Miami Marlins Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Miami Marlins fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Miami Marlins game around the world. We know how passionate Miami Marlins fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Miami Marlins tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Miami Marlins. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Miami Marlins tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Miami Marlins.

Cheap Miami Marlins Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Miami Marlins Schedule

Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 07/28 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Jul 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 07/29 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Jul 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 07/30 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Jul 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 07/31 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Jul 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/01 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Aug 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/02 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Aug 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 08/04 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri Aug 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 08/05 7:10PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 08/06 1:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sun Aug 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 08/07 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Mon Aug 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 08/08 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Tue Aug 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 08/09 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Wed Aug 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 08/10 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Thu Aug 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/11 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Aug 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/12 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Aug 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/13 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Aug 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/14 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Aug 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/15 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Aug 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/16 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Aug 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 08/18 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Fri Aug 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 08/19 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sat Aug 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 08/20 1:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sun Aug 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins (Doubleheader) Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 08/22 4:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Aug 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 08/23 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Aug 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 08/24 1:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Aug 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/25 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Aug 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/26 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Aug 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/27 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Aug 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 08/28 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Mon Aug 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 08/29 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Tue Aug 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 08/30 4:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Wed Aug 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 08/31 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu Aug 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/01 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Sep 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/02 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Sep 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/03 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Sep 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/04 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Sep 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/05 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Sep 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/06 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Sep 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 09/07 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Thu Sep 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 09/08 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Fri Sep 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 09/09 7:10PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat Sep 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins SunTrust Park Tickets for 09/10 1:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Sun Sep 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 09/12 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Sep 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 09/13 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Sep 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 09/14 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Sep 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/15 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Sep 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/16 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Sep 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/17 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Sep 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/18 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Sep 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 09/19 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Sep 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Miami Marlins is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Miami Marlins event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind