Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Edmonton Oilers fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Edmonton Oilers game around the world. We know how passionate Edmonton Oilers fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Edmonton Oilers tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Edmonton Oilers. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Edmonton Oilers tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Edmonton Oilers.

Cheap Edmonton Oilers Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Edmonton Oilers Schedule

San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center Tickets for 11/20 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Nov 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers Honda Center Tickets for 11/23 1:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers Staples Center Tickets for 11/25 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Nov 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Dallas Stars Rogers Place Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings Rogers Place Tickets for 11/29 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights Rogers Place Tickets for 12/01 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Dec 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers American Airlines Center Tickets for 12/03 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon Dec 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/05 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Wed Dec 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild Rogers Place Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place Tickets for 12/09 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sun Dec 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Edmonton Oilers Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 12/11 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Tue Dec 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/13 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Dec 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Philadelphia Flyers Rogers Place Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Fri Dec 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/16 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun Dec 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues Rogers Place Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Rogers Place Tickets for 12/22 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks Rogers Place Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Place Tickets for 12/29 2:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Place Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers Gila River Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:30PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Wed Jan 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers Staples Center Tickets for 01/05 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers Honda Center Tickets for 01/06 5:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Jan 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center Tickets for 01/08 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Florida Panthers Rogers Place Tickets for 01/10 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Jan 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes Rogers Place Tickets for 01/12 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Buffalo Sabres Rogers Place Tickets for 01/14 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Jan 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Rogers Arena Tickets for 01/16 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed Jan 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place Tickets for 01/19 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Rogers Place Tickets for 01/20 7:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sun Jan 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Detroit Red Wings Rogers Place Tickets for 01/22 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Jan 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Edmonton Oilers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/02 1:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers Centre Bell Tickets for 02/03 2:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Sun Feb 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Chicago Blackhawks Rogers Place Tickets for 02/05 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Feb 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 02/07 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Thu Feb 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Place Tickets for 02/09 5:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Edmonton Oilers PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 02/13 8:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Feb 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Edmonton Oilers PNC Arena Tickets for 02/15 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Feb 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Edmonton Oilers Barclays Center Tickets for 02/16 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes Rogers Place Tickets for 02/19 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Feb 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Islanders Rogers Place Tickets for 02/21 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Place Tickets for 02/23 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Edmonton Oilers Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Mon Feb 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Edmonton Oilers Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 02/27 7:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Wed Feb 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 02/28 7:30PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers Nationwide Arena Tickets for 03/02 2:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Edmonton Oilers KeyBank Center Tickets for 03/04 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Mon Mar 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks Rogers Place Tickets for 03/07 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Rogers Place Tickets for 03/09 5:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Rangers Rogers Place Tickets for 03/11 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Mar 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. New Jersey Devils Rogers Place Tickets for 03/13 7:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Wed Mar 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Edmonton Oilers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Edmonton Oilers event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind