Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Milwaukee Brewers fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Milwaukee Brewers game around the world. We know how passionate Milwaukee Brewers fans can be about baseball, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Milwaukee Brewers tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Milwaukee Brewers. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Milwaukee Brewers tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Milwaukee Brewers.

Cheap Milwaukee Brewers Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Milwaukee Brewers Schedule

Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park Tickets for 06/27 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Tue Jun 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park Tickets for 06/28 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Wed Jun 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park Tickets for 06/29 7:10PM at Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Thu Jun 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins Miller Park Tickets for 06/30 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Jun 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins Miller Park Tickets for 07/01 3:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jul 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins Miller Park Tickets for 07/02 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Jul 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Baltimore Orioles Miller Park Tickets for 07/03 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Mon Jul 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Baltimore Orioles Miller Park Tickets for 07/04 3:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Jul 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Baltimore Orioles Miller Park Tickets for 07/05 6:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Jul 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field Tickets for 07/06 1:20PM at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thu Jul 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Milwaukee Brewers Yankee Stadium Tickets for 07/07 7:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Fri Jul 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Milwaukee Brewers Yankee Stadium Tickets for 07/08 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sat Jul 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Milwaukee Brewers Yankee Stadium Tickets for 07/09 1:05PM at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sun Jul 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Miller Park Tickets for 07/14 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Jul 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Miller Park Tickets for 07/15 6:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jul 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Miller Park Tickets for 07/16 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Jul 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park Tickets for 07/17 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Jul 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park Tickets for 07/18 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Jul 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park Tickets for 07/19 7:05PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Jul 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers PNC Park Tickets for 07/20 12:35PM at PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jul 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 07/21 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Jul 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 07/22 7:05PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jul 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers Citizens Bank Park Tickets for 07/23 1:35PM at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Jul 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Nationals Park Tickets for 07/25 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Tue Jul 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Nationals Park Tickets for 07/26 7:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Wed Jul 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Nationals Park Tickets for 07/27 12:05PM at Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Thu Jul 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Miller Park Tickets for 07/28 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Jul 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Miller Park Tickets for 07/29 6:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jul 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Miller Park Tickets for 07/30 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Jul 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park Tickets for 08/01 6:40PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Aug 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park Tickets for 08/02 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Aug 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park Tickets for 08/03 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Aug 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/04 7:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Fri Aug 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/05 6:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sat Aug 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tropicana Field Tickets for 08/06 1:10PM at Tropicana Field, Saint Petersburg, FL
Sun Aug 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Target Field Tickets for 08/07 7:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Mon Aug 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Target Field Tickets for 08/08 7:10PM at Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Tue Aug 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins Miller Park Tickets for 08/09 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Aug 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins Miller Park Tickets for 08/10 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Aug 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park Tickets for 08/11 7:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Aug 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park Tickets for 08/12 6:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Aug 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park Tickets for 08/13 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Aug 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Miller Park Tickets for 08/15 6:40PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Aug 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Miller Park Tickets for 08/16 1:10PM at Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Aug 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers Coors Field Tickets for 08/18 6:40PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Fri Aug 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers Coors Field Tickets for 08/19 6:10PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sat Aug 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers Coors Field Tickets for 08/20 1:10PM at Coors Field, Denver, CO
Sun Aug 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers AT&T Park Tickets for 08/21 7:15PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Mon Aug 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers AT&T Park Tickets for 08/22 7:15PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Tue Aug 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers AT&T Park Tickets for 08/23 12:45PM at AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Wed Aug 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
The Milwaukee Brewers are a professional baseball team that plays in the MLB. The Brewers play their home games at Miller Park in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. With 162 games per year, and 81 being home games, The Milwaukee Brewers are a professional baseball team based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The team is a member of the Central Division of Major League Baseball's National League and plays its home games at Miller Park. The team is so named because of the city's association with the brewing industry.

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind