn Nets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/11 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Nov 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/13 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Nov 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz Madison Square Garden Tickets for 11/15 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Wed Nov 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz Barclays Center Tickets for 11/17 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri Nov 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Utah Jazz Amway Center Tickets for 11/18 7:00PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sat Nov 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Utah Jazz Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/20 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Nov 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Chicago Bulls Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/22 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Nov 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Milwaukee Bucks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/25 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Nov 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/28 8:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz Staples Center Tickets for 11/30 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/01 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Washington Wizards Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/04 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Dec 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 12/05 7:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Houston Rockets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/07 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Dec 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Utah Jazz BMO Harris Bradley Center Tickets for 12/09 7:30PM at BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Utah Jazz United Center Tickets for 12/13 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz TD Garden Tickets for 12/15 7:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Utah Jazz Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 12/16 7:30PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Mon Dec 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 12/20 7:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Dec 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio Spurs Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/21 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/23 6:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 12/26 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Tue Dec 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz Oracle Arena Tickets for 12/27 7:30PM at Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/30 6:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Dec 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/03 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Jan 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/05 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Utah Jazz AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 01/07 3:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Utah Jazz Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/10 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Jan 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/12 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Indiana Pacers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/15 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Utah Jazz Golden 1 Center Tickets for 01/17 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Wed Jan 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. New York Knicks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/19 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Jan 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Utah Jazz is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Utah Jazz event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind