Charlotte Hornets Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Charlotte Hornets fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Charlotte Hornets game around the world. We know how passionate Charlotte Hornets fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Charlotte Hornets tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Charlotte Hornets. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Charlotte Hornets tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Charlotte Hornets.

Cheap Charlotte Hornets Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Charlotte Hornets Schedule

NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets TD Garden Tickets for 10/02 7:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mon Oct 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 10/09 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Mon Oct 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics Spectrum Center Tickets for 10/11 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Oct 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Dallas Mavericks Spectrum Center Tickets for 10/13 6:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Oct 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Charlotte Hornets Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 10/18 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Oct 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks Spectrum Center Tickets for 10/20 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Oct 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets BMO Harris Bradley Center Tickets for 10/23 7:00PM at BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Mon Oct 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Denver Nuggets Spectrum Center Tickets for 10/25 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Oct 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Houston Rockets Spectrum Center Tickets for 10/27 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Oct 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic Spectrum Center Tickets for 10/29 6:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sun Oct 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Charlotte Hornets FedExForum Tickets for 10/30 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Mon Oct 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Nov 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Charlotte Hornets AT&T Center Tickets for 11/03 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Fri Nov 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Charlotte Hornets Target Center Tickets for 11/05 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Nov 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets Madison Square Garden Tickets for 11/07 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue Nov 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets TD Garden Tickets for 11/10 7:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Fri Nov 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/15 8:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Nov 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Charlotte Hornets United Center Tickets for 11/17 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri Nov 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Clippers Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/18 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Nov 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/20 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Nov 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/22 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Nov 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 11/24 8:00PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. San Antonio Spurs Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/25 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Nov 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets Air Canada Centre Tickets for 11/29 7:30PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Wed Nov 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 12/01 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/04 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Dec 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Golden State Warriors Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/06 8:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Dec 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/08 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Dec 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/09 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Charlotte Hornets Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 12/11 7:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Mon Dec 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 12/13 8:30PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/15 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/16 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Dec 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/20 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Dec 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets BMO Harris Bradley Center Tickets for 12/22 7:00PM at BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Dec 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Charlotte Hornets Oracle Arena Tickets for 12/29 7:30PM at Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Charlotte Hornets Staples Center Tickets for 12/31 4:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Charlotte Hornets Golden 1 Center Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets Staples Center Tickets for 01/05 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Dallas Mavericks Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/10 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Jan 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/12 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/13 5:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Charlotte Hornets Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 01/15 12:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/17 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Jan 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/20 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/22 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Jan 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/24 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Jan 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Charlotte Hornets is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Charlotte Hornets event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind