Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Tampa Bay Lightning fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Tampa Bay Lightning game around the world. We know how passionate Tampa Bay Lightning fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Tampa Bay Lightning tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Tampa Bay Lightning. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Tampa Bay Lightning tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Tampa Bay Lightning.

Cheap Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Tampa Bay Lightning Schedule

NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes Amalie Arena Tickets for 09/17 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Sep 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning PNC Arena Tickets for 09/18 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators Amalie Arena Tickets for 09/20 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Fri Sep 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 09/21 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning BB&T Center Tickets for 09/24 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue Sep 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning BB&T Center Tickets for 09/26 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Sep 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers Amalie Arena Tickets for 09/28 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers Amalie Arena Tickets for 10/03 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Oct 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning BB&T Center Tickets for 10/05 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning PNC Arena Tickets for 10/06 5:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sun Oct 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 10/10 7:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Thu Oct 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 10/12 4:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Centre Bell Tickets for 10/15 7:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Tue Oct 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning TD Garden Tickets for 10/17 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Oct 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche Amalie Arena Tickets for 10/19 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Amalie Arena Tickets for 10/23 8:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Wed Oct 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators Amalie Arena Tickets for 10/26 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Madison Square Garden Tickets for 10/29 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue Oct 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Prudential Center Tickets for 10/30 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Wed Oct 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Nov 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/16 4:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Nov 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning United Center Tickets for 11/21 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/23 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/25 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Wed Nov 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/29 5:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 12/03 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Dec 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Minnesota Wild Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/05 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Dec 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Dec 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/09 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mon Dec 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning BB&T Center Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Dec 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/28 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/29 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning KeyBank Center Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Centre Bell Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Sat Jan 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning PNC Arena Tickets for 01/05 5:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks Amalie Arena Tickets for 01/07 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Jan 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Arizona Coyotes Amalie Arena Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Jan 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Prudential Center Tickets for 01/12 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sun Jan 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

The Tampa Bay Lightning are a professional hockey team that plays in the NHL. The Lightning play their home games at Tampa Bay Times Forum in Tampa, Florida. With 82 games per year, and 41 being home games, The Tampa Bay Lightning are a professional ice hockey team based in Tampa, Florida. They are members of the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). They have one Stanley Cup championship in their history, in 2003–04. They are often referred to as the Bolts, and the nickname is used on their current third jersey. They play their home games in the Tampa Bay Times Forum in Tampa.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind