Charlotte Hornets Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Charlotte Hornets fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Charlotte Hornets game around the world. We know how passionate Charlotte Hornets fans can be about basketball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Charlotte Hornets tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Charlotte Hornets. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Charlotte Hornets tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Charlotte Hornets.

Cheap Charlotte Hornets Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Charlotte Hornets Schedule

Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets Amway Center Tickets for 10/19 7:00PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Fri Oct 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 10/20 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 10/22 7:30PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Mon Oct 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Charlotte Hornets United Center Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Wed Oct 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls Spectrum Center Tickets for 10/26 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Oct 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 10/27 7:30PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat Spectrum Center Tickets for 10/30 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Tue Oct 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Thu Nov 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/03 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Nov 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/06 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Tue Nov 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/09 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Nov 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Charlotte Hornets Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 11/11 3:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Nov 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 11/13 7:00PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Tue Nov 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/17 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Nov 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Nov 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Charlotte Hornets Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 11/23 7:00PM at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets State Farm Arena - GA Tickets for 11/25 6:00PM at State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Sun Nov 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/26 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Nov 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/28 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Nov 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz Spectrum Center Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Nov 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/02 5:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sun Dec 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Charlotte Hornets Target Center Tickets for 12/05 7:00PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Wed Dec 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Denver Nuggets Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets Madison Square Garden Tickets for 12/09 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sun Dec 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Dec 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Dec 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/15 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Dec 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Dec 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets TD Garden Tickets for 12/23 6:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sun Dec 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets Barclays Center Tickets for 12/26 7:30PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wed Dec 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/28 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets Capital One Arena Tickets for 12/29 8:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic Spectrum Center Tickets for 12/31 6:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Dallas Mavericks Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Wed Jan 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Charlotte Hornets Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/05 3:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Charlotte Hornets Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 01/06 6:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jan 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Charlotte Hornets Staples Center Tickets for 01/08 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Charlotte Hornets Golden 1 Center Tickets for 01/12 7:00PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Charlotte Hornets AT&T Center Tickets for 01/14 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mon Jan 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/17 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Thu Jan 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/19 5:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets for 01/20 6:00PM at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jan 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Charlotte Hornets FedExForum Tickets for 01/23 7:00PM at FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Wed Jan 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets Fiserv Forum Tickets for 01/25 7:30PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Jan 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks Spectrum Center Tickets for 01/28 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Jan 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets TD Garden Tickets for 01/30 7:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Wed Jan 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies Spectrum Center Tickets for 02/01 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri Feb 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Charlotte Hornets is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Charlotte Hornets event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind