Chicago Cubs Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Chicago Cubs fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Chicago Cubs game around the world. We know how passionate Chicago Cubs fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Chicago Cubs tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Chicago Cubs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Chicago Cubs tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Chicago Cubs.

Cheap Chicago Cubs Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Chicago Cubs Schedule

Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Miller Park Tickets for 07/28 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Jul 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Miller Park Tickets for 07/29 6:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jul 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Miller Park Tickets for 07/30 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Jul 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/01 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Aug 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/02 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Aug 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/03 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Aug 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/04 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Aug 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/05 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Aug 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/06 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Aug 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs AT&T Park Tickets for 08/07 7:15PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mon Aug 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs AT&T Park Tickets for 08/08 7:15PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue Aug 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs AT&T Park Tickets for 08/09 12:45PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed Aug 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs Chase Field Tickets for 08/11 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Aug 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs Chase Field Tickets for 08/12 5:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Aug 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs Chase Field Tickets for 08/13 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Aug 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/14 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Aug 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/15 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Aug 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/16 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Aug 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/17 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Aug 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Toronto Blue Jays Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/18 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Aug 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Toronto Blue Jays Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/19 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Aug 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Toronto Blue Jays Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/20 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Aug 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 08/22 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Tue Aug 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 08/23 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Wed Aug 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Great American Ball Park Tickets for 08/24 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Thu Aug 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 08/25 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Aug 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 08/26 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Aug 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 08/27 1:35PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Aug 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/28 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Aug 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/29 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Aug 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/30 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Aug 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves Wrigley Field Tickets for 08/31 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Aug 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves Wrigley Field Tickets for 09/01 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Sep 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves Wrigley Field Tickets for 09/02 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves Wrigley Field Tickets for 09/03 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Sep 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 09/04 4:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Sep 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 09/05 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Sep 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 09/06 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Sep 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park Tickets for 09/07 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Sep 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 09/08 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Sep 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 09/09 3:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 09/10 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Sep 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Wrigley Field Tickets for 09/12 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Sep 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Wrigley Field Tickets for 09/13 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Sep 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Wrigley Field Tickets for 09/14 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Sep 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wrigley Field Tickets for 09/15 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Sep 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wrigley Field Tickets for 09/16 12:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wrigley Field Tickets for 09/17 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Sep 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/19 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue Sep 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/20 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed Sep 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
The Chicago Cubs are a professional baseball team that plays in the MLB. The Cubs play their home games at Wrigley Field in Chicago, Illinois. With 162 games per year, and 81 being home games, The Chicago Cubs are a professional baseball team located in Chicago, Illinois. They are members of the Central Division of Major League Baseball's National League. The Cubs are one of the two remaining charter members of the National League (the other being the Atlanta Braves) and one of two active major league clubs based in Chicago, the other being the Chicago White Sox of the American League. The team is currently owned by a family trust of TD Ameritrade founder Joe Ricketts.

The Cubs have not won the World Series in 104 years, the longest championship drought of any major North American professional sports team, and are often referred to as the "Lovable Losers" because of this distinction. They are also known as "The North Siders" because Wrigley Field, their home park since 1916, is located in Chicago's north side Lake View community at 1060 West Addison Street (as opposed to their crosstown rivals, the Chicago White Sox, who play on the city's South Side).

The club played its first games in 1870 as the Chicago White Stockings. This makes the Cubs, along with the Braves who were founded in 1871, the two oldest active teams in major North American sports. There is an argument as to who is actually older because although the Cubs are a full season "older" they lost two seasons to the Great Chicago Fire; thus the Braves have played more seasons. The Cubs are still the longest continuously existing franchise (notwithstanding the two lost seasons), having existed in the same city for their entire history.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind