Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Philadelphia 76ers fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Philadelphia 76ers game around the world. We know how passionate Philadelphia 76ers fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Philadelphia 76ers tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Philadelphia 76ers. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Philadelphia 76ers tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Philadelphia 76ers.

Cheap Philadelphia 76ers Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers TD Garden Tickets for 10/16 8:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Oct 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Chicago Bulls Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 10/18 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Oct 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 10/20 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Philadelphia 76ers Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 10/23 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Oct 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Fiserv Forum Tickets for 10/24 8:30PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Oct 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 10/27 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 10/29 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Oct 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 10/30 7:30PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Tue Oct 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Clippers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Nov 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/03 1:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Barclays Center Tickets for 11/04 6:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Nov 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 11/07 8:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Wed Nov 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/09 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Nov 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Philadelphia 76ers FedExForum Tickets for 11/10 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sat Nov 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 11/12 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mon Nov 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers Amway Center Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Wed Nov 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Utah Jazz Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/16 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Nov 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/17 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Nov 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Nov 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/23 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Barclays Center Tickets for 11/25 6:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Nov 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/28 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Nov 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Nov 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/02 6:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Dec 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 12/05 8:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Wed Dec 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Philadelphia 76ers Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Dec 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/14 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Dec 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 12/16 3:30PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sun Dec 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Philadelphia 76ers AT&T Center Tickets for 12/17 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mon Dec 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Dec 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/22 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers TD Garden Tickets for 12/25 5:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Dec 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Philadelphia 76ers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/27 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 12/30 6:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sun Dec 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Staples Center Tickets for 01/01 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jan 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Philadelphia 76ers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Jan 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Dallas Mavericks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/05 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/08 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Jan 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Madison Square Garden Tickets for 01/13 1:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sun Jan 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/15 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jan 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 01/17 7:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Thu Jan 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/19 3:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Houston Rockets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/21 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jan 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. San Antonio Spurs Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/23 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jan 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/26 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Philadelphia 76ers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Philadelphia 76ers event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind