Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Edmonton Oilers fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Edmonton Oilers game around the world. We know how passionate Edmonton Oilers fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Edmonton Oilers tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Edmonton Oilers. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Edmonton Oilers tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Edmonton Oilers.

Cheap Edmonton Oilers Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Edmonton Oilers Schedule

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers Nationwide Arena Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Nashville Predators Rogers Place Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Dec 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 12/16 1:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Place Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Dec 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues Rogers Place Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens Rogers Place Tickets for 12/23 5:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Chicago Blackhawks Rogers Place Tickets for 12/29 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Place Tickets for 12/31 5:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings Rogers Place Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Place Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Jan 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers American Airlines Center Tickets for 01/06 2:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat Jan 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers United Center Tickets for 01/07 2:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Edmonton Oilers Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers Gila River Arena Tickets for 01/12 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Edmonton Oilers T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 01/13 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks Rogers Place Tickets for 01/20 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Buffalo Sabres Rogers Place Tickets for 01/23 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche Rogers Place Tickets for 02/01 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Rogers Place Tickets for 02/05 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers Staples Center Tickets for 02/07 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Feb 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers Honda Center Tickets for 02/09 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center Tickets for 02/10 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Florida Panthers Rogers Place Tickets for 02/12 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Feb 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Edmonton Oilers T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 02/15 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Thu Feb 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers Gila River Arena Tickets for 02/17 2:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Edmonton Oilers Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 02/18 1:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sun Feb 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Boston Bruins Rogers Place Tickets for 02/20 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche Rogers Place Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers Staples Center Tickets for 02/24 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers Honda Center Tickets for 02/25 5:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center Tickets for 02/27 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Nashville Predators Rogers Place Tickets for 03/01 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Mar 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Rangers Rogers Place Tickets for 03/03 8:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes Rogers Place Tickets for 03/05 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Mar 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Islanders Rogers Place Tickets for 03/08 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Mar 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild Rogers Place Tickets for 03/10 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/13 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Mar 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Place Tickets for 03/14 7:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Wed Mar 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Edmonton Oilers BB&T Center Tickets for 03/17 2:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sat Mar 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Edmonton Oilers Amalie Arena Tickets for 03/18 5:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sun Mar 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Edmonton Oilers PNC Arena Tickets for 03/20 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Tue Mar 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 03/22 7:30PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Thu Mar 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings Rogers Place Tickets for 03/24 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Mar 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Place Tickets for 03/25 7:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sun Mar 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Rogers Place Tickets for 03/27 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Mar 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/29 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Mar 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/31 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Mar 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 04/02 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Mon Apr 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Edmonton Oilers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Edmonton Oilers event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind