Utah Jazz Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Utah Jazz fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Utah Jazz game around the world. We know how passionate Utah Jazz fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Utah Jazz tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Utah Jazz. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Utah Jazz tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Utah Jazz.

Cheap Utah Jazz Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Utah Jazz Schedule

NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz vs. Perth Wildcats Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 09/29 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Sep 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz vs. Toronto Raptors Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/02 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Oct 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz vs. Adelaide 36ers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/05 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Oct 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 10/07 6:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sun Oct 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings vs. Utah Jazz Golden 1 Center Tickets for 10/11 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Thu Oct 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Utah Jazz Golden 1 Center Tickets for 10/17 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Wed Oct 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/19 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Oct 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/22 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Oct 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Wed Oct 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz Smoothie King Center Tickets for 10/27 6:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz American Airlines Center Tickets for 10/28 6:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sun Oct 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz Target Center Tickets for 10/31 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Wed Oct 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/02 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Nov 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 11/03 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Nov 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Toronto Raptors Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/05 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Nov 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/07 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Nov 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Boston Celtics Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/09 7:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Nov 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz FedExForum Tickets for 11/12 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Mon Nov 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz American Airlines Center Tickets for 11/14 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Wed Nov 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Utah Jazz Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/16 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Nov 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz TD Garden Tickets for 11/17 7:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Utah Jazz Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Mon Nov 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Nov 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz Staples Center Tickets for 11/23 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Utah Jazz Golden 1 Center Tickets for 11/25 3:30PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sun Nov 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Indiana Pacers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/26 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Nov 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz Barclays Center Tickets for 11/28 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wed Nov 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Nov 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Utah Jazz AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 12/02 6:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun Dec 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio Spurs Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/04 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Dec 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Houston Rockets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/06 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Dec 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Utah Jazz AT&T Center Tickets for 12/09 6:00PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sun Dec 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Miami Heat Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Dec 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Mon Dec 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Dec 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Fri Dec 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/22 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/25 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Dec 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Philadelphia 76ers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/27 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. New York Knicks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/29 6:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Utah Jazz Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 01/01 7:30PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Tue Jan 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Utah Jazz Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 01/04 7:30PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Utah Jazz Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 01/05 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Utah Jazz Fiserv Forum Tickets for 01/07 7:00PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Mon Jan 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Orlando Magic Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Jan 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/11 8:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Chicago Bulls Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/12 8:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Detroit Pistons Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/14 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Jan 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz Staples Center Tickets for 01/16 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jan 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Utah Jazz is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Utah Jazz event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind