San Jose Sharks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for San Jose Sharks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every San Jose Sharks game around the world. We know how passionate San Jose Sharks fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap San Jose Sharks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see San Jose Sharks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out San Jose Sharks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing San Jose Sharks.

Cheap San Jose Sharks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

San Jose Sharks Schedule

San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks SAP Center Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes SAP Center Tickets for 12/17 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues SAP Center Tickets for 12/21 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights SAP Center Tickets for 12/22 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sun Dec 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings SAP Center Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Philadelphia Flyers SAP Center Tickets for 12/28 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 12/31 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. San Jose Sharks Nationwide Arena Tickets for 01/04 1:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/05 12:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Enterprise Center Tickets for 01/07 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Jan 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets SAP Center Tickets for 01/09 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Jan 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars SAP Center Tickets for 01/11 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks Gila River Arena Tickets for 01/14 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Tue Jan 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/16 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Thu Jan 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Arena Tickets for 01/18 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Jan 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks SAP Center Tickets for 01/27 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Mon Jan 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks SAP Center Tickets for 01/29 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Wed Jan 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning SAP Center Tickets for 02/01 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/04 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Feb 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Place Tickets for 02/06 7:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Feb 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames SAP Center Tickets for 02/10 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Mon Feb 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/14 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Feb 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 02/15 4:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat Feb 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Florida Panthers SAP Center Tickets for 02/17 1:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Mon Feb 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. San Jose Sharks Prudential Center Tickets for 02/20 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu Feb 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. San Jose Sharks Madison Square Garden Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. San Jose Sharks Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 02/23 5:00PM at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Sun Feb 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. San Jose Sharks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Feb 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. New Jersey Devils SAP Center Tickets for 02/27 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Feb 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins SAP Center Tickets for 02/29 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs SAP Center Tickets for 03/03 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild SAP Center Tickets for 03/05 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Mar 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Ottawa Senators SAP Center Tickets for 03/07 4:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Mar 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Colorado Avalanche SAP Center Tickets for 03/08 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sun Mar 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks United Center Tickets for 03/11 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Wed Mar 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Enterprise Center Tickets for 03/13 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Fri Mar 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks American Airlines Center Tickets for 03/14 7:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat Mar 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 03/17 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Tue Mar 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens SAP Center Tickets for 03/19 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Mar 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Boston Bruins SAP Center Tickets for 03/21 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Mar 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/23 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Mar 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/25 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed Mar 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Place Tickets for 03/27 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Fri Mar 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes SAP Center Tickets for 03/29 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sun Mar 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks Staples Center Tickets for 03/31 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Mar 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars SAP Center Tickets for 04/02 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Apr 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks SAP Center Tickets for 04/04 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Apr 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
The San Jose Sharks are a professional hockey team that plays in the NHL. The Sharks play their home games at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose, California. With 82 games per year, and 41 being home games, The San Jose Sharks are a professional ice hockey team based in San Jose, California, United States. They are members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). They play their home games at the SAP Center at San Jose, known locally as the Shark Tank.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind