Phoenix Suns Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Phoenix Suns fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Phoenix Suns game around the world. We know how passionate Phoenix Suns fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Phoenix Suns tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Phoenix Suns. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Phoenix Suns tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Phoenix Suns.

Cheap Phoenix Suns Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Phoenix Suns Schedule

Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/20 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Jan 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Indiana Pacers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/22 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Jan 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Phoenix Suns AT&T Center Tickets for 01/24 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Fri Jan 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns FedExForum Tickets for 01/26 5:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sun Jan 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns American Airlines Center Tickets for 01/28 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Tue Jan 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/31 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jan 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Phoenix Suns Fiserv Forum Tickets for 02/02 1:00PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Feb 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns Barclays Center Tickets for 02/03 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mon Feb 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Phoenix Suns Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 02/05 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Feb 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 02/07 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Feb 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Denver Nuggets Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns Staples Center Tickets for 02/10 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mon Feb 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 02/12 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Feb 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Phoenix Suns Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 02/21 7:30PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Fri Feb 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Phoenix Suns United Center Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/24 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Mon Feb 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 02/26 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Feb 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Detroit Pistons Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 02/28 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Feb 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 02/29 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Toronto Raptors Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 03/03 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 03/06 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Mar 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Milwaukee Bucks Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 03/08 3:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Mar 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 03/10 7:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Tue Mar 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns American Airlines Center Tickets for 03/14 1:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat Mar 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 03/18 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Mar 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns Staples Center Tickets for 03/20 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Mar 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Dallas Mavericks Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 03/21 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Mar 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Phoenix Suns Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 03/23 7:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Mon Mar 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/25 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Mar 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/27 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Mar 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Phoenix Suns AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/28 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat Mar 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Phoenix Suns Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Tickets for 03/30 7:00PM at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH
Mon Mar 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 04/01 7:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Apr 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 04/03 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Apr 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Chicago Bulls Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 04/05 3:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Apr 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns Target Center Tickets for 04/07 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Tue Apr 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns Smoothie King Center Tickets for 04/09 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Thu Apr 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 04/11 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Apr 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 04/13 7:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Mon Apr 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 04/15 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Apr 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Phoenix Suns is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Phoenix Suns event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind