Vancouver Canucks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Vancouver Canucks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Vancouver Canucks game around the world. We know how passionate Vancouver Canucks fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Vancouver Canucks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Vancouver Canucks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Vancouver Canucks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Vancouver Canucks.

Cheap Vancouver Canucks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Vancouver Canucks Schedule

San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks SAP Center Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/15 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Dec 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/28 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/29 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Rogers Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers Rogers Arena Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Jan 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks Amalie Arena Tickets for 01/07 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Jan 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Vancouver Canucks BB&T Center Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Jan 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Vancouver Canucks KeyBank Center Tickets for 01/11 1:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 01/12 3:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sun Jan 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/14 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Jan 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes Rogers Arena Tickets for 01/16 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Jan 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Arena Tickets for 01/18 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Jan 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues Rogers Arena Tickets for 01/27 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon Jan 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks SAP Center Tickets for 01/29 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Wed Jan 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks Barclays Center Tickets for 02/01 1:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vancouver Canucks PNC Arena Tickets for 02/02 2:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sun Feb 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Vancouver Canucks TD Garden Tickets for 02/04 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Feb 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 02/06 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Thu Feb 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Arena Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Nashville Predators Rogers Arena Tickets for 02/10 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon Feb 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Rogers Arena Tickets for 02/12 7:30PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed Feb 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Arena Tickets for 02/16 2:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun Feb 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild Rogers Arena Tickets for 02/19 7:30PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed Feb 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Boston Bruins Rogers Arena Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks Centre Bell Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Tue Feb 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Vancouver Canucks Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 02/27 7:30PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Thu Feb 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 02/29 7:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vancouver Canucks Nationwide Arena Tickets for 03/01 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sun Mar 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/04 7:30PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed Mar 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/06 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Fri Mar 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/08 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun Mar 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Islanders Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/10 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Mar 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks Gila River Arena Tickets for 03/12 7:30PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Mar 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 03/13 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Fri Mar 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/15 5:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun Mar 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/18 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed Mar 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks Honda Center Tickets for 03/20 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Mar 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks Staples Center Tickets for 03/21 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Mar 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 03/23 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Mon Mar 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/25 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed Mar 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/27 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Fri Mar 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/28 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Mar 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks American Airlines Center Tickets for 03/30 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon Mar 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks Gila River Arena Tickets for 04/02 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Apr 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Rogers Arena Tickets for 04/04 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Apr 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Vancouver Canucks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Vancouver Canucks event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind