Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Philadelphia 76ers fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Philadelphia 76ers game around the world. We know how passionate Philadelphia 76ers fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Philadelphia 76ers tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Philadelphia 76ers. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Philadelphia 76ers tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Philadelphia 76ers.

Cheap Philadelphia 76ers Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Philadelphia 76ers Target Center Tickets for 12/12 8:30PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/15 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers United Center Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Mon Dec 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Sacramento Kings Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Air Canada Centre Tickets for 12/23 5:00PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Madison Square Garden Tickets for 12/25 12:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mon Dec 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 12/28 7:30PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 12/30 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Dec 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Philadelphia 76ers Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 12/31 6:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. San Antonio Spurs Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/03 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jan 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/05 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics O2 Arena - London Tickets for 01/11 TBA at O2 Arena - London, London, Greater London
Thu Jan 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/15 1:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers TD Garden Tickets for 01/18 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Jan 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/20 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Philadelphia 76ers FedExForum Tickets for 01/22 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Mon Jan 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Chicago Bulls Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/24 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Jan 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Philadelphia 76ers AT&T Center Tickets for 01/26 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Fri Jan 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Philadelphia 76ers Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 01/28 5:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Jan 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers BMO Harris Bradley Center Tickets for 01/29 7:00PM at BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Mon Jan 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Barclays Center Tickets for 01/31 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wed Jan 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/02 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 02/03 7:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/06 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Feb 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/09 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Clippers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/10 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/12 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Feb 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/14 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Feb 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers United Center Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 02/24 5:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/25 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 02/27 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 03/01 8:00PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Thu Mar 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/02 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Mar 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers BMO Harris Bradley Center Tickets for 03/04 7:00PM at BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Mar 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Spectrum Center Tickets for 03/06 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Tue Mar 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 03/08 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Thu Mar 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Barclays Center Tickets for 03/11 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Mar 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/13 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Mar 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Madison Square Garden Tickets for 03/15 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Thu Mar 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/16 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Mar 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/19 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Mar 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/21 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Mar 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers Amway Center Tickets for 03/22 7:00PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Thu Mar 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/24 6:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Denver Nuggets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/26 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Mar 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/28 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Mar 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Philips Arena Tickets for 03/30 7:30PM at Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Fri Mar 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Spectrum Center Tickets for 04/01 1:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sun Apr 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Philadelphia 76ers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Philadelphia 76ers event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind