San Jose Sharks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for San Jose Sharks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every San Jose Sharks game around the world. We know how passionate San Jose Sharks fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap San Jose Sharks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see San Jose Sharks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out San Jose Sharks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing San Jose Sharks.

Cheap San Jose Sharks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

San Jose Sharks Schedule

NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks SAP Center Tickets for 09/17 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Sep 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/18 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights SAP Center Tickets for 09/21 5:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Honda Center Tickets for 09/24 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Sep 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames SAP Center Tickets for 09/26 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Sep 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 09/29 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/02 7:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Oct 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights SAP Center Tickets for 10/04 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Fri Oct 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Honda Center Tickets for 10/05 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. San Jose Sharks Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 10/08 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Oct 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks United Center Tickets for 10/10 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Thu Oct 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames SAP Center Tickets for 10/13 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sun Oct 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Carolina Hurricanes SAP Center Tickets for 10/16 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Wed Oct 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Buffalo Sabres SAP Center Tickets for 10/19 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. San Jose Sharks KeyBank Center Tickets for 10/22 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Tue Oct 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. San Jose Sharks Centre Bell Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Thu Oct 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 10/25 7:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Fri Oct 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. San Jose Sharks Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 10/27 7:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Sun Oct 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. San Jose Sharks TD Garden Tickets for 10/29 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Oct 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets SAP Center Tickets for 11/01 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks SAP Center Tickets for 11/02 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Chicago Blackhawks SAP Center Tickets for 11/05 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Nov 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild SAP Center Tickets for 11/07 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Nov 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Nashville Predators SAP Center Tickets for 11/09 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Nov 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center Tickets for 11/12 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Nov 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Honda Center Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu Nov 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Detroit Red Wings SAP Center Tickets for 11/16 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center Tickets for 11/19 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Nov 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Islanders SAP Center Tickets for 11/23 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks Staples Center Tickets for 11/25 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets SAP Center Tickets for 11/27 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Wed Nov 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings SAP Center Tickets for 11/29 1:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks Gila River Arena Tickets for 11/30 6:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Washington Capitals SAP Center Tickets for 12/03 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Dec 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. San Jose Sharks PNC Arena Tickets for 12/05 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Thu Dec 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Dec 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. San Jose Sharks BB&T Center Tickets for 12/08 5:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sun Dec 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. San Jose Sharks Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Rangers SAP Center Tickets for 12/12 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Dec 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks SAP Center Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes SAP Center Tickets for 12/17 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues SAP Center Tickets for 12/21 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights SAP Center Tickets for 12/22 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sun Dec 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings SAP Center Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Philadelphia Flyers SAP Center Tickets for 12/28 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 12/31 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. San Jose Sharks Nationwide Arena Tickets for 01/04 1:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/05 12:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
The San Jose Sharks are a professional hockey team that plays in the NHL. The Sharks play their home games at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose, California. With 82 games per year, and 41 being home games, The San Jose Sharks are a professional ice hockey team based in San Jose, California, United States. They are members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). They play their home games at the SAP Center at San Jose, known locally as the Shark Tank.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind