Disturbed Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Disturbed fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Disturbed concert around the world. We know how passionate Disturbed fans can be about hard rock & metal music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Disturbed tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Disturbed performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Disturbed tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Disturbed.

Cheap Disturbed Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Disturbed Schedule

Disturbed & Three Days Grace Pechanga Arena - San Diego Tickets for 01/09 7:30PM at Pechanga Arena - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Wed Jan 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 01/11 7:30PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 01/12 7:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Gila River Arena Tickets for 01/14 7:30PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Mon Jan 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/16 7:30PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Wed Jan 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Tingley Coliseum Tickets for 01/17 7:30PM at Tingley Coliseum, Albuquerque, NM
Thu Jan 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 01/19 7:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 01/22 7:30PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Tue Jan 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Sprint Center Tickets for 01/23 7:00PM at Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Wed Jan 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Alamodome Tickets for 01/25 7:30PM at Alamodome, San Antonio, TX
Fri Jan 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace American Airlines Center Tickets for 01/26 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 01/28 7:30PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Mon Jan 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Peoria Civic Center - Arena Tickets for 01/30 7:30PM at Peoria Civic Center - Arena, Peoria, IL
Wed Jan 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Target Center Tickets for 02/01 7:30PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Feb 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 02/16 7:30PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/18 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Feb 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 02/20 7:30PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Feb 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/21 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Mohegan Sun Arena - CT Tickets for 02/23 7:30PM at Mohegan Sun Arena - CT, Uncasville, CT
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Madison Square Garden Tickets for 02/25 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mon Feb 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace DCU Center Tickets for 02/27 7:30PM at DCU Center, Worcester, MA
Wed Feb 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Place Bell Tickets for 03/01 7:30PM at Place Bell, Laval, QUE
Fri Mar 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace KeyBank Center Tickets for 03/02 7:30PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 03/04 7:30PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Mon Mar 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 03/05 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Mar 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Van Andel Arena Tickets for 03/07 7:30PM at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Disturbed & Three Days Grace Allstate Arena Tickets for 03/08 7:30PM at Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Fri Mar 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Disturbed is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Disturbed event!

Disturbed Video

Disturbed Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind