Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Tampa Bay Rays fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays game around the world. We know how passionate Tampa Bay Rays fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Tampa Bay Rays tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Tampa Bay Rays. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Tampa Bay Rays tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Tampa Bay Rays.

Cheap Tampa Bay Rays Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 07/17 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Wed Jul 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 07/18 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Thu Jul 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/19 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Jul 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/20 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/21 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/22 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Mon Jul 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/23 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Jul 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/24 12:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Jul 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 07/26 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Fri Jul 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 07/27 3:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sat Jul 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 07/28 1:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sun Jul 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 07/30 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Tue Jul 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 07/31 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Wed Jul 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 08/01 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Thu Aug 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/03 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Aug 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/04 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun Aug 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/05 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Mon Aug 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/06 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Aug 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/07 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Aug 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays T-Mobile Park Tickets for 08/09 7:10PM at T-Mobile Park, Seattle, WA
Fri Aug 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays T-Mobile Park Tickets for 08/10 7:10PM at T-Mobile Park, Seattle, WA
Sat Aug 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays T-Mobile Park Tickets for 08/11 1:10PM at T-Mobile Park, Seattle, WA
Sun Aug 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Tampa Bay Rays Petco Park Tickets for 08/12 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Mon Aug 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Tampa Bay Rays Petco Park Tickets for 08/13 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue Aug 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Tampa Bay Rays Petco Park Tickets for 08/14 12:40PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Wed Aug 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/16 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Aug 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/17 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Aug 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/18 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun Aug 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/19 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Mon Aug 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/20 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Aug 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/21 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Aug 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 08/22 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Thu Aug 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 08/23 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri Aug 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 08/24 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 08/25 1:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun Aug 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays Minute Maid Park Tickets for 08/27 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Tue Aug 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays Minute Maid Park Tickets for 08/28 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Wed Aug 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays Minute Maid Park Tickets for 08/29 1:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Thu Aug 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/30 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Aug 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/31 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/01 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun Sep 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/02 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Mon Sep 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/03 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Sep 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/04 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Sep 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/05 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Thu Sep 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/06 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Sep 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/07 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/08 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun Sep 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Globe Life Park Tickets for 09/10 7:05PM at Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue Sep 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Globe Life Park Tickets for 09/11 7:05PM at Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed Sep 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Tampa Bay Rays is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind