Foo Fighters Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Foo Fighters fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Foo Fighters concert around the world. We know how passionate Foo Fighters fans can be about alternative music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Foo Fighters tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Foo Fighters performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Foo Fighters tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Foo Fighters.

Cheap Foo Fighters Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Foo Fighters Schedule

Foo Fighters Legacy Arena at The BJCC Tickets for 10/26 7:30PM at Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Thu Oct 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Voodoo Music & Arts Experience - 3 Day Pass New Orleans City Park Tickets for 10/27 TBA at New Orleans City Park, New Orleans, LA
Fri Oct 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Kohl Center Tickets for 11/07 7:30PM at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Tue Nov 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters State Farm Center Tickets for 11/08 7:30PM at State Farm Center, Champaign, IL
Wed Nov 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Wells Fargo Arena - IA Tickets for 11/10 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Arena - IA, Des Moines, IA
Fri Nov 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Denny Sanford Premier Center Tickets for 11/11 7:30PM at Denny Sanford Premier Center, Sioux Falls, SD
Sat Nov 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters INTRUST Bank Arena Tickets for 11/13 7:30PM at INTRUST Bank Arena, Wichita, KS
Mon Nov 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters BOK Center Tickets for 11/15 8:00PM at BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Wed Nov 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Save Mart Center Tickets for 12/01 7:30PM at Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Golden 1 Center Tickets for 12/02 7:30PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sat Dec 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Spokane Arena Tickets for 12/04 7:30PM at Spokane Arena, Spokane, WA
Mon Dec 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 12/05 7:30PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Arena At Ford Idaho Center Tickets for 12/07 7:30PM at Arena At Ford Idaho Center, Nampa, ID
Thu Dec 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Rimrock Auto Arena Tickets for 12/09 7:30PM at Rimrock Auto Arena, Billings, MT
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Casper Events Center Tickets for 12/10 7:30PM at Casper Events Center, Casper, WY
Sun Dec 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 12/12 7:30PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Austin360 Amphitheater Tickets for 04/18 8:00PM at Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Wed Apr 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Tickets for 04/19 8:00PM at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Spring, TX
Thu Apr 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Starplex Pavilion Tickets for 04/21 8:00PM at Starplex Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters CenturyLink Center - LA Tickets for 04/22 7:30PM at CenturyLink Center - LA, Bossier City, LA
Sun Apr 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds Tickets for 04/25 8:00PM at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
Wed Apr 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Coral Sky Amphitheatre Tickets for 04/26 TBA at Coral Sky Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Thu Apr 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Georgia State Stadium Tickets for 04/28 TBA at Georgia State Stadium, Atlanta, GA
Sat Apr 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Rupp Arena Tickets for 05/01 7:30PM at Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
Tue May 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters FedExForum Tickets for 05/03 7:30PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Thu May 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters The Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park Tickets for 06/22 TBA at The Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford, Greater London
Fri Jun 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters The Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park Tickets for 06/23 TBA at The Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford, Greater London
Sat Jun 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters BB&T Pavilion Tickets for 07/07 TBA at BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Sat Jul 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Rogers Centre Tickets for 07/12 TBA at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Thu Jul 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Tickets for 07/14 TBA at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Sat Jul 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Madison Square Garden Tickets for 07/16 TBA at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mon Jul 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Madison Square Garden Tickets for 07/17 TBA at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue Jul 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 07/19 TBA at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jul 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Fenway Park Tickets for 07/21 TBA at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat Jul 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Fenway Park Tickets for 07/22 TBA at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun Jul 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Blossom Music Center Tickets for 07/25 TBA at Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wed Jul 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Tickets for 07/26 TBA at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Thu Jul 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Wrigley Field Tickets for 07/29 TBA at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Jul 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Foo Fighters is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Foo Fighters event!

Foo Fighters Video

Foo Fighters Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind