Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Tampa Bay Lightning fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Tampa Bay Lightning game around the world. We know how passionate Tampa Bay Lightning fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Tampa Bay Lightning tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Tampa Bay Lightning. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Tampa Bay Lightning tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Tampa Bay Lightning.

Cheap Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Tampa Bay Lightning Schedule

NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers Amalie Arena Tickets for 09/25 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Sep 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers Amway Center Tickets for 09/27 7:00PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Thu Sep 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseaon: Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning BB&T Center Tickets for 09/29 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sat Sep 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
2018 Tampa Bay Lightning Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Amalie Arena Tickets for 10/05 TBA at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Fri Oct 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers Amalie Arena Tickets for 10/06 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Oct 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks Amalie Arena Tickets for 10/11 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Oct 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Amalie Arena Tickets for 10/13 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Oct 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes Amalie Arena Tickets for 10/16 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Oct 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings Amalie Arena Tickets for 10/18 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Oct 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 10/20 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning United Center Tickets for 10/21 6:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun Oct 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 10/24 7:30PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Wed Oct 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Tampa Bay Lightning T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/26 3:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Oct 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Gila River Arena Tickets for 10/27 6:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils Amalie Arena Tickets for 10/30 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Oct 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/01 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Nov 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Centre Bell Tickets for 11/03 7:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Sat Nov 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 11/04 7:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Sun Nov 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Edmonton Oilers Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/06 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Nov 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/08 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Nov 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/10 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Nov 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning KeyBank Center Tickets for 11/13 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Tue Nov 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 11/15 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Nov 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/17 1:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Mon Nov 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/21 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Wed Nov 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/23 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/25 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sun Nov 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/27 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/29 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning BB&T Center Tickets for 12/01 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sat Dec 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Prudential Center Tickets for 12/03 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Mon Dec 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 12/04 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Dec 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/06 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Dec 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/08 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Dec 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/10 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/13 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Dec 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/16 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Dec 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/20 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Dec 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Rogers Place Tickets for 12/22 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/27 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/29 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Honda Center Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Staples Center Tickets for 01/03 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning SAP Center Tickets for 01/05 8:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Amalie Arena Tickets for 01/08 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes Amalie Arena Tickets for 01/10 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Jan 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning KeyBank Center Tickets for 01/12 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Barclays Center Tickets for 01/13 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Jan 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

The Tampa Bay Lightning are a professional hockey team that plays in the NHL. The Lightning play their home games at Tampa Bay Times Forum in Tampa, Florida. With 82 games per year, and 41 being home games, The Tampa Bay Lightning are a professional ice hockey team based in Tampa, Florida. They are members of the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). They have one Stanley Cup championship in their history, in 2003–04. They are often referred to as the Bolts, and the nickname is used on their current third jersey. They play their home games in the Tampa Bay Times Forum in Tampa.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind