St. Louis Blues Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for St. Louis Blues fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every St. Louis Blues game around the world. We know how passionate St. Louis Blues fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap St. Louis Blues tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see St. Louis Blues. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out St. Louis Blues tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing St. Louis Blues.

Cheap St. Louis Blues Tickets | Mark's Tickets

St. Louis Blues Schedule

St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/16 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Mon Dec 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/18 7:30PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Wed Dec 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues SAP Center Tickets for 12/21 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. St. Louis Blues Staples Center Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/29 2:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. St. Louis Blues Gila River Arena Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. St. Louis Blues T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 01/04 1:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jan 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Enterprise Center Tickets for 01/07 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Jan 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres Enterprise Center Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Jan 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. New York Rangers Enterprise Center Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Enterprise Center Tickets for 01/13 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Mon Jan 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Philadelphia Flyers Enterprise Center Tickets for 01/15 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Wed Jan 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/18 1:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Jan 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues Rogers Arena Tickets for 01/27 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon Jan 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/28 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Jan 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues Rogers Place Tickets for 01/31 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Fri Jan 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/01 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes Enterprise Center Tickets for 02/04 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Feb 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Enterprise Center Tickets for 02/06 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Feb 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars Enterprise Center Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues Honda Center Tickets for 02/11 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Feb 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. St. Louis Blues T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 02/13 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Thu Feb 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators Enterprise Center Tickets for 02/15 2:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Feb 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. St. Louis Blues Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 02/16 5:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sun Feb 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. New Jersey Devils Enterprise Center Tickets for 02/18 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Feb 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Arizona Coyotes Enterprise Center Tickets for 02/20 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Feb 20, 2020 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues American Airlines Center Tickets for 02/21 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Fri Feb 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 02/23 6:30PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sun Feb 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks Enterprise Center Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Feb 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. New York Islanders Enterprise Center Tickets for 02/27 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Feb 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars Enterprise Center Tickets for 02/29 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. St. Louis Blues Madison Square Garden Tickets for 03/03 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. St. Louis Blues Prudential Center Tickets for 03/06 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Fri Mar 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues United Center Tickets for 03/08 6:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun Mar 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Florida Panthers Enterprise Center Tickets for 03/10 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Mar 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Enterprise Center Tickets for 03/13 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Fri Mar 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators Enterprise Center Tickets for 03/15 2:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sun Mar 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. St. Louis Blues Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 03/17 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Tue Mar 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. St. Louis Blues PNC Arena Tickets for 03/19 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Thu Mar 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. St. Louis Blues BB&T Center Tickets for 03/21 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sat Mar 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues Capital One Arena Tickets for 03/24 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Mar 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings Enterprise Center Tickets for 03/27 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Fri Mar 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild Enterprise Center Tickets for 03/29 6:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sun Mar 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings Enterprise Center Tickets for 03/31 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Mar 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Boston Bruins Enterprise Center Tickets for 04/02 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Apr 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 04/04 1:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Apr 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
The St. Louis Blues are a professional hockey team that plays in the NHL. The Blues play their home games at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri. With 82 games per year, and 41 being home games, The St. Louis Blues are a professional ice hockey team in St. Louis, Missouri. They are members of the Central Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). The team is named after the famous W. C. Handy song "Saint Louis Blues", and plays in the 19,150-seat Scottrade Center in downtown St. Louis. The franchise was founded in 1967 as one of the expansion teams during the league's original expansion from six to twelve teams. The Blues are the only surviving Expansion Six NHL team that has not won the Stanley Cup.
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind