San Jose Sharks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for San Jose Sharks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every San Jose Sharks game around the world. We know how passionate San Jose Sharks fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap San Jose Sharks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see San Jose Sharks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out San Jose Sharks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing San Jose Sharks.

Cheap San Jose Sharks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

San Jose Sharks Schedule

NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks SAP Center Tickets for 09/18 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Sep 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Honda Center Tickets for 09/20 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu Sep 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights SAP Center Tickets for 09/22 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Sep 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/25 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Sep 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames SAP Center Tickets for 09/27 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Sep 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 09/30 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Sep 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks SAP Center Tickets for 10/03 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Wed Oct 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks Staples Center Tickets for 10/05 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Oct 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. San Jose Sharks Barclays Center Tickets for 10/08 1:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mon Oct 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. San Jose Sharks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 10/09 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Oct 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. San Jose Sharks Madison Square Garden Tickets for 10/11 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Thu Oct 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. San Jose Sharks Prudential Center Tickets for 10/14 1:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sun Oct 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Buffalo Sabres SAP Center Tickets for 10/18 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Oct 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Islanders SAP Center Tickets for 10/20 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. San Jose Sharks Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 10/23 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Oct 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. San Jose Sharks PNC Arena Tickets for 10/26 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Oct 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Honda Center Tickets for 10/28 5:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Oct 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Rangers SAP Center Tickets for 10/30 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Oct 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets SAP Center Tickets for 11/01 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Nov 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Philadelphia Flyers SAP Center Tickets for 11/03 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Nov 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild SAP Center Tickets for 11/06 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Nov 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks American Airlines Center Tickets for 11/08 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Thu Nov 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/09 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Fri Nov 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames SAP Center Tickets for 11/11 6:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sun Nov 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Nashville Predators SAP Center Tickets for 11/13 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Nov 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs SAP Center Tickets for 11/15 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Nov 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues SAP Center Tickets for 11/17 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center Tickets for 11/20 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Nov 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks SAP Center Tickets for 11/23 6:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/24 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. San Jose Sharks KeyBank Center Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 11/28 7:30PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Wed Nov 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. San Jose Sharks Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 12/01 2:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Sat Dec 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. San Jose Sharks Centre Bell Tickets for 12/02 7:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Sun Dec 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Carolina Hurricanes SAP Center Tickets for 12/05 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Wed Dec 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks American Airlines Center Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks Gila River Arena Tickets for 12/08 6:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Dec 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. New Jersey Devils SAP Center Tickets for 12/10 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars SAP Center Tickets for 12/13 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Dec 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks United Center Tickets for 12/16 6:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun Dec 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets SAP Center Tickets for 12/20 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Dec 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings SAP Center Tickets for 12/22 1:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes SAP Center Tickets for 12/23 5:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sun Dec 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks SAP Center Tickets for 12/27 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Place Tickets for 12/29 2:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/02 7:30PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Wed Jan 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning SAP Center Tickets for 01/05 8:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings SAP Center Tickets for 01/07 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Mon Jan 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
The San Jose Sharks are a professional hockey team that plays in the NHL. The Sharks play their home games at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose, California. With 82 games per year, and 41 being home games, The San Jose Sharks are a professional ice hockey team based in San Jose, California, United States. They are members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). They play their home games at the SAP Center at San Jose, known locally as the Shark Tank.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind