Foo Fighters Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Foo Fighters fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Foo Fighters concert around the world. We know how passionate Foo Fighters fans can be about alternative music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Foo Fighters tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Foo Fighters performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Foo Fighters tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Foo Fighters.

Cheap Foo Fighters Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Foo Fighters Schedule

Foo Fighters & Queens Of The Stone Age Maracana Stadium At Maracana Olympic Complex Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Maracana Stadium At Maracana Olympic Complex, Maracana, Rio de Janeiro
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Austin360 Amphitheater Tickets for 04/18 8:00PM at Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Wed Apr 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Tickets for 04/19 8:00PM at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Spring, TX
Thu Apr 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Starplex Pavilion Tickets for 04/21 8:00PM at Starplex Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters CenturyLink Center - LA Tickets for 04/22 7:30PM at CenturyLink Center - LA, Bossier City, LA
Sun Apr 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds Tickets for 04/25 8:00PM at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
Wed Apr 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Coral Sky Amphitheatre Tickets for 04/26 8:00PM at Coral Sky Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Thu Apr 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Welcome To Rockville: Foo Fighters, Ozzy Osbourne & Avenged Sevenfold - 3 Day Pass Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville Tickets for 04/27 TBA at Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Fri Apr 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Georgia State Stadium Tickets for 04/28 7:00PM at Georgia State Stadium, Atlanta, GA
Sat Apr 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Welcome To Rockville: Foo Fighters & Queens Of The Stone Age - Sunday Pass Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville Tickets for 04/29 11:00AM at Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Sun Apr 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Rupp Arena Tickets for 05/01 7:30PM at Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
Tue May 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters FedExForum Tickets for 05/03 7:30PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Thu May 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 05/04 7:30PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Fri May 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Etihad Stadium - Manchester Tickets for 06/19 TBA at Etihad Stadium - Manchester, Manchester, Manchester
Tue Jun 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters The Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park Tickets for 06/23 TBA at The Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford, Greater London
Sat Jun 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters BB&T Pavilion Tickets for 07/07 7:00PM at BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Sat Jul 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Rogers Centre Tickets for 07/12 7:00PM at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ONT
Thu Jul 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Tickets for 07/14 8:00PM at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Sat Jul 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Madison Square Garden Tickets for 07/16 8:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mon Jul 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Madison Square Garden Tickets for 07/17 8:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue Jul 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 07/19 8:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jul 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Fenway Park Tickets for 07/21 5:30PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sat Jul 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Fenway Park Tickets for 07/22 5:30PM at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sun Jul 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Blossom Music Center Tickets for 07/25 8:00PM at Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wed Jul 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Tickets for 07/26 8:00PM at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Thu Jul 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Wrigley Field Tickets for 07/29 7:00PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sun Jul 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Wrigley Field Tickets for 07/30 7:00PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Mon Jul 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Safeco Field Tickets for 09/01 7:00PM at Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Sat Sep 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Rogers Place Tickets for 09/04 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Sep 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/06 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Sep 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Rogers Arena Tickets for 09/08 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Sep 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 09/10 7:30PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Mon Sep 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Foo Fighters SAP Center Tickets for 09/12 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Wed Sep 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cal Jam Festival: Foo Fighters Glen Helen Regional Park Tickets for 10/06 TBA at Glen Helen Regional Park, San Bernardino, CA
Sat Oct 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Foo Fighters is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Foo Fighters event!

Foo Fighters Video

Foo Fighters Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind