Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Philadelphia 76ers fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Philadelphia 76ers game around the world. We know how passionate Philadelphia 76ers fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Philadelphia 76ers tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Philadelphia 76ers. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Philadelphia 76ers tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Philadelphia 76ers.

Cheap Philadelphia 76ers Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/25 8:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Golden State Warriors Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/28 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jan 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers State Farm Arena - GA Tickets for 01/30 7:30PM at State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Thu Jan 30, 2020 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers TD Garden Tickets for 02/01 8:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 02/03 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mon Feb 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Fiserv Forum Tickets for 02/06 7:00PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Feb 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/07 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Chicago Bulls Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/09 6:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Feb 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Clippers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/11 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Feb 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/20 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Feb 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Fiserv Forum Tickets for 02/22 7:30PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/24 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Feb 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Tickets for 02/26 7:00PM at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH
Wed Feb 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/27 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Feb 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Staples Center Tickets for 03/01 12:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Mar 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Staples Center Tickets for 03/03 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Philadelphia 76ers Golden 1 Center Tickets for 03/05 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Thu Mar 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Chase Center Tickets for 03/07 5:30PM at Chase Center, San Francisco, CA
Sat Mar 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/11 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Mar 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/14 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/16 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Mar 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/18 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Mar 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Spectrum Center Tickets for 03/19 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Thu Mar 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/21 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers Target Center Tickets for 03/24 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Tue Mar 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers United Center Tickets for 03/26 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Thu Mar 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/27 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Mar 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Portland Trail Blazers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/29 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Mar 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Houston Rockets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/31 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Mar 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers Capital One Arena Tickets for 04/03 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Apr 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 04/05 1:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Apr 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 04/07 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Apr 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Philadelphia 76ers AT&T Center Tickets for 04/10 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Fri Apr 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Philadelphia 76ers Smoothie King Center Tickets for 04/11 6:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sat Apr 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Philadelphia 76ers FedExForum Tickets for 04/13 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Mon Apr 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 04/15 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Apr 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Philadelphia 76ers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Philadelphia 76ers event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind