Miami Marlins Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Miami Marlins fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Miami Marlins game around the world. We know how passionate Miami Marlins fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Miami Marlins tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Miami Marlins. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Miami Marlins tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Miami Marlins.

Cheap Miami Marlins Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Miami Marlins Schedule

Colorado Rockies vs. Miami Marlins Coors Field Tickets for 08/18 1:10PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sun Aug 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 08/20 7:20PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Tue Aug 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 08/21 7:20PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Wed Aug 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 08/22 7:20PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Thu Aug 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/23 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Aug 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/24 6:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/25 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Aug 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/26 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Aug 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/27 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Aug 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/28 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Aug 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/29 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu Aug 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 08/30 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Fri Aug 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 08/31 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 09/01 1:35PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sun Sep 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins PNC Park Tickets for 09/03 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Sep 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins PNC Park Tickets for 09/04 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Sep 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins PNC Park Tickets for 09/05 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Sep 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Kansas City Royals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/06 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Sep 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Kansas City Royals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/07 6:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Kansas City Royals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/08 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Sep 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/09 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Sep 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/10 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Sep 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/11 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Sep 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/12 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu Sep 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins Oracle Park Tickets for 09/13 7:15PM at Oracle Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri Sep 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins Oracle Park Tickets for 09/14 6:05PM at Oracle Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins Oracle Park Tickets for 09/15 1:05PM at Oracle Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun Sep 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins Chase Field Tickets for 09/16 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Sep 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins Chase Field Tickets for 09/17 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Sep 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins Chase Field Tickets for 09/18 12:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/20 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Sep 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/21 6:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/22 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Sep 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 09/23 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Mon Sep 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 09/24 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Tue Sep 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 09/25 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Wed Sep 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 09/26 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Thu Sep 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 09/27 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 09/28 6:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 09/29 3:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 03/26 4:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu Mar 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 03/27 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Mar 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 03/28 6:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Mar 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 03/29 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Mar 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 03/30 6:40PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Mar 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 03/31 6:40PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Mar 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/01 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Apr 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 04/03 7:20PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri Apr 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 04/04 7:20PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat Apr 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 04/05 1:20PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sun Apr 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Miami Marlins is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Miami Marlins event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind