Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Edmonton Oilers fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Edmonton Oilers game around the world. We know how passionate Edmonton Oilers fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Edmonton Oilers tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Edmonton Oilers. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Edmonton Oilers tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Edmonton Oilers.

Cheap Edmonton Oilers Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Edmonton Oilers Schedule

Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Rogers Place Tickets for 10/17 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Oct 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers United Center Tickets for 10/19 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Thu Oct 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Edmonton Oilers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 10/21 1:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Edmonton Oilers PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Oct 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Dallas Stars Rogers Place Tickets for 10/26 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Oct 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Washington Capitals Rogers Place Tickets for 10/28 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Oct 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Rogers Place Tickets for 11/01 6:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Wed Nov 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. New Jersey Devils Rogers Place Tickets for 11/03 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Fri Nov 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Detroit Red Wings Rogers Place Tickets for 11/05 2:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sun Nov 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Edmonton Oilers Barclays Center Tickets for 11/07 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Nov 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Edmonton Oilers Prudential Center Tickets for 11/09 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu Nov 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Edmonton Oilers Madison Square Garden Tickets for 11/11 1:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sat Nov 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Edmonton Oilers Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/12 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Nov 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights Rogers Place Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Nov 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues Rogers Place Tickets for 11/16 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Nov 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers American Airlines Center Tickets for 11/18 1:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat Nov 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers Scottrade Center Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Nov 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Edmonton Oilers Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 11/22 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Nov 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Edmonton Oilers KeyBank Center Tickets for 11/24 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Edmonton Oilers TD Garden Tickets for 11/26 5:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sun Nov 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes Rogers Place Tickets for 11/28 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Rogers Place Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/02 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Dec 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Philadelphia Flyers Rogers Place Tickets for 12/06 7:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Wed Dec 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers Centre Bell Tickets for 12/09 7:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Edmonton Oilers Air Canada Centre Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sun Dec 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers Nationwide Arena Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Nashville Predators Rogers Place Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Dec 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 12/16 1:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Place Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Dec 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues Rogers Place Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens Rogers Place Tickets for 12/23 5:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Chicago Blackhawks Rogers Place Tickets for 12/29 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Place Tickets for 12/31 5:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings Rogers Place Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Place Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Jan 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers American Airlines Center Tickets for 01/06 2:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat Jan 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers United Center Tickets for 01/07 2:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Edmonton Oilers Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers Gila River Arena Tickets for 01/12 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Edmonton Oilers T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 01/13 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks Rogers Place Tickets for 01/20 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Buffalo Sabres Rogers Place Tickets for 01/23 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche Rogers Place Tickets for 02/01 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Rogers Place Tickets for 02/05 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers Staples Center Tickets for 02/07 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Feb 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers Honda Center Tickets for 02/09 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center Tickets for 02/10 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Edmonton Oilers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Edmonton Oilers event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind