Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Winnipeg Jets fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Winnipeg Jets game around the world. We know how passionate Winnipeg Jets fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Winnipeg Jets tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Winnipeg Jets. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Winnipeg Jets tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Winnipeg Jets.

Cheap Winnipeg Jets Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Winnipeg Jets Schedule

2019 Rookie Showcase: Ottawa Senators vs. Winnipeg Jets CAA Arena Tickets for 09/06 7:00PM at CAA Arena, Belleville, ONT
Fri Sep 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
2019 Rookie Showcase: Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens CAA Arena Tickets for 09/08 7:00PM at CAA Arena, Belleville, ONT
Sun Sep 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
2019 Rookie Showcase: Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators CAA Arena Tickets for 09/09 7:00PM at CAA Arena, Belleville, ONT
Mon Sep 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Place Tickets for 09/16 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Sep 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild Bell MTS Place Tickets for 09/18 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 09/20 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Sep 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Bell MTS Place Tickets for 09/22 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Sep 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/24 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Sep 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 09/26 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Sep 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 09/29 1:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sun Sep 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg Jets Madison Square Garden Tickets for 10/03 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Thu Oct 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Winnipeg Jets Prudential Center Tickets for 10/04 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Fri Oct 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Winnipeg Jets Barclays Center Tickets for 10/06 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun Oct 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Winnipeg Jets PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 10/08 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Oct 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/10 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Oct 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets United Center Tickets for 10/12 6:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/13 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Oct 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/15 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Oct 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Islanders Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/17 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Oct 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/20 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Oct 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/22 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Oct 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Heritage Classic: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field Tickets for 10/26 8:00PM at Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field, Regina, SAS
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Honda Center Tickets for 10/29 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Oct 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets SAP Center Tickets for 11/01 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Winnipeg Jets T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/02 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. New Jersey Devils Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/05 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Nov 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/08 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Nov 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/10 1:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Nov 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/12 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Nov 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Winnipeg Jets BB&T Center Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Nov 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets Amalie Arena Tickets for 11/16 4:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Nov 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets American Airlines Center Tickets for 11/21 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/23 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets SAP Center Tickets for 11/27 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Wed Nov 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Honda Center Tickets for 11/29 1:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Winnipeg Jets Staples Center Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/03 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Dec 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets American Airlines Center Tickets for 12/05 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Thu Dec 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/08 2:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Dec 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 12/12 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Thu Dec 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Philadelphia Flyers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/15 4:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Dec 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Carolina Hurricanes Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 12/21 1:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/23 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/29 2:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 12/31 6:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Winnipeg Jets is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Winnipeg Jets event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind