Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Tampa Bay Rays fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays game around the world. We know how passionate Tampa Bay Rays fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Tampa Bay Rays tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Tampa Bay Rays. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Tampa Bay Rays tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Tampa Bay Rays.

Cheap Tampa Bay Rays Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/20 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Jul 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/21 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Jul 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/22 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun Jul 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/23 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Mon Jul 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/24 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Jul 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/25 12:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Jul 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 07/26 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Thu Jul 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 07/27 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri Jul 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 07/28 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat Jul 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 07/29 1:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun Jul 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tropicana Field Tickets for 07/31 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Jul 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/01 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Aug 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/02 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Thu Aug 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/03 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Aug 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/04 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Aug 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/05 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun Aug 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/07 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Aug 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/08 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Aug 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/09 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Thu Aug 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 08/10 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Fri Aug 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 08/11 4:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sat Aug 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 08/12 1:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sun Aug 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 08/14 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Tue Aug 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 08/15 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Wed Aug 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 08/16 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Thu Aug 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 08/17 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Fri Aug 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 08/18 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat Aug 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 08/19 1:05PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun Aug 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/20 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Mon Aug 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/21 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Aug 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/22 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Aug 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/23 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Thu Aug 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/24 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Aug 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/25 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Aug 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/26 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun Aug 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Tampa Bay Rays SunTrust Park Tickets for 08/28 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Tue Aug 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Tampa Bay Rays SunTrust Park Tickets for 08/29 7:35PM at SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GA
Wed Aug 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays Progressive Field Tickets for 08/31 7:10PM at Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Fri Aug 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays Progressive Field Tickets for 09/01 7:10PM at Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sat Sep 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays Progressive Field Tickets for 09/02 4:10PM at Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sun Sep 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 09/03 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Mon Sep 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 09/04 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Tue Sep 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 09/05 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Wed Sep 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/07 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Sep 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/08 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Sep 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/09 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun Sep 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/10 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Mon Sep 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/11 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Sep 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/12 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Sep 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/14 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Sep 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Tampa Bay Rays is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind