St. Louis Blues Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for St. Louis Blues fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every St. Louis Blues game around the world. We know how passionate St. Louis Blues fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap St. Louis Blues tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see St. Louis Blues. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out St. Louis Blues tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing St. Louis Blues.

Cheap St. Louis Blues Tickets | Mark's Tickets

St. Louis Blues Schedule

NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues American Airlines Center Tickets for 09/16 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon Sep 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues Capital One Arena Tickets for 09/18 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 09/20 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Sep 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Enterprise Center Tickets for 09/22 2:30PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sun Sep 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars Enterprise Center Tickets for 09/24 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Sep 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs. Washington Capitals Enterprise Center Tickets for 09/27 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. St. Louis Blues Nationwide Arena Tickets for 09/29 5:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
2019-2020 St. Louis Blues Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Enterprise Center Tickets for 10/01 TBA at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Oct 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Washington Capitals Enterprise Center Tickets for 10/02 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Wed Oct 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars Enterprise Center Tickets for 10/05 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. St. Louis Blues Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 10/07 7:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Mon Oct 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. St. Louis Blues Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 10/10 7:30PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Thu Oct 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues Centre Bell Tickets for 10/12 7:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. St. Louis Blues Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 10/14 1:00PM at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Mon Oct 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks Enterprise Center Tickets for 10/17 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Oct 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens Enterprise Center Tickets for 10/19 2:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Enterprise Center Tickets for 10/21 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Mon Oct 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings Enterprise Center Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Oct 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. St. Louis Blues TD Garden Tickets for 10/26 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. St. Louis Blues Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 10/27 5:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Oct 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild Enterprise Center Tickets for 10/30 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Wed Oct 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/01 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 11/02 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues Rogers Arena Tickets for 11/05 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Nov 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues Rogers Place Tickets for 11/06 6:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Wed Nov 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/09 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Nov 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Arizona Coyotes Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/12 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Nov 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. St. Louis Blues Nationwide Arena Tickets for 11/15 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/16 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Nov 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/23 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. St. Louis Blues Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 11/25 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Wed Nov 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues American Airlines Center Tickets for 11/29 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues United Center Tickets for 12/02 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Mon Dec 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. St. Louis Blues PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 12/04 7:30PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Dec 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/07 6:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Dec 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. St. Louis Blues KeyBank Center Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Vegas Golden Knights Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Dec 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/16 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Mon Dec 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/18 7:30PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Wed Dec 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues SAP Center Tickets for 12/21 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. St. Louis Blues Staples Center Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/29 2:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. St. Louis Blues Gila River Arena Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
The St. Louis Blues are a professional hockey team that plays in the NHL. The Blues play their home games at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri. With 82 games per year, and 41 being home games, The St. Louis Blues are a professional ice hockey team in St. Louis, Missouri. They are members of the Central Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). The team is named after the famous W. C. Handy song "Saint Louis Blues", and plays in the 19,150-seat Scottrade Center in downtown St. Louis. The franchise was founded in 1967 as one of the expansion teams during the league's original expansion from six to twelve teams. The Blues are the only surviving Expansion Six NHL team that has not won the Stanley Cup.
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind