New Orleans Pelicans Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for New Orleans Pelicans fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every New Orleans Pelicans game around the world. We know how passionate New Orleans Pelicans fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap New Orleans Pelicans tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see New Orleans Pelicans. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out New Orleans Pelicans tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing New Orleans Pelicans.

Cheap New Orleans Pelicans Tickets | Mark's Tickets

New Orleans Pelicans Schedule

New Orleans Pelicans vs. San Antonio Spurs Smoothie King Center Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mon Nov 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Nov 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. New Orleans Pelicans Madison Square Garden Tickets for 11/23 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. New Orleans Pelicans Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/24 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Boston Celtics Smoothie King Center Tickets for 11/26 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mon Nov 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Washington Wizards Smoothie King Center Tickets for 11/28 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Wed Nov 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. New Orleans Pelicans AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 11/30 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri Nov 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/02 5:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sun Dec 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Clippers Smoothie King Center Tickets for 12/03 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mon Dec 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Dallas Mavericks Smoothie King Center Tickets for 12/05 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Wed Dec 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Memphis Grizzlies Smoothie King Center Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. New Orleans Pelicans Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 12/09 3:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Dec 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. New Orleans Pelicans TD Garden Tickets for 12/10 7:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Smoothie King Center Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Wed Dec 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Miami Heat Smoothie King Center Tickets for 12/16 6:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sun Dec 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. New Orleans Pelicans Fiserv Forum Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Dec 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Staples Center Tickets for 12/21 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Dec 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. New Orleans Pelicans Golden 1 Center Tickets for 12/23 3:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sun Dec 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans American Airlines Center Tickets for 12/26 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Wed Dec 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Dallas Mavericks Smoothie King Center Tickets for 12/28 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Houston Rockets Smoothie King Center Tickets for 12/29 6:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Smoothie King Center Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Barclays Center Tickets for 01/02 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wed Jan 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 01/05 8:00PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Memphis Grizzlies Smoothie King Center Tickets for 01/07 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mon Jan 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Smoothie King Center Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Wed Jan 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New Orleans Pelicans Target Center Tickets for 01/12 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Staples Center Tickets for 01/14 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mon Jan 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. New Orleans Pelicans Oracle Arena Tickets for 01/16 7:30PM at Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Wed Jan 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 01/18 7:30PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Fri Jan 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. New Orleans Pelicans FedExForum Tickets for 01/21 4:30PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Mon Jan 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Detroit Pistons Smoothie King Center Tickets for 01/23 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Wed Jan 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New Orleans Pelicans Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 01/24 7:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Jan 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. San Antonio Spurs Smoothie King Center Tickets for 01/26 5:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 01/29 7:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Tue Jan 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Denver Nuggets Smoothie King Center Tickets for 01/30 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Wed Jan 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. New Orleans Pelicans AT&T Center Tickets for 02/02 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Indiana Pacers Smoothie King Center Tickets for 02/04 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mon Feb 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. New Orleans Pelicans United Center Tickets for 02/06 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Wed Feb 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Smoothie King Center Tickets for 02/08 8:30PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Fri Feb 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. New Orleans Pelicans FedExForum Tickets for 02/09 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Orlando Magic Smoothie King Center Tickets for 02/12 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Tue Feb 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Smoothie King Center Tickets for 02/14 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Thu Feb 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Lakers Smoothie King Center Tickets for 02/23 6:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Philadelphia 76ers Smoothie King Center Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mon Feb 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Staples Center Tickets for 02/27 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Feb 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 03/01 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Mar 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 03/02 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 03/04 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Mar 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

New Orleans Pelicans is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every New Orleans Pelicans event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind