Lauren Daigle Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Lauren Daigle fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Lauren Daigle concert around the world. We know how passionate Lauren Daigle fans can be about new age music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Lauren Daigle tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Lauren Daigle performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Lauren Daigle tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Lauren Daigle.

Cheap Lauren Daigle Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Lauren Daigle Schedule

Lauren Daigle ACL Live At The Moody Theater Tickets for 12/16 7:30PM at ACL Live At The Moody Theater, Austin, TX
Sun Dec 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Heymann Performing Arts Center Tickets for 12/17 7:30PM at Heymann Performing Arts Center, Lafayette, LA
Mon Dec 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium Tickets for 01/26 7:00PM at Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium, New York, NY
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Paramount Theatre - Seattle Tickets for 02/14 7:30PM at Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle, WA
Thu Feb 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle First Interstate Center for the Arts Tickets for 02/15 7:30PM at First Interstate Center for the Arts, Spokane, WA
Fri Feb 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Redding Civic Auditorium Tickets for 02/17 7:30PM at Redding Civic Auditorium, Redding, CA
Sun Feb 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Bayside at Adventure Tickets for 02/21 7:30PM at Bayside at Adventure, Roseville, CA
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Warfield Tickets for 02/22 7:30PM at Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Balboa Theatre Tickets for 02/23 7:30PM at Balboa Theatre, San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles Tickets for 02/24 6:30PM at Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Feb 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Kiva Auditorium Tickets for 02/26 7:30PM at Kiva Auditorium, Albuquerque, NM
Tue Feb 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Orpheum Theatre - Wichita Tickets for 02/28 7:30PM at Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, Wichita, KS
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tickets for 03/01 7:30PM at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO
Fri Mar 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets for 03/02 7:30PM at Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Stifel Theatre Tickets for 03/03 7:30PM at Stifel Theatre, St. Louis, MO
Sun Mar 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Tickets for 03/07 7:30PM at Murat Theatre at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Kodak Center Theater Tickets for 03/08 7:30PM at Kodak Center Theater, Rochester, NY
Fri Mar 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Orpheum Theatre - Boston Tickets for 03/09 7:30PM at Orpheum Theatre - Boston, Boston, MA
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Benedum Center Tickets for 03/10 7:30PM at Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Knoxville Civic Auditorium Tickets for 03/14 7:30PM at Knoxville Civic Auditorium, Knoxville, TN
Thu Mar 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Tickets for 03/15 7:30PM at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium, Raleigh, NC
Fri Mar 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Ovens Auditorium Tickets for 03/16 7:30PM at Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, NC
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Ryman Auditorium Tickets for 03/17 7:30PM at Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Sun Mar 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle Ryman Auditorium Tickets for 03/18 7:30PM at Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Mon Mar 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle & Acadiana Symphony Orchestra Heymann Performing Arts Center Tickets for 07/05 7:00PM at Heymann Performing Arts Center, Lafayette, LA
Fri Jul 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lauren Daigle & Acadiana Symphony Orchestra Heymann Performing Arts Center Tickets for 07/06 7:00PM at Heymann Performing Arts Center, Lafayette, LA
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Lauren Daigle is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Lauren Daigle event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind