Utah Jazz Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Utah Jazz fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Utah Jazz game around the world. We know how passionate Utah Jazz fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Utah Jazz tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Utah Jazz. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Utah Jazz tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Utah Jazz.

Cheap Utah Jazz Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Utah Jazz Schedule

Atlanta Hawks vs. Utah Jazz Philips Arena Tickets for 01/22 7:30PM at Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Mon Jan 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Utah Jazz Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 01/24 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Jan 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Utah Jazz Air Canada Centre Tickets for 01/26 7:30PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Fri Jan 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/30 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 02/02 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Utah Jazz AT&T Center Tickets for 02/03 8:00PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz Smoothie King Center Tickets for 02/05 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz FedExForum Tickets for 02/07 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Wed Feb 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte Hornets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/09 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 02/11 6:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sun Feb 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio Spurs Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/12 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Feb 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/14 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Feb 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/23 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/24 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Feb 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Houston Rockets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/26 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Feb 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/02 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Mar 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Utah Jazz Golden 1 Center Tickets for 03/03 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Orlando Magic Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/05 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Mar 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Utah Jazz Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 03/07 7:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Wed Mar 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz FedExForum Tickets for 03/09 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Fri Mar 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz Smoothie King Center Tickets for 03/11 3:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sun Mar 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Detroit Pistons Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/13 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Mar 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/15 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Mar 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/17 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Mar 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Atlanta Hawks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/20 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Mar 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz American Airlines Center Tickets for 03/22 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Thu Mar 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Utah Jazz AT&T Center Tickets for 03/23 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Fri Mar 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz Oracle Arena Tickets for 03/25 5:30PM at Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sun Mar 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Boston Celtics Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/28 7:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Mar 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/30 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Mar 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz Target Center Tickets for 04/01 6:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Apr 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 04/03 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Apr 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Clippers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 04/05 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Apr 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz Staples Center Tickets for 04/08 3:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Apr 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 04/10 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Apr 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 04/11 7:30PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Wed Apr 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Utah Jazz is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Utah Jazz event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind