Logic Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Logic fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Logic concert around the world. We know how passionate Logic fans can be about rap & hip hop, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Logic tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Logic performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Logic tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Logic.

Cheap Logic Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Logic Schedule

Logic The Great Saltair Tickets for 07/07 8:00PM at The Great Saltair, Magna, UT
Fri Jul 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas Tickets for 07/08 7:00PM at The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jul 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA Tickets for 07/09 8:00PM at Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Jul 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA Tickets for 07/10 8:00PM at Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, Los Angeles, CA
Mon Jul 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Showare Center Tickets for 07/13 8:00PM at Showare Center, Kent, WA
Thu Jul 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic, Joey Badass & Big Lembo Bill Graham Civic Auditorium Tickets for 07/15 8:00PM at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
Sat Jul 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium Tickets for 07/16 8:00PM at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
Sun Jul 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Mesa Amphitheatre Tickets for 07/18 6:30PM at Mesa Amphitheatre, Mesa, AZ
Tue Jul 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Austin360 Amphitheater Tickets for 07/20 8:00PM at Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Thu Jul 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Revention Music Center Tickets for 07/21 8:00PM at Revention Music Center, Houston, TX
Fri Jul 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Allen Event Center Tickets for 07/22 8:00PM at Allen Event Center, Allen, TX
Sat Jul 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Bayfront Park Amphitheater Tickets for 07/25 8:00PM at Bayfront Park Amphitheater, Miami, FL
Tue Jul 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic Red Hat Amphitheater Tickets for 07/27 7:30PM at Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh, NC
Thu Jul 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic Ascend Amphitheater Tickets for 07/29 8:00PM at Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, TN
Sat Jul 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Roxy Theatre - GA Tickets for 07/30 8:00PM at Roxy Theatre - GA, Atlanta, GA
Sun Jul 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Tickets for 08/01 8:00PM at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory, Charlotte, NC
Tue Aug 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ The Theater at MGM National Harbor Tickets for 08/02 8:00PM at The Theater at MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, MD
Wed Aug 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Mohegan Sun Arena - CT Tickets for 08/03 7:30PM at Mohegan Sun Arena - CT, Uncasville, CT
Thu Aug 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Penns Landing Festival Pier Tickets for 08/05 8:00PM at Penns Landing Festival Pier, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Aug 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic Barclays Center Tickets for 08/08 8:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Aug 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Tickets for 08/09 7:30PM at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA
Wed Aug 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Pier Six Concert Pavilion Tickets for 08/10 8:00PM at Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Thu Aug 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Silverstein Eye Centers Arena Tickets for 08/12 7:30PM at Silverstein Eye Centers Arena, Independence, MO
Sat Aug 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Pinewood Bowl Theater Tickets for 08/13 8:00PM at Pinewood Bowl Theater, Lincoln, NE
Sun Aug 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets for 08/14 8:00PM at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Mon Aug 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Roy Wilkins Auditorium At Rivercentre Tickets for 08/16 7:30PM at Roy Wilkins Auditorium At Rivercentre, Saint Paul, MN
Wed Aug 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center Tickets for 08/18 8:00PM at PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Fri Aug 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ The Lawn At White River State Park Tickets for 08/19 8:00PM at The Lawn At White River State Park, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Aug 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Meadow Brook Amphitheatre Tickets for 08/20 7:30PM at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre, Rochester, MI
Sun Aug 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Jacobs Pavilion Tickets for 08/23 8:00PM at Jacobs Pavilion, Cleveland, OH
Wed Aug 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Tickets for 08/24 7:30PM at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, Chicago, IL
Thu Aug 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Logic & Joey Bada$$ Echo Beach at Budweiser Stage Tickets for 08/26 8:00PM at Echo Beach at Budweiser Stage, Toronto, ONT
Sat Aug 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
KaaBoo Festival - 3 Day Pass Del Mar Fairgrounds Tickets for 09/15 TBA at Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA
Fri Sep 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Thrival Innovation and Music Festival - 2 Day Pass Carrie Furnace Tickets for 09/29 TBA at Carrie Furnace, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Sep 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Logic is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Logic event!

Logic Video

Logic Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind