Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Milwaukee Brewers fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Milwaukee Brewers game around the world. We know how passionate Milwaukee Brewers fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Milwaukee Brewers tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Milwaukee Brewers. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Milwaukee Brewers tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Milwaukee Brewers.

Cheap Milwaukee Brewers Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Milwaukee Brewers Schedule

Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Miller Park Tickets for 05/26 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun May 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Target Field Tickets for 05/27 6:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Mon May 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Target Field Tickets for 05/28 7:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Tue May 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park Tickets for 05/30 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu May 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park Tickets for 05/31 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri May 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park Tickets for 06/01 4:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jun 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park Tickets for 06/02 1:35PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jun 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins Miller Park Tickets for 06/04 6:40PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins Miller Park Tickets for 06/05 6:40PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Jun 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins Miller Park Tickets for 06/06 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Jun 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Miller Park Tickets for 06/07 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Jun 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Miller Park Tickets for 06/08 3:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Miller Park Tickets for 06/09 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Jun 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Milwaukee Brewers Minute Maid Park Tickets for 06/11 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Tue Jun 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Milwaukee Brewers Minute Maid Park Tickets for 06/12 7:10PM at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Wed Jun 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers Oracle Park Tickets for 06/14 7:15PM at Oracle Park, San Francisco, CA
Fri Jun 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers Oracle Park Tickets for 06/15 1:05PM at Oracle Park, San Francisco, CA
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers Oracle Park Tickets for 06/16 1:05PM at Oracle Park, San Francisco, CA
Sun Jun 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers Petco Park Tickets for 06/17 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Mon Jun 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers Petco Park Tickets for 06/18 7:10PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Tue Jun 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers Petco Park Tickets for 06/19 12:40PM at Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Wed Jun 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park Tickets for 06/20 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Jun 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park Tickets for 06/21 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Jun 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park Tickets for 06/22 3:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jun 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park Tickets for 06/23 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Jun 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Seattle Mariners Miller Park Tickets for 06/25 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Jun 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Seattle Mariners Miller Park Tickets for 06/26 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Jun 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Seattle Mariners Miller Park Tickets for 06/27 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Jun 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Miller Park Tickets for 06/28 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Jun 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Miller Park Tickets for 06/29 7:15PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Miller Park Tickets for 06/30 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Jun 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park Tickets for 07/01 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Mon Jul 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park Tickets for 07/02 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Tue Jul 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park Tickets for 07/03 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Wed Jul 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park Tickets for 07/04 2:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Thu Jul 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park Tickets for 07/05 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jul 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park Tickets for 07/06 4:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park Tickets for 07/07 1:35PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jul 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants Miller Park Tickets for 07/12 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Jul 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants Miller Park Tickets for 07/13 6:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jul 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants Miller Park Tickets for 07/14 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Jul 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves Miller Park Tickets for 07/15 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Mon Jul 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves Miller Park Tickets for 07/16 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Jul 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves Miller Park Tickets for 07/17 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Jul 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Chase Field Tickets for 07/18 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Thu Jul 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Chase Field Tickets for 07/19 6:40PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jul 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Chase Field Tickets for 07/20 5:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Chase Field Tickets for 07/21 1:10PM at Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park Tickets for 07/22 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Mon Jul 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park Tickets for 07/23 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Jul 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
The Milwaukee Brewers are a professional baseball team that plays in the MLB. The Brewers play their home games at Miller Park in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. With 162 games per year, and 81 being home games, The Milwaukee Brewers are a professional baseball team based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The team is a member of the Central Division of Major League Baseball's National League and plays its home games at Miller Park. The team is so named because of the city's association with the brewing industry.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind