Old Dominion Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Old Dominion fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Old Dominion concert around the world. We know how passionate Old Dominion fans can be about country music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Old Dominion tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Old Dominion performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Old Dominion tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Old Dominion.

Cheap Old Dominion Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Old Dominion Schedule

Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Morgan Evans Allstate Arena Tickets for 01/18 7:30PM at Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Fri Jan 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Morgan Evans Grossinger Motors Arena Tickets for 01/19 7:30PM at Grossinger Motors Arena, Bloomington, IL
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Morgan Evans The Sanford Center Tickets for 01/24 7:30PM at The Sanford Center, Bemidji, MN
Thu Jan 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Morgan Evans Swiftel Center Tickets for 01/25 7:30PM at Swiftel Center, Brookings, SD
Fri Jan 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Coors Light Birds Nest: Old Dominion, Midland & Brandon Lay Birds Nest At TPC Scottsdale Tickets for 01/30 8:30PM at Birds Nest At TPC Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Wed Jan 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Morgan Evans Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant Tickets for 02/02 7:00PM at Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant, Durant, OK
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Morgan Evans Tsongas Center Tickets for 02/07 7:30PM at Tsongas Center, Lowell, MA
Thu Feb 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Mitchell Tenpenny Mohegan Sun Arena - CT Tickets for 02/08 7:30PM at Mohegan Sun Arena - CT, Uncasville, CT
Fri Feb 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Morgan Evans The Anthem - D.C. Tickets for 02/09 8:00PM at The Anthem - D.C., Washington, DC
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor Tickets for 02/14 8:00PM at The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor, Windsor, ONT
Thu Feb 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Morgan Evans US Cellular Center - Cedar Rapids Tickets for 02/15 7:30PM at US Cellular Center - Cedar Rapids, Cedar Rapids, IA
Fri Feb 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Morgan Evans Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 02/16 7:30PM at Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, IN
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Akins Arena at The Classic Center Tickets for 02/27 7:30PM at Akins Arena at The Classic Center, Athens, GA
Wed Feb 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Mitchell Tenpenny ExploreAsheville.com Arena at U.S. Cellular Center Tickets for 02/28 7:30PM at ExploreAsheville.com Arena at U.S. Cellular Center, Asheville, NC
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Mitchell Tenpenny North Charleston Coliseum Tickets for 03/01 7:30PM at North Charleston Coliseum, North Charleston, SC
Fri Mar 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Pensacola Bay Center Tickets for 03/07 7:30PM at Pensacola Bay Center, Pensacola, FL
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Mitchell Tenpenny Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center Tickets for 03/08 7:30PM at Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
Fri Mar 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Florida Strawberry Festival Grounds Tickets for 03/10 7:30PM at Florida Strawberry Festival Grounds, Plant City, FL
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Mitchell Tenpenny Alliant Energy Center Coliseum Tickets for 03/28 7:30PM at Alliant Energy Center Coliseum, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Mitchell Tenpenny Chaifetz Arena Tickets for 03/29 7:30PM at Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis, MO
Fri Mar 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion CHI Health Center Omaha Tickets for 03/30 7:30PM at CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Sat Mar 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion CenturyLink Arena - Boise Tickets for 04/25 8:00PM at CenturyLink Arena - Boise, Boise, ID
Thu Apr 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, Jordan Davis & Mitchell Tenpenny Reno Events Center Tickets for 04/26 7:30PM at Reno Events Center, Reno, NV
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion San Jose State University Event Center Tickets for 04/27 7:30PM at San Jose State University Event Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Scotiabank Centre Tickets for 05/08 7:30PM at Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NOV
Wed May 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion, The Washboard Union & Jason Benoit Avenir Centre Tickets for 05/10 7:30PM at Avenir Centre, Moncton, NWB
Fri May 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Mile One Centre Tickets for 05/12 7:30PM at Mile One Centre, St. John's, NFL
Sun May 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Virginia Beach Patriotic Festival: Old Dominion 5th Street Beach Stage Tickets for 05/31 7:00PM at 5th Street Beach Stage, Virginia Beach, VA
Fri May 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Washington County Fair Complex Tickets for 07/27 8:00PM at Washington County Fair Complex, Hillsboro, OR
Sat Jul 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets for 09/11 7:00PM at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Wed Sep 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Utah State Fair Park Tickets for 09/12 7:30PM at Utah State Fair Park, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Sep 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Old Dominion Puyallup Fairgrounds Tickets for 09/19 7:30PM at Puyallup Fairgrounds, Puyallup, WA
Thu Sep 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Old Dominion is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Old Dominion event!

Old Dominion Video

Old Dominion Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind