Utah Jazz Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Utah Jazz fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Utah Jazz game around the world. We know how passionate Utah Jazz fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Utah Jazz tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Utah Jazz. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Utah Jazz tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Utah Jazz.

Cheap Utah Jazz Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Utah Jazz Schedule

Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz Target Center Tickets for 12/11 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Wed Dec 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/13 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Dec 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Orlando Magic Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Utah Jazz State Farm Arena - GA Tickets for 12/19 7:30PM at State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/21 5:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Utah Jazz AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 12/23 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/26 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Dec 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz Staples Center Tickets for 12/28 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Detroit Pistons Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/30 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Dec 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Utah Jazz United Center Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Utah Jazz Amway Center Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sat Jan 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz Smoothie King Center Tickets for 01/06 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mon Jan 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. New York Knicks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/08 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Jan 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte Hornets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/10 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Jan 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Utah Jazz Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/12 3:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Jan 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz Barclays Center Tickets for 01/14 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Jan 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz Smoothie King Center Tickets for 01/16 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Thu Jan 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/18 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Jan 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Indiana Pacers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/20 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Jan 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz Chase Center Tickets for 01/22 7:00PM at Chase Center, San Francisco, CA
Wed Jan 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/25 3:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Houston Rockets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/27 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Jan 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Utah Jazz AT&T Center Tickets for 01/29 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Wed Jan 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/30 8:30PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Thu Jan 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 02/01 7:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/05 8:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Feb 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/07 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Feb 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 02/09 6:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sun Feb 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz American Airlines Center Tickets for 02/10 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon Feb 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Miami Heat Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/12 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Feb 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio Spurs Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/21 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Feb 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Houston Rockets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/24 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Feb 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Boston Celtics Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/26 8:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Feb 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Washington Wizards Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/28 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Feb 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Utah Jazz Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Tickets for 03/02 7:00PM at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH
Mon Mar 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz Madison Square Garden Tickets for 03/04 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Wed Mar 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz TD Garden Tickets for 03/06 8:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Fri Mar 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Utah Jazz Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 03/07 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat Mar 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Toronto Raptors Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/09 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Mar 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 03/11 7:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Mar 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/13 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Mar 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/14 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Mar 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/16 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Mar 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz Staples Center Tickets for 03/18 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Mar 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/20 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Mar 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Utah Jazz AT&T Center Tickets for 03/22 6:00PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sun Mar 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio Spurs Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/24 8:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Mar 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz American Airlines Center Tickets for 03/26 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Thu Mar 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Atlanta Hawks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/28 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Mar 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Utah Jazz is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Utah Jazz event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind