Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Tampa Bay Lightning fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Tampa Bay Lightning game around the world. We know how passionate Tampa Bay Lightning fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Tampa Bay Lightning tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Tampa Bay Lightning. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Tampa Bay Lightning tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Tampa Bay Lightning.

Cheap Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Tampa Bay Lightning Schedule

St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Scottrade Center Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Gila River Arena Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Dec 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 12/16 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Tampa Bay Lightning T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/21 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Minnesota Wild Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/28 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/29 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Nationwide Arena Tickets for 12/31 6:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Air Canada Centre Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Centre Bell Tickets for 01/04 7:30PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Thu Jan 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 01/06 7:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Sat Jan 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 01/07 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes Amalie Arena Tickets for 01/09 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames Amalie Arena Tickets for 01/11 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Jan 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vegas Golden Knights Amalie Arena Tickets for 01/18 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Jan 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 01/20 8:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning United Center Tickets for 01/22 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Mon Jan 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 01/23 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/30 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/01 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Rogers Arena Tickets for 02/03 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Rogers Place Tickets for 02/05 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks Amalie Arena Tickets for 02/08 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings Amalie Arena Tickets for 02/10 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Air Canada Centre Tickets for 02/12 7:00PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Mon Feb 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning KeyBank Center Tickets for 02/13 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings Amalie Arena Tickets for 02/15 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Feb 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils Amalie Arena Tickets for 02/17 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/20 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 02/22 7:30PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Centre Bell Tickets for 02/24 7:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Sat Feb 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Amalie Arena Tickets for 02/26 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mon Feb 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres Amalie Arena Tickets for 02/28 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Wed Feb 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning American Airlines Center Tickets for 03/01 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Thu Mar 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers Amalie Arena Tickets for 03/03 1:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers Amalie Arena Tickets for 03/06 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Mar 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers Amalie Arena Tickets for 03/08 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Mar 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens Amalie Arena Tickets for 03/10 1:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators Amalie Arena Tickets for 03/13 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Mar 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins Amalie Arena Tickets for 03/17 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Mar 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Edmonton Oilers Amalie Arena Tickets for 03/18 5:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sun Mar 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Amalie Arena Tickets for 03/20 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Mar 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Barclays Center Tickets for 03/22 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thu Mar 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Prudential Center Tickets for 03/24 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat Mar 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Arizona Coyotes Amalie Arena Tickets for 03/26 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mon Mar 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning TD Garden Tickets for 03/29 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Mar 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Madison Square Garden Tickets for 03/30 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Fri Mar 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators Amalie Arena Tickets for 04/01 6:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sun Apr 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

The Tampa Bay Lightning are a professional hockey team that plays in the NHL. The Lightning play their home games at Tampa Bay Times Forum in Tampa, Florida. With 82 games per year, and 41 being home games, The Tampa Bay Lightning are a professional ice hockey team based in Tampa, Florida. They are members of the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). They have one Stanley Cup championship in their history, in 2003–04. They are often referred to as the Bolts, and the nickname is used on their current third jersey. They play their home games in the Tampa Bay Times Forum in Tampa.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind