Tool Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Tool fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Tool concert around the world. We know how passionate Tool fans can be about alternative music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Tool tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Tool performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Tool tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Tool.

Cheap Tool Tickets | Mark's Tickets
Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Tool John Paul Jones Arena Tickets for 04/22 TBA at John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
Tue Apr 22, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Royal Farms Arena Tickets for 04/24 TBA at Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, MD
Thu Apr 24, 2070 Buy Tickets


Tool Schedule

Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival: Tool, Lizzo, Tame Impala, Miley Cyrus, Flume & Lana Del Rey - 4 Day Pass Manchester Farm Tickets for 09/24 TBA at Manchester Farm, Manchester, TN
Thu Sep 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival: Tool, Miley Cyrus & Bassnectar - Friday Manchester Farm Tickets for 09/25 12:00PM at Manchester Farm, Manchester, TN
Fri Sep 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Tool Arena At Ford Idaho Center Tickets for 03/14 TBA at Arena At Ford Idaho Center, Nampa, ID
Fri Mar 14, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 04/16 TBA at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Wed Apr 16, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Amway Center Tickets for 04/17 TBA at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Thu Apr 17, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Amalie Arena Tickets for 04/19 TBA at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Apr 19, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Spectrum Center Tickets for 04/21 TBA at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Mon Apr 21, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool John Paul Jones Arena Tickets for 04/22 TBA at John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
Tue Apr 22, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Royal Farms Arena Tickets for 04/24 TBA at Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, MD
Thu Apr 24, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 04/25 TBA at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Fri Apr 25, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Centre Bell Tickets for 04/28 TBA at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Mon Apr 28, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Centre Videotron Tickets for 04/29 TBA at Centre Videotron, Quebec, QUE
Tue Apr 29, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza Tickets for 05/01 TBA at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza, Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu May 1, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool KeyBank Center Tickets for 05/02 TBA at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Fri May 2, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Huntington Center Tickets for 05/04 TBA at Huntington Center, Toledo, OH
Sun May 4, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Van Andel Arena Tickets for 05/05 TBA at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Mon May 5, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Tacoma Dome Tickets for 05/29 TBA at Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Thu May 29, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Rogers Arena Tickets for 05/31 TBA at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat May 31, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Rogers Place Tickets for 06/02 TBA at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Jun 2, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Bell MTS Place Tickets for 06/04 TBA at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Wed Jun 4, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Target Center Tickets for 06/06 TBA at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Jun 6, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Denny Sanford Premier Center Tickets for 06/07 TBA at Denny Sanford Premier Center, Sioux Falls, SD
Sat Jun 7, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Kohl Center Tickets for 06/09 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Mon Jun 9, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool TaxSlayer Center Tickets for 06/10 TBA at TaxSlayer Center, Moline, IL
Tue Jun 10, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Enterprise Center Tickets for 06/13 TBA at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Fri Jun 13, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool INTRUST Bank Arena Tickets for 06/16 TBA at INTRUST Bank Arena, Wichita, KS
Mon Jun 16, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets for 06/17 TBA at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Jun 17, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Broadmoor World Arena Tickets for 06/19 TBA at Broadmoor World Arena, Colorado Springs, CO
Thu Jun 19, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Golden 1 Center Tickets for 06/22 TBA at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sun Jun 22, 2070 Buy Tickets
Tool Chase Center Tickets for 06/23 TBA at Chase Center, San Francisco, CA
Mon Jun 23, 2070 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Tool is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Tool event!

Tool Video

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind