Chicago Cubs Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Chicago Cubs fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Chicago Cubs game around the world. We know how passionate Chicago Cubs fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Chicago Cubs tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Chicago Cubs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Chicago Cubs tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Chicago Cubs.

Cheap Chicago Cubs Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Chicago Cubs Schedule

Boston Red Sox Vs. Chicago Cubs Fenway Park Tickets for 04/28 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Fri Apr 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox Vs. Chicago Cubs Fenway Park Tickets for 04/29 4:05PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat Apr 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox Vs. Chicago Cubs Fenway Park Tickets for 04/30 8:05PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun Apr 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/01 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon May 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/02 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue May 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/03 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/04 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu May 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Yankees Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/05 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri May 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Yankees Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/06 6:15PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat May 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Yankees Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/07 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun May 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Coors Field Tickets for 05/08 6:40PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Mon May 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Coors Field Tickets for 05/09 6:40PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Tue May 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Coors Field Tickets for 05/10 1:10PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Wed May 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium Tickets for 05/12 7:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri May 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium Tickets for 05/13 3:05PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat May 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium Tickets for 05/14 1:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun May 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/16 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue May 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/17 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/18 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu May 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/19 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri May 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/20 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat May 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/21 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun May 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/22 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon May 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/23 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue May 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/24 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/25 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu May 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Dodger Stadium Tickets for 05/26 7:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Fri May 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Dodger Stadium Tickets for 05/27 4:15PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat May 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Dodger Stadium Tickets for 05/28 1:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sun May 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs Petco Park Tickets for 05/29 1:40PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Mon May 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs Petco Park Tickets for 05/30 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue May 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs Petco Park Tickets for 05/31 12:40PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Wed May 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/02 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Jun 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/03 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Jun 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/04 6:35PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Jun 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/05 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Jun 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/06 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Jun 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/07 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Jun 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/08 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Jun 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/09 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Jun 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/10 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Jun 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/11 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Jun 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Citi Field Tickets for 06/12 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Mon Jun 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Citi Field Tickets for 06/13 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Tue Jun 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Citi Field Tickets for 06/14 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Wed Jun 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 06/16 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jun 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 06/17 8:15PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 06/18 1:35PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jun 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/19 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Jun 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/20 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Jun 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
The Chicago Cubs are a professional baseball team that plays in the MLB. The Cubs play their home games at Wrigley Field in Chicago, Illinois. With 162 games per year, and 81 being home games, The Chicago Cubs are a professional baseball team located in Chicago, Illinois. They are members of the Central Division of Major League Baseball's National League. The Cubs are one of the two remaining charter members of the National League (the other being the Atlanta Braves) and one of two active major league clubs based in Chicago, the other being the Chicago White Sox of the American League. The team is currently owned by a family trust of TD Ameritrade founder Joe Ricketts.

The Cubs have not won the World Series in 104 years, the longest championship drought of any major North American professional sports team, and are often referred to as the "Lovable Losers" because of this distinction. They are also known as "The North Siders" because Wrigley Field, their home park since 1916, is located in Chicago's north side Lake View community at 1060 West Addison Street (as opposed to their crosstown rivals, the Chicago White Sox, who play on the city's South Side).

The club played its first games in 1870 as the Chicago White Stockings. This makes the Cubs, along with the Braves who were founded in 1871, the two oldest active teams in major North American sports. There is an argument as to who is actually older because although the Cubs are a full season "older" they lost two seasons to the Great Chicago Fire; thus the Braves have played more seasons. The Cubs are still the longest continuously existing franchise (notwithstanding the two lost seasons), having existed in the same city for their entire history.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind