Philadelphia Union Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Philadelphia Union fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Philadelphia Union game around the world. We know how passionate Philadelphia Union fans can be about soccer, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Philadelphia Union tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Philadelphia Union. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Philadelphia Union tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Philadelphia Union.

Cheap Philadelphia Union Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Philadelphia Union Schedule

Philadelphia Union vs. Toronto FC Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 03/02 1:00PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sporting Kansas City vs. Philadelphia Union Children's Mercy Park Tickets for 03/10 2:00PM at Children's Mercy Park, Kansas City, KS
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Philadelphia Union Mercedes-Benz Stadium Tickets for 03/17 7:00PM at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
Sun Mar 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Columbus Crew SC Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 03/23 TBA at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
FC Cincinnati vs. Philadelphia Union Nippert Stadium Tickets for 03/30 7:30PM at Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Sat Mar 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. FC Dallas Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 04/06 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Philadelphia Union Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Tickets for 04/13 7:30PM at Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium, Carson, CA
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Montreal Impact Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 04/20 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Philadelphia Union BC Place Stadium Tickets for 04/27 2:00PM at BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. FC Cincinnati Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 05/01 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Wed May 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. New England Revolution Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 05/04 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat May 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Philadelphia Union BMO Field Tickets for 05/11 3:00PM at BMO Field, Toronto, ONT
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Seattle Sounders FC Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 05/18 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat May 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Portland Timbers Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 05/25 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat May 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Colorado Rapids Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 05/29 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Wed May 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota United FC vs. Philadelphia Union Allianz Field Tickets for 06/02 5:00PM at Allianz Field, Saint Paul, MN
Sun Jun 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. New York Red Bulls Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 06/08 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Philadelphia Union Gillette Stadium Tickets for 06/26 7:30PM at Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
Wed Jun 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York City FC vs. Philadelphia Union Yankee Stadium Tickets for 06/29 7:00PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Philadelphia Union Orlando City Stadium Tickets for 07/03 7:30PM at Orlando City Stadium, Orlando, FL
Wed Jul 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Orlando City SC Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 07/06 TBA at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Real Salt Lake vs. Philadelphia Union Rio Tinto Stadium Tickets for 07/13 10:00PM at Rio Tinto Stadium, Sandy, UT
Sat Jul 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Chicago Fire Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 07/20 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Philadelphia Union Stade Saputo Tickets for 07/27 8:00PM at Stade Saputo, Montreal, QUE
Sat Jul 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union Audi Field Tickets for 08/04 7:30PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sun Aug 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Houston Dynamo Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 08/11 6:00PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sun Aug 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union SeatGeek Stadium Tickets for 08/17 7:00PM at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, IL
Sat Aug 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. D.C. United Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 08/24 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Atlanta United FC Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 08/31 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Los Angeles FC Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 09/14 7:30PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. Philadelphia Union Red Bull Arena - NJ Tickets for 09/22 6:00PM at Red Bull Arena - NJ, Harrison, NJ
Sun Sep 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Philadelphia Union Avaya Stadium Tickets for 09/25 7:45PM at Avaya Stadium, San Jose, CA
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Columbus Crew SC vs. Philadelphia Union Mapfre Stadium Tickets for 09/29 5:00PM at Mapfre Stadium, Columbus, OH
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. New York City FC Talen Energy Stadium Tickets for 10/06 4:00PM at Talen Energy Stadium, Chester, PA
Sun Oct 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Philadelphia Union is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Philadelphia Union event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind