Miami Marlins Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Miami Marlins fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Miami Marlins game around the world. We know how passionate Miami Marlins fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Miami Marlins tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Miami Marlins. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Miami Marlins tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Miami Marlins.

Cheap Miami Marlins Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Miami Marlins Schedule

Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 04/27 1:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Apr 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/28 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Apr 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/29 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Apr 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/30 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Apr 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/01 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon May 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/02 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/03 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed May 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/04 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu May 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 05/05 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Fri May 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 05/06 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sat May 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 05/07 1:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sun May 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/08 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon May 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/09 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/10 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed May 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/12 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri May 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/13 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat May 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/14 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun May 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Houston Astros Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/15 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon May 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Houston Astros Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/16 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Houston Astros Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/17 12:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed May 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Dodger Stadium Tickets for 05/18 7:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Thu May 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Dodger Stadium Tickets for 05/19 7:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Fri May 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Dodger Stadium Tickets for 05/20 7:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat May 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Dodger Stadium Tickets for 05/21 1:10PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sun May 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Miami Marlins Oakland Coliseum Tickets for 05/23 7:05PM at Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Tue May 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Miami Marlins Oakland Coliseum Tickets for 05/24 12:35PM at Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Wed May 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/26 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri May 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/27 4:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat May 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/28 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun May 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/29 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon May 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/30 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/31 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed May 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/01 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu Jun 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/02 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Jun 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/03 4:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Jun 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/04 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Jun 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/05 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Jun 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/06 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Jun 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 06/07 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Jun 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins PNC Park Tickets for 06/08 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jun 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins PNC Park Tickets for 06/09 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jun 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins PNC Park Tickets for 06/10 4:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins PNC Park Tickets for 06/11 1:35PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jun 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Oakland Athletics Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/13 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Jun 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Oakland Athletics Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/14 12:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Jun 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 06/16 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri Jun 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 06/17 4:10PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat Jun 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 06/18 1:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sun Jun 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/19 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Jun 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/20 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Jun 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Miami Marlins is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Miami Marlins event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind