Charlotte Hornets Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Charlotte Hornets fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Charlotte Hornets game around the world. We know how passionate Charlotte Hornets fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Charlotte Hornets tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Charlotte Hornets. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Charlotte Hornets tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Charlotte Hornets.

Cheap Charlotte Hornets Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Charlotte Hornets Schedule

Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 12/13 8:30PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/15 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Dec 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/16 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/18 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Dec 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/20 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Dec 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets BMO Harris Bradley Center Tickets for 12/22 7:00PM at BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Dec 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Charlotte Hornets Oracle Arena Tickets for 12/29 7:30PM at Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Charlotte Hornets Staples Center Tickets for 12/31 4:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Charlotte Hornets Golden 1 Center Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets Staples Center Tickets for 01/05 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Dallas Mavericks Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/10 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Jan 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/12 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/13 5:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Charlotte Hornets Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 01/15 12:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/17 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Jan 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/20 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/22 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Jan 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/24 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Jan 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/26 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Jan 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 01/27 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat Jan 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 01/29 7:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Mon Jan 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets Philips Arena Tickets for 01/31 7:30PM at Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Wed Jan 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers Spectrum Center Tickets for 02/02 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Charlotte Hornets Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 02/04 1:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Feb 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Charlotte Hornets Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 02/05 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte Hornets Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/09 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors Spectrum Center Tickets for 02/11 1:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sun Feb 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets Amway Center Tickets for 02/14 7:00PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Wed Feb 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets Spectrum Center Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/23 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons Spectrum Center Tickets for 02/25 1:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls Spectrum Center Tickets for 02/27 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets TD Garden Tickets for 02/28 7:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Wed Feb 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/02 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Mar 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets Air Canada Centre Tickets for 03/04 6:00PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sun Mar 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Spectrum Center Tickets for 03/06 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Tue Mar 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets Spectrum Center Tickets for 03/08 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Thu Mar 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns Spectrum Center Tickets for 03/10 5:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Charlotte Hornets Smoothie King Center Tickets for 03/13 7:00PM at Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Tue Mar 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets Philips Arena Tickets for 03/15 7:30PM at Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Thu Mar 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets Madison Square Garden Tickets for 03/17 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sat Mar 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/19 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Mar 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets Barclays Center Tickets for 03/21 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wed Mar 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies Spectrum Center Tickets for 03/22 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Thu Mar 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Charlotte Hornets American Airlines Center Tickets for 03/24 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat Mar 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks Spectrum Center Tickets for 03/26 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Mar 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Spectrum Center Tickets for 03/28 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Mar 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Charlotte Hornets is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Charlotte Hornets event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind