Old Dominion Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Old Dominion fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Old Dominion concert around the world. We know how passionate Old Dominion fans can be about country music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Old Dominion tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Old Dominion performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Old Dominion tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Old Dominion.

Cheap Old Dominion Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Old Dominion Schedule

Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Busch Stadium Tickets for 07/21 5:00PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat Jul 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Kenny Chesney & Old Dominion Riverbend Music Center Tickets for 07/26 7:30PM at Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Thu Jul 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Soldier Field Stadium Tickets for 07/28 5:00PM at Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago, IL
Sat Jul 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Kenny Chesney & Old Dominion Budweiser Stage - Toronto Tickets for 08/02 7:00PM at Budweiser Stage - Toronto, Toronto, ONT
Thu Aug 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Ford Field Tickets for 08/04 5:00PM at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Sat Aug 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay Nissan Stadium - Nashville Tickets for 08/11 5:00PM at Nissan Stadium - Nashville, Nashville, TN
Sat Aug 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion & High Valley Iowa State Fair Tickets for 08/12 8:00PM at Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA
Sun Aug 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Kenny Chesney & Old Dominion Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Tickets for 08/16 7:00PM at Darling's Waterfront Pavilion, Bangor, ME
Thu Aug 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay MetLife Stadium Tickets for 08/18 5:00PM at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Sat Aug 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Hudson Fields Tickets for 08/23 5:00PM at Hudson Fields, Milton, DE
Thu Aug 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Champlain Valley Expo Tickets for 08/24 7:00PM at Champlain Valley Expo, Essex Junction, VT
Fri Aug 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Minnesota State Fair Grandstand Tickets for 08/29 7:00PM at Minnesota State Fair Grandstand, Saint Paul, MN
Wed Aug 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Nebraska State Fairgrounds Tickets for 08/31 7:30PM at Nebraska State Fairgrounds, Grand Island, NE
Fri Aug 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Colorado State Fair Tickets for 09/01 7:00PM at Colorado State Fair, Pueblo, CO
Sat Sep 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Shouse Arena Tickets for 09/02 8:00PM at Shouse Arena, Filer, ID
Sun Sep 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion & Michael Ray The LB Day Comcast Amphitheatre Tickets for 09/03 4:00PM at The LB Day Comcast Amphitheatre, Salem, OR
Mon Sep 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Happy Canyon Arena Tickets for 09/08 7:00PM at Happy Canyon Arena, Pendleton, OR
Sat Sep 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion The York Fairgrounds - PA Tickets for 09/14 7:30PM at The York Fairgrounds - PA, York, PA
Fri Sep 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Eastern States Exposition - The Big E Xfinity Arena Tickets for 09/15 7:30PM at Eastern States Exposition - The Big E Xfinity Arena, West Springfield, MA
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Knoxville Civic Coliseum Tickets for 10/04 7:30PM at Knoxville Civic Coliseum, Knoxville, TN
Thu Oct 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Innsbrook Pavilion Tickets for 10/05 6:00PM at Innsbrook Pavilion, Glen Allen, VA
Fri Oct 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Main Street Armory Tickets for 10/06 7:30PM at Main Street Armory, Rochester, NY
Sat Oct 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Amarillo Civic Center Tickets for 10/11 7:30PM at Amarillo Civic Center, Amarillo, TX
Thu Oct 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium Tickets for 10/11 7:30PM at Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium, Amarillo, TX
Thu Oct 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Pan American Center Tickets for 10/12 7:30PM at Pan American Center, Las Cruces, NM
Fri Oct 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City Tickets for 10/25 8:00PM at Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City, Atlantic City, NJ
Thu Oct 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Bryce Jordan Center Tickets for 10/26 7:30PM at Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA
Fri Oct 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Berglund Center Coliseum Tickets for 10/27 7:30PM at Berglund Center Coliseum, Roanoke, VA
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Germain Arena Tickets for 11/29 7:30PM at Germain Arena, Estero, FL
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion St. Augustine Amphitheatre Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at St. Augustine Amphitheatre, St. Augustine, FL
Fri Nov 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Big Sandy Superstore Arena Tickets for 12/07 7:30PM at Big Sandy Superstore Arena, Huntington, WV
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Deltaplex Arena Tickets for 12/08 7:30PM at Deltaplex Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Dec 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Bismarck Civic Center Tickets for 12/13 7:30PM at Bismarck Civic Center, Bismarck, ND
Thu Dec 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Scheels Arena Tickets for 12/14 7:30PM at Scheels Arena, Fargo, ND
Fri Dec 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion AMSOIL Arena Tickets for 12/15 7:30PM at AMSOIL Arena, Duluth, MN
Sat Dec 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Old Dominion is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Old Dominion event!

Old Dominion Video

Old Dominion Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind