Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Carolina Hurricanes fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Carolina Hurricanes game around the world. We know how passionate Carolina Hurricanes fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Carolina Hurricanes tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Carolina Hurricanes. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Carolina Hurricanes tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Carolina Hurricanes.

Cheap Carolina Hurricanes Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Carolina Hurricanes Schedule

NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes Amalie Arena Tickets for 09/17 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Sep 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning PNC Arena Tickets for 09/18 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Capital One Arena Tickets for 09/21 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 09/25 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Nashville Predators PNC Arena Tickets for 09/27 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens PNC Arena Tickets for 10/03 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Thu Oct 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Capital One Arena Tickets for 10/05 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning PNC Arena Tickets for 10/06 5:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sun Oct 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes BB&T Center Tickets for 10/08 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue Oct 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders PNC Arena Tickets for 10/11 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Oct 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets PNC Arena Tickets for 10/12 5:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Carolina Hurricanes Staples Center Tickets for 10/15 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Carolina Hurricanes SAP Center Tickets for 10/16 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Wed Oct 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Honda Center Tickets for 10/18 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Oct 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes Nationwide Arena Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Thu Oct 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Chicago Blackhawks PNC Arena Tickets for 10/26 1:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Calgary Flames PNC Arena Tickets for 10/29 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Tue Oct 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings PNC Arena Tickets for 11/01 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils PNC Arena Tickets for 11/02 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/05 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Nov 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers PNC Arena Tickets for 11/07 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Thu Nov 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 11/09 7:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Sat Nov 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Ottawa Senators PNC Arena Tickets for 11/11 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mon Nov 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes KeyBank Center Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Thu Nov 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina Hurricanes Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 11/16 1:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes United Center Tickets for 11/19 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Tue Nov 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Philadelphia Flyers PNC Arena Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Florida Panthers PNC Arena Tickets for 11/23 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 11/24 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Nov 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Madison Square Garden Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Wed Nov 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Nashville Predators PNC Arena Tickets for 11/29 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes TD Garden Tickets for 12/03 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Dec 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. San Jose Sharks PNC Arena Tickets for 12/05 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Thu Dec 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Minnesota Wild PNC Arena Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Rogers Place Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Dec 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/14 2:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Carolina Hurricanes Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Carolina Hurricanes Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Florida Panthers PNC Arena Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 12/23 2:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Madison Square Garden Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals PNC Arena Tickets for 12/28 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens PNC Arena Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals PNC Arena Tickets for 01/03 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Jan 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning PNC Arena Tickets for 01/05 5:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Philadelphia Flyers PNC Arena Tickets for 01/07 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Tue Jan 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Arizona Coyotes PNC Arena Tickets for 01/10 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Jan 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Los Angeles Kings PNC Arena Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Carolina Hurricanes is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Carolina Hurricanes event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind