Miami Marlins Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Miami Marlins fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Miami Marlins game around the world. We know how passionate Miami Marlins fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Miami Marlins tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Miami Marlins. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Miami Marlins tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Miami Marlins.

Cheap Miami Marlins Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Miami Marlins Schedule

Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 08/14 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Tue Aug 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 08/15 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Wed Aug 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 08/17 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Fri Aug 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 08/18 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 08/19 1:35PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sun Aug 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Yankees Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/21 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Aug 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Yankees Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/22 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Aug 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/23 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu Aug 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/24 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Aug 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/25 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Aug 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/26 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Aug 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins Fenway Park Tickets for 08/28 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Tue Aug 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins Fenway Park Tickets for 08/29 6:35PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Wed Aug 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Toronto Blue Jays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/31 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Aug 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Toronto Blue Jays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/01 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Sep 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Toronto Blue Jays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/02 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Sep 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/03 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Sep 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/04 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Sep 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/05 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Sep 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins PNC Park Tickets for 09/07 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Sep 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins PNC Park Tickets for 09/08 1:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Sep 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins PNC Park Tickets for 09/09 1:35PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Sep 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 09/10 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Mon Sep 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 09/11 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Tue Sep 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 09/12 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Wed Sep 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 09/13 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Thu Sep 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 09/14 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Sep 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 09/15 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 09/16 1:35PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Sep 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/17 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Sep 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/18 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Sep 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/20 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu Sep 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/21 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Sep 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/22 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Sep 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/23 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Sep 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 09/24 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Mon Sep 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 09/25 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Tue Sep 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 09/26 4:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Wed Sep 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 09/28 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Fri Sep 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 09/29 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sat Sep 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 09/30 3:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sun Sep 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Miami Marlins is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Miami Marlins event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind