Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Winnipeg Jets fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Winnipeg Jets game around the world. We know how passionate Winnipeg Jets fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Winnipeg Jets tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Winnipeg Jets. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Winnipeg Jets tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Winnipeg Jets.

Cheap Winnipeg Jets Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Winnipeg Jets Schedule

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Winnipeg Jets PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 10/26 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Oct 26, 2017 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Winnipeg Jets Nationwide Arena Tickets for 10/27 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Fri Oct 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/29 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Oct 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 10/31 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Tue Oct 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/02 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Nov 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/04 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sat Nov 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets American Airlines Center Tickets for 11/06 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon Nov 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Winnipeg Jets T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/10 7:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Nov 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Winnipeg Jets Gila River Arena Tickets for 11/11 8:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Nov 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Nov 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Philadelphia Flyers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/16 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Nov 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. New Jersey Devils Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/18 2:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sat Nov 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 11/20 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Mon Nov 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Winnipeg Jets Staples Center Tickets for 11/22 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Nov 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Honda Center Tickets for 11/24 1:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets SAP Center Tickets for 11/25 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sat Nov 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Mon Nov 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 11/29 7:30PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Wed Nov 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/01 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Dec 1, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/03 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Dec 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 12/05 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Winnipeg Jets BB&T Center Tickets for 12/07 7:30PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Dec 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets Amalie Arena Tickets for 12/09 7:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/11 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Mon Dec 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Dec 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Scottrade Center Tickets for 12/16 6:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/17 5:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Dec 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Winnipeg Jets TD Garden Tickets for 12/21 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Dec 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Winnipeg Jets Barclays Center Tickets for 12/23 1:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Wed Dec 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Islanders Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/29 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Place Tickets for 12/31 5:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Tue Jan 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/05 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/07 2:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets KeyBank Center Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets United Center Tickets for 01/12 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 01/13 6:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/20 1:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/21 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Jan 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets SAP Center Tickets for 01/23 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Honda Center Tickets for 01/25 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu Jan 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/30 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/01 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/03 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/06 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Feb 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/09 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/11 2:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Feb 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Washington Capitals Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/13 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Winnipeg Jets is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Winnipeg Jets event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind