Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Tampa Bay Rays fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays game around the world. We know how passionate Tampa Bay Rays fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Tampa Bay Rays tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Tampa Bay Rays. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Tampa Bay Rays tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Tampa Bay Rays.

Cheap Tampa Bay Rays Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 09/26 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Tue Sep 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 09/27 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Wed Sep 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 09/28 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Thu Sep 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/29 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Fri Sep 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 09/30 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat Sep 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tropicana Field Tickets for 10/01 3:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun Oct 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Joker Marchant Stadium Tickets for 03/03 TBA at Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Joker Marchant Stadium Tickets for 03/26 TBA at Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 04/02 TBA at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Mon Apr 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 04/04 TBA at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Wed Apr 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/05 TBA at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Thu Apr 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/07 TBA at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat Apr 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/08 TBA at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun Apr 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Guaranteed Rate Field Tickets for 04/09 TBA at Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Apr 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Guaranteed Rate Field Tickets for 04/10 TBA at Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Tue Apr 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Guaranteed Rate Field Tickets for 04/11 TBA at Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Wed Apr 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 04/24 TBA at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Tue Apr 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 04/25 TBA at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Wed Apr 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 04/26 TBA at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Thu Apr 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/27 TBA at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Fri Apr 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/28 TBA at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat Apr 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 04/29 TBA at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun Apr 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Comerica Park Tickets for 04/30 7:10PM at Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Mon Apr 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Comerica Park Tickets for 05/01 7:10PM at Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Tue May 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Comerica Park Tickets for 05/02 1:10PM at Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Wed May 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 05/11 TBA at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri May 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 05/12 TBA at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat May 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 05/13 TBA at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun May 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 06/14 TBA at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Thu Jun 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 06/15 TBA at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Fri Jun 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 06/16 TBA at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sat Jun 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 06/17 TBA at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sun Jun 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Tampa Bay Rays Citi Field Tickets for 07/06 TBA at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Fri Jul 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Tampa Bay Rays Citi Field Tickets for 07/07 TBA at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sat Jul 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Mets vs. Tampa Bay Rays Citi Field Tickets for 07/08 TBA at Citi Field, Flushing, NY
Sun Jul 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Target Field Tickets for 07/12 7:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Thu Jul 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Target Field Tickets for 07/13 7:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Jul 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Target Field Tickets for 07/14 1:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Jul 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Target Field Tickets for 07/15 1:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Jul 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 07/26 TBA at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Thu Jul 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 07/27 TBA at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Fri Jul 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 07/28 TBA at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sat Jul 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oriole Park At Camden Yards Tickets for 07/29 TBA at Oriole Park At Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sun Jul 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 08/10 7:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Fri Aug 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 08/11 4:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sat Aug 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays Rogers Centre Tickets for 08/12 1:07PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sun Aug 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 08/14 TBA at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Tue Aug 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 08/15 TBA at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Wed Aug 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Yankee Stadium Tickets for 08/16 TBA at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Thu Aug 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fenway Park Tickets for 08/17 TBA at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Fri Aug 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Tampa Bay Rays is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Tampa Bay Rays event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind