Miami Marlins Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Miami Marlins fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Miami Marlins game around the world. We know how passionate Miami Marlins fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Miami Marlins tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Miami Marlins. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Miami Marlins tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Miami Marlins.

Cheap Miami Marlins Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Miami Marlins Schedule

Cleveland Indians vs. Miami Marlins Progressive Field Tickets for 04/23 7:10PM at Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Tue Apr 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Miami Marlins Progressive Field Tickets for 04/24 1:10PM at Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Wed Apr 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 04/25 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Apr 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 04/26 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 04/27 6:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 04/28 1:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cleveland Indians Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 04/30 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Apr 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cleveland Indians Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/01 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed May 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/03 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri May 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/04 6:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat May 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/05 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun May 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/06 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon May 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/07 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Tue May 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/08 7:05PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Wrigley Field Tickets for 05/09 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu May 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 05/10 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Fri May 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 05/11 7:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field Tickets for 05/12 1:10PM at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sun May 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/14 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/15 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed May 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/17 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri May 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/18 4:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat May 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/19 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun May 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Miami Marlins Comerica Park Tickets for 05/21 7:10PM at Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Tue May 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Miami Marlins Comerica Park Tickets for 05/22 7:10PM at Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Wed May 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Miami Marlins Comerica Park Tickets for 05/23 1:10PM at Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Thu May 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 05/24 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Fri May 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 05/25 4:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sat May 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 05/26 1:35PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sun May 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins Nationals Park Tickets for 05/27 1:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Mon May 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/28 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/29 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed May 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/30 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Thu May 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Petco Park Tickets for 05/31 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Fri May 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Petco Park Tickets for 06/01 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sat Jun 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Petco Park Tickets for 06/02 3:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sun Jun 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins Miller Park Tickets for 06/04 6:40PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins Miller Park Tickets for 06/05 6:40PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Jun 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins Miller Park Tickets for 06/06 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Jun 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/07 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Jun 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/08 4:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/09 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Jun 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/10 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon Jun 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/11 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue Jun 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/12 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed Jun 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/14 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Fri Jun 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/15 4:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 06/16 1:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sun Jun 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Busch Stadium Tickets for 06/17 7:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Mon Jun 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Busch Stadium Tickets for 06/18 7:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Tue Jun 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Miami Marlins is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Miami Marlins event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind