Chicago Fire Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Chicago Fire fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Chicago Fire game around the world. We know how passionate Chicago Fire fans can be about soccer, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Chicago Fire tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Chicago Fire. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Chicago Fire tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Chicago Fire.

Cheap Chicago Fire Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Chicago Fire Schedule

Chicago Fire vs. New York Red Bulls SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 03/30 12:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Sat Mar 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire BMO Field Tickets for 04/06 3:00PM at BMO Field, Toronto, ONT
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 04/12 7:30PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Fri Apr 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Colorado Rapids SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 04/20 12:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York City FC vs. Chicago Fire Yankee Stadium Tickets for 04/24 7:00PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Wed Apr 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire Stade Saputo Tickets for 04/28 12:30PM at Stade Saputo, Montreal, QUE
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. Chicago Fire Banc of California Stadium Tickets for 05/04 7:30PM at Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat May 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. New England Revolution SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 05/08 7:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Wed May 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Minnesota United FC SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 05/11 7:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Chicago Fire Avaya Stadium Tickets for 05/18 12:15PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Sat May 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. New York City FC SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 05/25 2:30PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Sat May 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. Chicago Fire Audi Field Tickets for 05/29 8:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Wed May 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Chicago Fire Mercedes-Benz Stadium Tickets for 06/01 6:00PM at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
Sat Jun 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Real Salt Lake SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 06/22 8:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Sat Jun 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. Chicago Fire Red Bull Arena - NJ Tickets for 06/28 8:00PM at Red Bull Arena - NJ, Harrison, NJ
Fri Jun 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Atlanta United FC SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 07/03 7:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Wed Jul 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sporting Kansas City vs. Chicago Fire Children's Mercy Park Tickets for 07/06 7:30PM at Children's Mercy Park, Kansas City, KS
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. FC Cincinnati SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 07/13 7:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Sat Jul 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Columbus Crew SC SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 07/17 8:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Wed Jul 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Chicago Fire Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 07/20 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. D.C. United SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 07/27 7:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Sat Jul 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Dynamo vs. Chicago Fire BBVA Compass Stadium Tickets for 08/03 7:30PM at BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX
Sat Aug 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Montreal Impact SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 08/10 8:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Sat Aug 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Timbers vs. Chicago Fire Providence Park Tickets for 08/14 8:00PM at Providence Park, Portland, OR
Wed Aug 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 08/17 7:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Sat Aug 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Chicago Fire Gillette Stadium Tickets for 08/24 7:30PM at Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Columbus Crew SC vs. Chicago Fire Mapfre Stadium Tickets for 08/31 7:30PM at Mapfre Stadium, Columbus, OH
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. FC Dallas SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 09/14 2:30PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
FC Cincinnati vs. Chicago Fire Nippert Stadium Tickets for 09/21 7:30PM at Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Toronto FC SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 09/29 4:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire Orlando City Stadium Tickets for 10/06 4:00PM at Orlando City Stadium, Orlando, FL
Sun Oct 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Chicago Fire is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Chicago Fire event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind