Carolina Hurricanes Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Carolina Hurricanes fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Carolina Hurricanes game around the world. We know how passionate Carolina Hurricanes fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Carolina Hurricanes tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Carolina Hurricanes. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Carolina Hurricanes tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Carolina Hurricanes.

Cheap Carolina Hurricanes Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Carolina Hurricanes Schedule

Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Rogers Place Tickets for 01/20 7:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sun Jan 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/22 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Jan 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Rogers Arena Tickets for 01/23 7:30PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed Jan 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vegas Golden Knights PNC Arena Tickets for 02/01 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Feb 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Calgary Flames PNC Arena Tickets for 02/03 2:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sun Feb 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 02/05 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Feb 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes KeyBank Center Tickets for 02/07 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Thu Feb 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Madison Square Garden Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Fri Feb 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes Prudential Center Tickets for 02/10 3:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sun Feb 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 02/12 7:30PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Tue Feb 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Edmonton Oilers PNC Arena Tickets for 02/15 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Feb 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Dallas Stars PNC Arena Tickets for 02/16 8:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers PNC Arena Tickets for 02/19 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Tue Feb 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes BB&T Center Tickets for 02/21 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes American Airlines Center Tickets for 02/23 4:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Los Angeles Kings PNC Arena Tickets for 02/26 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Tue Feb 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. St. Louis Blues PNC Arena Tickets for 03/01 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Mar 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes BB&T Center Tickets for 03/02 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes TD Garden Tickets for 03/05 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Mar 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Winnipeg Jets PNC Arena Tickets for 03/08 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Fri Mar 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 03/09 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Carolina Hurricanes Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 03/11 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Mon Mar 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes Nationwide Arena Tickets for 03/15 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Fri Mar 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres PNC Arena Tickets for 03/16 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins PNC Arena Tickets for 03/19 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning PNC Arena Tickets for 03/21 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Thu Mar 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Minnesota Wild PNC Arena Tickets for 03/23 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens PNC Arena Tickets for 03/24 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/26 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Mar 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals PNC Arena Tickets for 03/28 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Thu Mar 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Philadelphia Flyers PNC Arena Tickets for 03/30 1:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Mar 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 03/31 5:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Mar 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 04/02 7:30PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Tue Apr 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils PNC Arena Tickets for 04/04 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Thu Apr 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 04/06 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Carolina Hurricanes is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Carolina Hurricanes event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind