Cody Johnson Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Cody Johnson fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Cody Johnson concert around the world. We know how passionate Cody Johnson fans can be about country music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Cody Johnson tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Cody Johnson performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Cody Johnson tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Cody Johnson.

Cheap Cody Johnson Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Cody Johnson Schedule

Cody Johnson Soul Kitchen Tickets for 06/27 9:00PM at Soul Kitchen, Mobile, AL
Thu Jun 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Golden Nugget - Lake Charles Tickets for 06/28 9:00PM at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Fri Jun 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Panther Island Pavilion Tickets for 06/29 5:45PM at Panther Island Pavilion, Fort Worth, TX
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Central States Fair - Grandstand Arena Tickets for 07/04 7:00PM at Central States Fair - Grandstand Arena, Rapid City, SD
Thu Jul 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Stampede Arena - Greeley Tickets for 07/05 8:00PM at Stampede Arena - Greeley, Greeley, CO
Fri Jul 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Woodland Park Zoo Tickets for 07/21 6:00PM at Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle, WA
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson ZooMontana Tickets for 07/25 6:00PM at ZooMontana, Billings, MT
Thu Jul 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Old Saloon Tickets for 07/26 8:00PM at Old Saloon, Emigrant, MT
Fri Jul 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sunfest - 4 Day Pass Laketown Ranch Music & Recreation Park Tickets for 08/01 TBA at Laketown Ranch Music & Recreation Park, Lake Cowichan, BC
Thu Aug 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sunfest - Thursday Laketown Ranch Music & Recreation Park Tickets for 08/01 12:00PM at Laketown Ranch Music & Recreation Park, Lake Cowichan, BC
Thu Aug 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Watershed Festival: Miranda Lambert, Zac Brown Band, Jason Aldean & Kane Brown - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre Tickets for 08/02 TBA at Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, WA
Fri Aug 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Foster Communications Coliseum Tickets for 08/09 7:00PM at Foster Communications Coliseum, San Angelo, TX
Fri Aug 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 08/10 7:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Sat Aug 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Las Palmas Race Park Tickets for 08/23 7:00PM at Las Palmas Race Park, Mission, TX
Fri Aug 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Wolf Pen Creek Amphitheatre Tickets for 08/24 5:30PM at Wolf Pen Creek Amphitheatre, College Station, TX
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Pinewood Bowl Theater Tickets for 09/06 7:00PM at Pinewood Bowl Theater, Lincoln, NE
Fri Sep 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson, Mark Chesnutt & Jacob Bryant Water Works Park Amphitheater Tickets for 09/07 7:00PM at Water Works Park Amphitheater, Des Moines, IA
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson The Power Plant Live Tickets for 09/13 8:00PM at The Power Plant Live, Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Salem Civic Center Tickets for 09/14 7:00PM at Salem Civic Center, Salem, VA
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Bogarts Tickets for 10/03 8:00PM at Bogarts, Cincinnati, OH
Thu Oct 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Chesterfield Amphitheatre Tickets for 10/05 7:00PM at Chesterfield Amphitheatre, Chesterfield, MO
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Win-River Resort & Casino Tickets for 10/17 7:30PM at Win-River Resort & Casino, Redding, CA
Thu Oct 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Alex Madonna Expo Center Tickets for 10/18 6:00PM at Alex Madonna Expo Center, San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri Oct 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Country Freedom Fest: Cody Johnson Outer Harbor - Berth 46 Tickets for 10/19 2:00PM at Outer Harbor - Berth 46, San Pedro, CA
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Tioga Sequoia Brewery Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at Tioga Sequoia Brewery, Fresno, CA
Thu Oct 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Upstate Concert Hall Tickets for 11/07 8:00PM at Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park, NY
Thu Nov 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Starland Ballroom Tickets for 11/08 7:00PM at Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Fri Nov 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson Roxian Theatre Tickets for 11/09 7:00PM at Roxian Theatre, Mckees Rocks, PA
Sat Nov 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson The Fillmore - New Orleans Tickets for 11/15 8:00PM at The Fillmore - New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Fri Nov 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cody Johnson The Joint At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas Tickets for 12/12 10:00PM at The Joint At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Thu Dec 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Cody Johnson is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Cody Johnson event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind