Phoenix Suns Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Phoenix Suns fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Phoenix Suns game around the world. We know how passionate Phoenix Suns fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Phoenix Suns tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Phoenix Suns. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Phoenix Suns tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Phoenix Suns.

Cheap Phoenix Suns Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Phoenix Suns Schedule

Phoenix Suns Slam Dunk at 50 Southwest Airlines Hangar Tickets for 09/22 6:00PM at Southwest Airlines Hangar, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Sep 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 10/03 7:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Tue Oct 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 10/06 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Oct 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 10/09 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Oct 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 10/11 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns vs. Brisbane Bullets Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 10/13 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 10/18 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 10/20 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns Staples Center Tickets for 10/21 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 10/23 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Oct 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 10/25 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Oct 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 10/28 7:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sat Oct 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns Barclays Center Tickets for 10/31 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Oct 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Nov 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Phoenix Suns Madison Square Garden Tickets for 11/03 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Fri Nov 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Phoenix Suns AT&T Center Tickets for 11/05 6:00PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sun Nov 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Brooklyn Nets Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/06 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Nov 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Miami Heat Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/08 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Nov 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Orlando Magic Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/10 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Nov 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/11 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Nov 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/13 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Nov 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/16 8:30PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Nov 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns Staples Center Tickets for 11/17 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Nov 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Chicago Bulls Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/19 6:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Nov 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Milwaukee Bucks Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/22 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Nov 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 11/24 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns Target Center Tickets for 11/26 2:30PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Nov 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Phoenix Suns United Center Tickets for 11/28 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Phoenix Suns Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 11/29 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Nov 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns TD Garden Tickets for 12/02 1:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Dec 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/04 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Dec 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Phoenix Suns Air Canada Centre Tickets for 12/05 7:30PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Dec 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/09 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns Golden 1 Center Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Toronto Raptors Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/13 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns Target Center Tickets for 12/16 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns American Airlines Center Tickets for 12/18 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon Dec 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns Staples Center Tickets for 12/20 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Dec 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/26 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Dec 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns Golden 1 Center Tickets for 12/29 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Philadelphia 76ers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/31 6:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Atlanta Hawks Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/03 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Wed Jan 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Phoenix Suns AT&T Center Tickets for 01/05 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/07 6:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/12 8:30PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Indiana Pacers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/14 6:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jan 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Phoenix Suns is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Phoenix Suns event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind