St. Louis Blues Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for St. Louis Blues fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every St. Louis Blues game around the world. We know how passionate St. Louis Blues fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap St. Louis Blues tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see St. Louis Blues. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out St. Louis Blues tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing St. Louis Blues.

Cheap St. Louis Blues Tickets | Mark's Tickets

St. Louis Blues Schedule

St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Scottrade Center Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Scottrade Center Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Dec 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Scottrade Center Tickets for 12/16 6:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/17 5:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Dec 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/20 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Dec 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues Rogers Place Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators Scottrade Center Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues American Airlines Center Tickets for 12/29 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes Scottrade Center Tickets for 12/30 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Dec 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. New Jersey Devils Scottrade Center Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Vegas Golden Knights Scottrade Center Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Jan 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. St. Louis Blues Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/06 1:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/07 3:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Florida Panthers Scottrade Center Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. St. Louis Blues Air Canada Centre Tickets for 01/16 7:00PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. St. Louis Blues Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 01/18 7:30PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Thu Jan 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Arizona Coyotes Scottrade Center Tickets for 01/20 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators Scottrade Center Tickets for 01/23 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Scottrade Center Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens Scottrade Center Tickets for 01/30 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. St. Louis Blues TD Garden Tickets for 02/01 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. St. Louis Blues KeyBank Center Tickets for 02/03 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild Scottrade Center Tickets for 02/06 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Feb 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Scottrade Center Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/09 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Scottrade Center Tickets for 02/11 2:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Sun Feb 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. St. Louis Blues Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 02/13 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues American Airlines Center Tickets for 02/16 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Scottrade Center Tickets for 02/20 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Scottrade Center Tickets for 02/23 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. St. Louis Blues Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 02/25 5:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 02/27 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings Scottrade Center Tickets for 02/28 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Wed Feb 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues American Airlines Center Tickets for 03/03 1:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues SAP Center Tickets for 03/08 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Mar 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. St. Louis Blues Staples Center Tickets for 03/10 1:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues Honda Center Tickets for 03/12 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Mon Mar 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Scottrade Center Tickets for 03/15 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Mar 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. New York Rangers Scottrade Center Tickets for 03/17 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Mar 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues United Center Tickets for 03/18 6:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sun Mar 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Boston Bruins Scottrade Center Tickets for 03/21 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Wed Mar 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks Scottrade Center Tickets for 03/23 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Fri Mar 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. St. Louis Blues Nationwide Arena Tickets for 03/24 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat Mar 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Scottrade Center Tickets for 03/27 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Tue Mar 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. St. Louis Blues T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 03/30 7:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Mar 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. St. Louis Blues Gila River Arena Tickets for 03/31 6:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Mar 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Washington Capitals Scottrade Center Tickets for 04/02 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Mon Apr 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks Scottrade Center Tickets for 04/04 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Wed Apr 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues United Center Tickets for 04/06 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri Apr 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
The St. Louis Blues are a professional hockey team that plays in the NHL. The Blues play their home games at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri. With 82 games per year, and 41 being home games, The St. Louis Blues are a professional ice hockey team in St. Louis, Missouri. They are members of the Central Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). The team is named after the famous W. C. Handy song "Saint Louis Blues", and plays in the 19,150-seat Scottrade Center in downtown St. Louis. The franchise was founded in 1967 as one of the expansion teams during the league's original expansion from six to twelve teams. The Blues are the only surviving Expansion Six NHL team that has not won the Stanley Cup.
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind