Vancouver Canucks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Vancouver Canucks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Vancouver Canucks game around the world. We know how passionate Vancouver Canucks fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Vancouver Canucks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Vancouver Canucks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Vancouver Canucks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Vancouver Canucks.

Cheap Vancouver Canucks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Vancouver Canucks Schedule

NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/16 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Sep 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Save On Foods Memorial Centre Tickets for 09/16 7:05PM at Save On Foods Memorial Centre, Victoria, BC
Mon Sep 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Rogers Arena Tickets for 09/17 TBA at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Sep 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks Rogers Place Tickets for 09/19 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Sep 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 09/21 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators Abbotsford Centre Tickets for 09/23 TBA at Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC
Mon Sep 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators Rogers Arena Tickets for 09/25 TBA at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes Rogers Arena Tickets for 09/26 TBA at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Sep 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks Rogers Place Tickets for 10/02 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Wed Oct 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/05 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings Rogers Arena Tickets for 10/09 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed Oct 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Philadelphia Flyers Rogers Arena Tickets for 10/12 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Detroit Red Wings Rogers Arena Tickets for 10/15 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Oct 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks Enterprise Center Tickets for 10/17 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Oct 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Vancouver Canucks Prudential Center Tickets for 10/19 1:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Vancouver Canucks Madison Square Garden Tickets for 10/20 1:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sun Oct 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Vancouver Canucks Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 10/22 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Oct 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Washington Capitals Rogers Arena Tickets for 10/25 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Fri Oct 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Florida Panthers Rogers Arena Tickets for 10/28 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon Oct 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks Staples Center Tickets for 10/30 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Oct 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks Honda Center Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks SAP Center Tickets for 11/02 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues Rogers Arena Tickets for 11/05 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Nov 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks United Center Tickets for 11/07 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Thu Nov 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/08 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Nov 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. New Jersey Devils Rogers Arena Tickets for 11/10 1:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun Nov 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Nashville Predators Rogers Arena Tickets for 11/12 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Nov 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars Rogers Arena Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Nov 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche Rogers Arena Tickets for 11/16 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks American Airlines Center Tickets for 11/19 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Tue Nov 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/23 12:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Vancouver Canucks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/25 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Nov 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks Rogers Place Tickets for 11/30 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/01 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun Dec 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/03 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Dec 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/07 1:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Dec 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Dec 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks SAP Center Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/15 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Dec 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/28 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/29 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Rogers Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers Rogers Arena Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Jan 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Vancouver Canucks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Vancouver Canucks event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind