Chicago Cubs Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Chicago Cubs fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Chicago Cubs game around the world. We know how passionate Chicago Cubs fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Chicago Cubs tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Chicago Cubs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Chicago Cubs tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Chicago Cubs.

Cheap Chicago Cubs Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Chicago Cubs Schedule

Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/09 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat May 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/10 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun May 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/11 6:40PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon May 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/12 6:40PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue May 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/13 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs Petco Park Tickets for 05/14 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Thu May 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs Petco Park Tickets for 05/15 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri May 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs Petco Park Tickets for 05/16 5:40PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat May 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs Petco Park Tickets for 05/17 1:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun May 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 05/19 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue May 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 05/20 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed May 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 05/21 12:35PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu May 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Miller Park Tickets for 05/22 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri May 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Miller Park Tickets for 05/23 3:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat May 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Miller Park Tickets for 05/24 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun May 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/26 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue May 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/27 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/28 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu May 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/29 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri May 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/30 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat May 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/31 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun May 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/01 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Jun 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Baltimore Orioles Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/02 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Jun 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Baltimore Orioles Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/03 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Jun 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 06/04 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Thu Jun 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 06/05 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Fri Jun 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 06/06 4:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sat Jun 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 06/07 1:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sun Jun 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 06/08 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jun 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 06/09 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jun 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 06/10 1:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jun 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
MLB London Series: St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs London Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park Tickets for 06/13 TBA at London Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, Greater London
Sat Jun 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
MLB London Series: St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs London Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park Tickets for 06/14 TBA at London Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, Greater London
Sun Jun 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/16 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Jun 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/17 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Jun 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/18 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Jun 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Boston Red Sox Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/19 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Jun 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Boston Red Sox Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/20 7:15PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Jun 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Boston Red Sox Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/21 6:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Jun 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 06/23 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Tue Jun 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 06/24 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Wed Jun 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 06/25 12:35PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Thu Jun 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Chicago Cubs Yankee Stadium Tickets for 06/26 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Fri Jun 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Chicago Cubs Yankee Stadium Tickets for 06/27 7:15PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sat Jun 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Chicago Cubs Yankee Stadium Tickets for 06/28 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sun Jun 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/29 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Jun 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/30 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Jun 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 07/01 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Jul 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 07/02 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Jul 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays Wrigley Field Tickets for 07/03 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Jul 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
The Chicago Cubs are a professional baseball team that plays in the MLB. The Cubs play their home games at Wrigley Field in Chicago, Illinois. With 162 games per year, and 81 being home games, The Chicago Cubs are a professional baseball team located in Chicago, Illinois. They are members of the Central Division of Major League Baseball's National League. The Cubs are one of the two remaining charter members of the National League (the other being the Atlanta Braves) and one of two active major league clubs based in Chicago, the other being the Chicago White Sox of the American League. The team is currently owned by a family trust of TD Ameritrade founder Joe Ricketts.

The Cubs have not won the World Series in 104 years, the longest championship drought of any major North American professional sports team, and are often referred to as the "Lovable Losers" because of this distinction. They are also known as "The North Siders" because Wrigley Field, their home park since 1916, is located in Chicago's north side Lake View community at 1060 West Addison Street (as opposed to their crosstown rivals, the Chicago White Sox, who play on the city's South Side).

The club played its first games in 1870 as the Chicago White Stockings. This makes the Cubs, along with the Braves who were founded in 1871, the two oldest active teams in major North American sports. There is an argument as to who is actually older because although the Cubs are a full season "older" they lost two seasons to the Great Chicago Fire; thus the Braves have played more seasons. The Cubs are still the longest continuously existing franchise (notwithstanding the two lost seasons), having existed in the same city for their entire history.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind