Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Tampa Bay Rays fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays game around the world. We know how passionate Tampa Bay Rays fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Tampa Bay Rays tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Tampa Bay Rays. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Tampa Bay Rays tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Tampa Bay Rays.

Cheap Tampa Bay Rays Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 04/28 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Fri Apr 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 04/29 1:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sat Apr 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 04/30 1:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sun Apr 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/01 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Mon May 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Marlins Ballpark Tickets for 05/02 7:10PM at Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Tue May 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/03 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed May 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/04 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu May 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/05 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Fri May 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/06 4:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat May 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/07 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun May 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/08 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Mon May 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/09 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue May 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/10 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed May 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/11 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu May 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 05/12 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Fri May 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 05/13 7:10PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat May 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 05/14 1:35PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun May 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays Progressive Field Tickets for 05/15 6:10PM at Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Mon May 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays Progressive Field Tickets for 05/16 6:10PM at Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Tue May 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays Progressive Field Tickets for 05/17 12:10PM at Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Wed May 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/19 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Fri May 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/20 4:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat May 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/21 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun May 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/22 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Mon May 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/23 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue May 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/24 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed May 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tropicana Field Tickets for 05/25 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu May 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Target Field Tickets for 05/26 7:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Fri May 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Target Field Tickets for 05/27 1:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sat May 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Target Field Tickets for 05/28 1:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sun May 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Globe Life Park Tickets for 05/29 7:05PM at Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Mon May 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Globe Life Park Tickets for 05/30 7:05PM at Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Tue May 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Globe Life Park Tickets for 05/31 7:05PM at Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Wed May 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays Safeco Field Tickets for 06/02 7:10PM at Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Fri Jun 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays Safeco Field Tickets for 06/03 7:10PM at Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sat Jun 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays Safeco Field Tickets for 06/04 1:10PM at Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sun Jun 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 06/06 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue Jun 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 06/07 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed Jun 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Tropicana Field Tickets for 06/08 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu Jun 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Tropicana Field Tickets for 06/09 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Fri Jun 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics (Single Admission Doubleheader) Tropicana Field Tickets for 06/10 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat Jun 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Tropicana Field Tickets for 06/11 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun Jun 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 06/13 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Tue Jun 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 06/14 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Wed Jun 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Comerica Park Tickets for 06/15 7:10PM at Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Thu Jun 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Comerica Park Tickets for 06/16 7:10PM at Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Fri Jun 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Comerica Park Tickets for 06/17 4:10PM at Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sat Jun 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Comerica Park Tickets for 06/18 1:10PM at Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sun Jun 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cincinnati Reds Tropicana Field Tickets for 06/19 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Mon Jun 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cincinnati Reds Tropicana Field Tickets for 06/20 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Tue Jun 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Tampa Bay Rays is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind