Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Winnipeg Jets fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Winnipeg Jets game around the world. We know how passionate Winnipeg Jets fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Winnipeg Jets tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Winnipeg Jets. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Winnipeg Jets tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Winnipeg Jets.

Cheap Winnipeg Jets Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Winnipeg Jets Schedule

NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild Bell MTS Place Tickets for 09/17 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Mon Sep 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Place Tickets for 09/20 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Thu Sep 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Bell MTS Place Tickets for 09/21 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Sep 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 09/23 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Sep 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/24 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Sep 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 09/26 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Wed Sep 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. New Jersey Devils Bell MTS Place Tickets for 09/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Sep 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Enterprise Center Tickets for 10/04 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Oct 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets American Airlines Center Tickets for 10/06 6:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat Oct 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/09 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Oct 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 10/11 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Thu Oct 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Carolina Hurricanes Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/14 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Oct 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/16 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Oct 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/18 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Oct 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/20 2:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/22 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Mon Oct 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/24 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Wed Oct 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 10/26 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Oct 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Winnipeg Jets Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 10/27 7:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/09 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Nov 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. New Jersey Devils Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/11 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Nov 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Washington Capitals Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Wed Nov 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/16 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Nov 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Arena Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon Nov 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/21 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Nov 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 11/23 3:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/24 6:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/29 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Winnipeg Jets Prudential Center Tickets for 12/01 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat Dec 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg Jets Madison Square Garden Tickets for 12/02 6:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sun Dec 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Winnipeg Jets Barclays Center Tickets for 12/04 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Dec 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Philadelphia Flyers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/09 2:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Dec 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/11 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Dec 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/13 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Dec 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets United Center Tickets for 12/14 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri Dec 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/16 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Dec 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Winnipeg Jets Staples Center Tickets for 12/18 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets SAP Center Tickets for 12/20 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Dec 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/22 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/29 2:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Place Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Winnipeg Jets PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/06 4:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Jan 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/08 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 01/10 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Thu Jan 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/13 5:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Jan 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Winnipeg Jets is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Winnipeg Jets event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind