Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Philadelphia 76ers fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Philadelphia 76ers game around the world. We know how passionate Philadelphia 76ers fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Philadelphia 76ers tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Philadelphia 76ers. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Philadelphia 76ers tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Philadelphia 76ers.

Cheap Philadelphia 76ers Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Nov 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Nov 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/23 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Barclays Center Tickets for 11/25 6:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Nov 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/28 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Nov 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Nov 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/02 6:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Dec 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 12/05 8:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Wed Dec 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Philadelphia 76ers Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Dec 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Dec 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/14 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Dec 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 12/16 3:30PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sun Dec 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Philadelphia 76ers AT&T Center Tickets for 12/17 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mon Dec 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Dec 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/22 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers TD Garden Tickets for 12/25 5:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Dec 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Philadelphia 76ers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/27 8:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 12/30 6:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Sun Dec 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Staples Center Tickets for 01/01 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jan 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Philadelphia 76ers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Wed Jan 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Dallas Mavericks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/05 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/08 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Jan 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Madison Square Garden Tickets for 01/13 1:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sun Jan 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/15 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jan 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 01/17 7:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Thu Jan 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/19 3:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Houston Rockets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/21 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jan 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. San Antonio Spurs Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/23 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jan 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/26 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Staples Center Tickets for 01/29 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jan 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Oracle Arena Tickets for 01/31 7:30PM at Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Thu Jan 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Philadelphia 76ers Golden 1 Center Tickets for 02/02 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/05 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Feb 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Denver Nuggets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/10 3:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Feb 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/12 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Feb 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Madison Square Garden Tickets for 02/13 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Wed Feb 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/21 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Portland Trail Blazers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/23 1:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Philadelphia 76ers Smoothie King Center Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Mon Feb 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Philadelphia 76ers Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 02/28 8:30PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Golden State Warriors Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/02 8:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/05 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Mar 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers United Center Tickets for 03/06 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Wed Mar 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 03/08 7:00PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Fri Mar 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/10 3:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/12 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Mar 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Philadelphia 76ers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Philadelphia 76ers event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind