Utah Jazz Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Utah Jazz fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Utah Jazz game around the world. We know how passionate Utah Jazz fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Utah Jazz tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Utah Jazz. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Utah Jazz tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Utah Jazz.

Cheap Utah Jazz Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Utah Jazz Schedule

NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz vs. Adelaide 36ers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/05 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Milwaukee Bucks vs. Utah Jazz Fiserv Forum Tickets for 10/09 7:00PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Oct 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz Smoothie King Center Tickets for 10/11 TBA at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Fri Oct 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/14 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Oct 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/16 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Oct 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/23 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Oct 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz Staples Center Tickets for 10/25 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Oct 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/26 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 10/28 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Oct 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Clippers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/30 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Oct 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Utah Jazz Golden 1 Center Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz Staples Center Tickets for 11/03 6:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Nov 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Philadelphia 76ers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/06 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Nov 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Milwaukee Bucks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/08 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Nov 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz Chase Center Tickets for 11/11 7:30PM at Chase Center, San Francisco, CA
Mon Nov 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Brooklyn Nets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/12 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Nov 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz FedExForum Tickets for 11/15 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Fri Nov 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/18 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Nov 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz Target Center Tickets for 11/20 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Wed Nov 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/22 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Nov 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/23 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Utah Jazz Fiserv Forum Tickets for 11/25 7:00PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Utah Jazz Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Wed Nov 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz FedExForum Tickets for 11/29 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Utah Jazz Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 12/01 6:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Sun Dec 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Utah Jazz Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/02 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Dec 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/04 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Dec 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/07 8:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Dec 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/09 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Dec 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz Target Center Tickets for 12/11 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Wed Dec 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/13 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Dec 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Orlando Magic Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Utah Jazz State Farm Arena - GA Tickets for 12/19 7:30PM at State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/21 5:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Utah Jazz AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 12/23 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/26 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Dec 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz Staples Center Tickets for 12/28 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Detroit Pistons Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/30 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Dec 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Utah Jazz United Center Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz Smoothie King Center Tickets for 01/06 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mon Jan 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. New York Knicks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/08 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Jan 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte Hornets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/10 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Jan 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Utah Jazz Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/12 3:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Jan 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz Barclays Center Tickets for 01/14 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Jan 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz Smoothie King Center Tickets for 01/16 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Thu Jan 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/18 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Jan 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Indiana Pacers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/20 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Jan 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz Chase Center Tickets for 01/22 7:00PM at Chase Center, San Francisco, CA
Wed Jan 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/25 3:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Houston Rockets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/27 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Jan 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Utah Jazz is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Utah Jazz event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind