Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Tampa Bay Rays fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays game around the world. We know how passionate Tampa Bay Rays fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Tampa Bay Rays tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Tampa Bay Rays. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Tampa Bay Rays tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Tampa Bay Rays.

Cheap Tampa Bay Rays Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 07/28 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Fri Jul 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 07/29 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sat Jul 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 07/30 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sun Jul 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays Minute Maid Park Tickets for 07/31 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Mon Jul 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays Minute Maid Park Tickets for 08/01 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Tue Aug 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays Minute Maid Park Tickets for 08/02 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Wed Aug 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays Minute Maid Park Tickets for 08/03 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Thu Aug 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/04 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Fri Aug 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/05 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat Aug 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/06 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun Aug 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/08 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue Aug 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/09 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed Aug 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/10 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu Aug 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/11 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Fri Aug 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/12 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat Aug 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/13 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun Aug 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 08/14 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Mon Aug 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 08/15 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Tue Aug 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 08/16 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Wed Aug 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 08/17 4:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Thu Aug 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/18 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Fri Aug 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/19 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat Aug 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/20 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun Aug 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/22 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue Aug 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/23 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed Aug 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/24 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu Aug 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Busch Stadium Tickets for 08/25 7:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Fri Aug 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Busch Stadium Tickets for 08/26 6:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sat Aug 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Busch Stadium Tickets for 08/27 1:15PM at Busch Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sun Aug 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Kauffman Stadium Tickets for 08/28 7:15PM at Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mon Aug 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Kauffman Stadium Tickets for 08/29 7:15PM at Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Tue Aug 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Kauffman Stadium Tickets for 08/30 7:15PM at Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed Aug 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Guaranteed Rate Field Tickets for 09/01 7:10PM at Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Fri Sep 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Guaranteed Rate Field Tickets for 09/02 6:10PM at Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Guaranteed Rate Field Tickets for 09/03 1:10PM at Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Sep 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/04 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Mon Sep 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/05 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue Sep 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/06 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed Sep 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 09/08 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Fri Sep 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 09/09 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat Sep 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 09/10 1:35PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun Sep 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/11 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Mon Sep 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/12 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue Sep 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/13 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed Sep 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/15 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Fri Sep 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/16 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat Sep 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/17 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun Sep 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/19 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue Sep 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/20 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed Sep 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 09/21 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Tampa Bay Rays is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind