Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Tampa Bay Rays fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays game around the world. We know how passionate Tampa Bay Rays fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Tampa Bay Rays tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Tampa Bay Rays. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Tampa Bay Rays tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Tampa Bay Rays.

Cheap Tampa Bay Rays Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Atlanta Braves Charlotte Sports Park Tickets for 03/21 1:05PM at Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Thu Mar 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays (SS) JetBlue Park At Fenway South Tickets for 03/21 6:05PM at JetBlue Park At Fenway South, Fort Myers, FL
Thu Mar 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Charlotte Sports Park Tickets for 03/22 1:05PM at Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri Mar 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Joker Marchant Stadium Tickets for 03/23 1:05PM at Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Tampa Bay Rays CoolToday Park Tickets for 03/24 4:05PM at CoolToday Park, Venice, FL
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Tampa Bay Rays Spectrum Field Tickets for 03/25 1:05PM at Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Mon Mar 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers Tropicana Field Tickets for 03/26 12:35PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Mar 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros Tropicana Field Tickets for 03/28 4:00PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Thu Mar 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros Tropicana Field Tickets for 03/29 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Mar 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros Tropicana Field Tickets for 03/30 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Mar 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros Tropicana Field Tickets for 03/31 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun Mar 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Colorado Rockies Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/01 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Mon Apr 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Colorado Rockies Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/02 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Apr 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Colorado Rockies Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/03 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Apr 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oracle Park Tickets for 04/05 1:35PM at Oracle Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri Apr 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oracle Park Tickets for 04/06 1:05PM at Oracle Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oracle Park Tickets for 04/07 1:05PM at Oracle Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Guaranteed Rate Field Tickets for 04/08 1:10PM at Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Apr 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Guaranteed Rate Field Tickets for 04/09 1:10PM at Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Apr 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Guaranteed Rate Field Tickets for 04/10 1:10PM at Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Apr 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 04/12 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Fri Apr 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 04/13 3:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 04/14 1:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sun Apr 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/16 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Apr 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/17 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Apr 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/18 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Thu Apr 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/19 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/20 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/21 2:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun Apr 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/22 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Mon Apr 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/23 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue Apr 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 04/24 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed Apr 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/26 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/27 4:05PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/28 1:05PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Kauffman Stadium Tickets for 04/29 7:15PM at Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mon Apr 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Kauffman Stadium Tickets for 04/30 7:15PM at Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Tue Apr 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Kauffman Stadium Tickets for 05/01 7:15PM at Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed May 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Kauffman Stadium Tickets for 05/02 1:15PM at Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Thu May 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 05/03 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri May 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 05/04 7:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat May 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 05/05 1:05PM at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun May 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/06 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Mon May 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/07 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Tue May 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/08 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Wed May 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/10 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Fri May 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/11 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/12 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL
Sun May 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/14 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/15 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Wed May 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Tampa Bay Rays is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind