Phoenix Suns Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Phoenix Suns fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Phoenix Suns game around the world. We know how passionate Phoenix Suns fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Phoenix Suns tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Phoenix Suns. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Phoenix Suns tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Phoenix Suns.

Cheap Phoenix Suns Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Phoenix Suns Schedule

Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 10/20 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Phoenix Suns Oracle Arena Tickets for 10/22 7:30PM at Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Mon Oct 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns FedExForum Tickets for 10/27 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 10/28 6:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Oct 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 10/31 7:30PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Toronto Raptors Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/02 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Nov 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/04 6:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Nov 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Brooklyn Nets Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/06 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Nov 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/08 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Nov 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns Smoothie King Center Tickets for 11/10 6:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sat Nov 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 11/12 7:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Mon Nov 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Nov 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/17 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Nov 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Phoenix Suns United Center Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Wed Nov 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Phoenix Suns Fiserv Forum Tickets for 11/23 7:30PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Phoenix Suns Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 11/25 4:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Nov 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Indiana Pacers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns Staples Center Tickets for 11/28 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Nov 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Orlando Magic Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Nov 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns Staples Center Tickets for 12/02 12:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Dec 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/04 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Dec 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 12/06 7:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Thu Dec 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Miami Heat Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Phoenix Suns AT&T Center Tickets for 12/11 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Tue Dec 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Dallas Mavericks Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/13 8:30PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Dec 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/15 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Dec 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Phoenix Suns Madison Square Garden Tickets for 12/17 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mon Dec 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns TD Garden Tickets for 12/19 7:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Wed Dec 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/22 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns Barclays Center Tickets for 12/23 6:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Dec 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns Amway Center Tickets for 12/26 7:00PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Wed Dec 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/28 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Denver Nuggets Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/29 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Philadelphia 76ers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Jan 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Charlotte Hornets Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/06 6:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jan 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/08 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns American Airlines Center Tickets for 01/09 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Wed Jan 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Denver Nuggets Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/12 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Phoenix Suns Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 01/15 7:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Tue Jan 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Phoenix Suns Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 01/17 7:30PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Thu Jan 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/19 5:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns Target Center Tickets for 01/20 6:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Jan 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/22 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Jan 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/24 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Jan 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Fri Jan 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Phoenix Suns is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Phoenix Suns event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind