Chicago Cubs Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Chicago Cubs fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Chicago Cubs game around the world. We know how passionate Chicago Cubs fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Chicago Cubs tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Chicago Cubs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Chicago Cubs tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Chicago Cubs.

Cheap Chicago Cubs Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Chicago Cubs Schedule

Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Coors Field Tickets for 04/21 6:10PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Coors Field Tickets for 04/22 1:10PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sun Apr 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago Cubs Progressive Field Tickets for 04/24 6:10PM at Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Tue Apr 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago Cubs Progressive Field Tickets for 04/25 7:10PM at Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Wed Apr 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 04/26 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Apr 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 04/27 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Apr 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 04/28 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Apr 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 04/29 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Apr 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies Wrigley Field Tickets for 04/30 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Apr 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/01 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue May 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/02 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium Tickets for 05/04 7:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri May 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium Tickets for 05/05 1:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat May 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium Tickets for 05/06 7:05PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun May 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/07 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon May 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/08 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue May 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/09 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/11 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri May 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/12 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat May 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/13 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun May 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/14 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon May 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs SunTrust Park Tickets for 05/15 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Tue May 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs SunTrust Park Tickets for 05/16 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Wed May 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs SunTrust Park Tickets for 05/17 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Thu May 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 05/18 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Fri May 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 05/19 1:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sat May 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 05/19 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sat May 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 05/20 1:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sun May 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/22 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue May 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/23 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/25 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri May 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/26 6:15PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat May 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/27 7:08PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun May 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 05/28 1:35PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Mon May 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 05/29 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue May 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 05/30 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed May 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Citi Field Tickets for 05/31 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Thu May 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Citi Field Tickets for 06/01 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Fri Jun 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Citi Field Tickets for 06/02 7:15PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sat Jun 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Citi Field Tickets for 06/03 1:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sun Jun 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/05 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Jun 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/06 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Jun 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/07 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Jun 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/08 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Jun 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/09 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Jun 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/10 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Jun 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Miller Park Tickets for 06/11 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Mon Jun 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Miller Park Tickets for 06/12 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Jun 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Miller Park Tickets for 06/13 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Jun 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium Tickets for 06/15 7:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri Jun 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
The Chicago Cubs are a professional baseball team that plays in the MLB. The Cubs play their home games at Wrigley Field in Chicago, Illinois. With 162 games per year, and 81 being home games, The Chicago Cubs are a professional baseball team located in Chicago, Illinois. They are members of the Central Division of Major League Baseball's National League. The Cubs are one of the two remaining charter members of the National League (the other being the Atlanta Braves) and one of two active major league clubs based in Chicago, the other being the Chicago White Sox of the American League. The team is currently owned by a family trust of TD Ameritrade founder Joe Ricketts.

The Cubs have not won the World Series in 104 years, the longest championship drought of any major North American professional sports team, and are often referred to as the "Lovable Losers" because of this distinction. They are also known as "The North Siders" because Wrigley Field, their home park since 1916, is located in Chicago's north side Lake View community at 1060 West Addison Street (as opposed to their crosstown rivals, the Chicago White Sox, who play on the city's South Side).

The club played its first games in 1870 as the Chicago White Stockings. This makes the Cubs, along with the Braves who were founded in 1871, the two oldest active teams in major North American sports. There is an argument as to who is actually older because although the Cubs are a full season "older" they lost two seasons to the Great Chicago Fire; thus the Braves have played more seasons. The Cubs are still the longest continuously existing franchise (notwithstanding the two lost seasons), having existed in the same city for their entire history.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind