Metallica Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Metallica fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Metallica concert around the world. We know how passionate Metallica fans can be about hard rock & metal music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Metallica tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Metallica performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Metallica tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Metallica.

Cheap Metallica Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Metallica Schedule

Metallica Estadio Do Restelo Tickets for 05/01 TBA at Estadio Do Restelo, Lisbon, Lisbon
Wed May 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Espacio Mad Cool Tickets for 05/03 9:00PM at Espacio Mad Cool, Madrid, Madrid
Fri May 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Estadio Olimpico Lluis Companys Tickets for 05/05 TBA at Estadio Olimpico Lluis Companys, Barcelona, Catalonia
Sun May 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Ippodromo - Milano Tickets for 05/08 TBA at Ippodromo - Milano, Milan, Milan
Wed May 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Letzigrund Tickets for 05/10 5:30PM at Letzigrund, Zurich, Zurich
Fri May 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Stade De France Tickets for 05/12 TBA at Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Seine-Saint-Denis
Sun May 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Slane Castle Tickets for 06/08 TBA at Slane Castle, Slane, Meath
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Johan Cruijff Arena Tickets for 06/11 TBA at Johan Cruijff Arena, Amsterdam, North Holland
Tue Jun 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Rhein Energie Stadion Tickets for 06/13 TBA at Rhein Energie Stadion, Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia
Thu Jun 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica King Baudouin Stadium Tickets for 06/16 TBA at King Baudouin Stadium, Brussels, Brussels-Capital Region
Sun Jun 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Etihad Stadium Tickets for 06/18 TBA at Etihad Stadium, Manchester, Manchester
Tue Jun 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Twickenham Stadium Tickets for 06/20 TBA at Twickenham Stadium, Twickenham, Greater London
Thu Jun 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Olympiastadion Berlin Tickets for 07/06 TBA at Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin, Berlin
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Ullevi Stadium Tickets for 07/09 6:45PM at Ullevi Stadium, Goteborg, Vastra Gotaland
Tue Jul 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Parken Stadium Tickets for 07/11 7:00PM at Parken Stadium, Copenhagen, Danish Capital Region
Thu Jul 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Granasen Arena Tickets for 07/13 TBA at Granasen Arena, Trondheim, Sor-Trondelag
Sat Jul 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Kantolan Tapahtumapuisto Tickets for 07/16 3:00PM at Kantolan Tapahtumapuisto, Hämeenlinna, Finland
Tue Jul 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Luzhniki Stadium Tickets for 07/21 TBA at Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, Moscow City
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Arena Nationala Tickets for 08/14 TBA at Arena Nationala, Bucharest, Romania
Wed Aug 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Ernst Happel Stadium Tickets for 08/16 TBA at Ernst Happel Stadium, Vienna, Vienna
Fri Aug 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Letnany Airport Tickets for 08/18 TBA at Letnany Airport, Prague, Praha
Sun Aug 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica National Stadium - Warsaw Tickets for 08/21 TBA at National Stadium - Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland
Wed Aug 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Olympiastadion - Munich Tickets for 08/23 TBA at Olympiastadion - Munich, München, Bavaria
Fri Aug 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica & San Francisco Symphony Chase Center Tickets for 09/06 8:00PM at Chase Center, San Francisco, CA
Fri Sep 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Anz Stadium Tickets for 10/26 7:30PM at Anz Stadium, Sydney, New South Wales
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Metallica is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Metallica event!

Metallica Video

Metallica Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind