Miami Marlins Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Miami Marlins fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Miami Marlins game around the world. We know how passionate Miami Marlins fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Miami Marlins tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Miami Marlins. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Miami Marlins tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Miami Marlins.

Cheap Miami Marlins Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Miami Marlins Schedule

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Dodger Stadium Tickets for 04/25 4:15PM at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Apr 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/27 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Apr 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/28 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Apr 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/29 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Apr 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/30 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Apr 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/01 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/02 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed May 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins Great American Ball Park Tickets for 05/04 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Fri May 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins Great American Ball Park Tickets for 05/05 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sat May 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins Great American Ball Park Tickets for 05/06 4:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sun May 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/07 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon May 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/08 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue May 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/09 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/10 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu May 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/11 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri May 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/12 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat May 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/13 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun May 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/15 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/16 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed May 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/17 12:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu May 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 05/18 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri May 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 05/19 7:10PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat May 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 05/20 1:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sun May 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 05/21 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Mon May 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 05/22 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Tue May 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 05/23 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Wed May 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/25 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri May 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/26 4:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat May 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/27 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun May 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Petco Park Tickets for 05/28 1:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Mon May 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Petco Park Tickets for 05/29 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue May 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Petco Park Tickets for 05/30 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Wed May 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Petco Park Tickets for 05/31 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Thu May 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins Chase Field Tickets for 06/01 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jun 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins Chase Field Tickets for 06/02 7:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jun 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins Chase Field Tickets for 06/03 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jun 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Busch Stadium Tickets for 06/05 7:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue Jun 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Busch Stadium Tickets for 06/06 7:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Wed Jun 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Busch Stadium Tickets for 06/07 12:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Thu Jun 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/08 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Jun 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/09 4:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Jun 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/10 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Jun 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/11 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Jun 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/12 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Jun 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/13 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Jun 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/14 12:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu Jun 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Miami Marlins Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 06/15 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri Jun 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Miami Marlins Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 06/16 4:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat Jun 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Miami Marlins Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 06/17 1:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun Jun 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins AT&T Park Tickets for 06/18 7:15PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mon Jun 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Miami Marlins is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Miami Marlins event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind