Metallica Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Metallica fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Metallica concert around the world. We know how passionate Metallica fans can be about hard rock & metal music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Metallica tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Metallica performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Metallica tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Metallica.

Cheap Metallica Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Metallica Schedule

Metallica Kohl Center Tickets for 09/02 7:30PM at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sun Sep 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Target Center Tickets for 09/04 7:30PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Tue Sep 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 09/06 7:30PM at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Thu Sep 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Alerus Center Tickets for 09/08 7:30PM at Alerus Center, Grand Forks, ND
Sat Sep 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Denny Sanford Premier Center Tickets for 09/11 7:30PM at Denny Sanford Premier Center, Sioux Falls, SD
Tue Sep 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Bell MTS Place Tickets for 09/13 7:30PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Sep 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica SaskTel Centre Tickets for 09/15 7:30PM at SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SAS
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Odesza & The National - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park Tickets for 10/05 TBA at Zilker Park, Austin, TX
Fri Oct 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2: Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Odesza & The National - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park Tickets for 10/12 TBA at Zilker Park, Austin, TX
Fri Oct 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Tickets for 10/16 7:30PM at Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Oct 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 10/18 7:30PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Oct 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Bryce Jordan Center Tickets for 10/20 7:30PM at Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Spectrum Center Tickets for 10/22 7:30PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Oct 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 10/25 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Thu Oct 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica KeyBank Center Tickets for 10/27 7:30PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Times Union Center Tickets for 10/29 7:30PM at Times Union Center, Albany, NY
Mon Oct 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/26 7:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Mon Nov 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Taco Bell Arena Tickets for 11/28 7:30PM at Taco Bell Arena, Boise, ID
Wed Nov 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 11/30 7:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Nov 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Spokane Arena Tickets for 12/02 7:30PM at Spokane Arena, Spokane, WA
Sun Dec 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 12/05 7:30PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Wed Dec 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Golden 1 Center Tickets for 12/07 7:30PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica Save Mart Center Tickets for 12/09 7:30PM at Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Sun Dec 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Metallica BOK Center Tickets for 01/18 7:30PM at BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Fri Jan 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Verizon Arena Tickets for 01/20 7:30PM at Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sun Jan 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Legacy Arena at The BJCC Tickets for 01/22 7:30PM at Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Tue Jan 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 01/24 7:30PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Thu Jan 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica PNC Arena Tickets for 01/28 7:30PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Mon Jan 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica US Bank Arena Tickets for 01/30 7:30PM at US Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Wed Jan 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 02/01 7:30PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Fri Feb 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Don Haskins Center Tickets for 02/28 7:30PM at Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica United Supermarkets Arena Tickets for 03/02 7:30PM at United Supermarkets Arena, Lubbock, TX
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica INTRUST Bank Arena Tickets for 03/04 7:30PM at INTRUST Bank Arena, Wichita, KS
Mon Mar 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Sprint Center Tickets for 03/06 7:30PM at Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Wed Mar 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica KFC Yum! Center Tickets for 03/09 7:30PM at KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 03/11 7:30PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Mon Mar 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Metallica Van Andel Arena Tickets for 03/13 7:30PM at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Wed Mar 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Metallica is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Metallica event!

Metallica Video

Metallica Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind