San Jose Sharks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for San Jose Sharks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every San Jose Sharks game around the world. We know how passionate San Jose Sharks fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap San Jose Sharks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see San Jose Sharks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out San Jose Sharks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing San Jose Sharks.

Cheap San Jose Sharks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

San Jose Sharks Schedule

Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Honda Center Tickets for 01/21 6:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Jan 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets SAP Center Tickets for 01/23 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Rangers SAP Center Tickets for 01/25 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 01/30 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 01/31 8:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Jan 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. San Jose Sharks Nationwide Arena Tickets for 02/02 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. San Jose Sharks PNC Arena Tickets for 02/04 1:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sun Feb 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 02/06 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Tue Feb 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights SAP Center Tickets for 02/08 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center Tickets for 02/10 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Honda Center Tickets for 02/11 5:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Feb 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes SAP Center Tickets for 02/13 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks SAP Center Tickets for 02/15 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Feb 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars SAP Center Tickets for 02/18 5:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sun Feb 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Scottrade Center Tickets for 02/20 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. San Jose Sharks Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks United Center Tickets for 02/23 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center Tickets for 02/27 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Chicago Blackhawks SAP Center Tickets for 03/01 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Mar 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets SAP Center Tickets for 03/04 6:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sun Mar 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues SAP Center Tickets for 03/08 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Mar 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Washington Capitals SAP Center Tickets for 03/10 1:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Detroit Red Wings SAP Center Tickets for 03/12 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Mon Mar 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Place Tickets for 03/14 7:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Wed Mar 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/16 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Mar 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/17 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Mar 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. New Jersey Devils SAP Center Tickets for 03/20 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Mar 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights SAP Center Tickets for 03/22 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Mar 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames SAP Center Tickets for 03/24 1:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Mar 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks United Center Tickets for 03/26 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Mon Mar 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Scottrade Center Tickets for 03/27 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Mar 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. San Jose Sharks Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 03/29 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Thu Mar 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 03/31 7:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Mar 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars SAP Center Tickets for 04/03 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Apr 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Colorado Avalanche SAP Center Tickets for 04/05 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Apr 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild SAP Center Tickets for 04/07 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Apr 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
The San Jose Sharks are a professional hockey team that plays in the NHL. The Sharks play their home games at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose, California. With 82 games per year, and 41 being home games, The San Jose Sharks are a professional ice hockey team based in San Jose, California, United States. They are members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). They play their home games at the SAP Center at San Jose, known locally as the Shark Tank.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind