Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Winnipeg Jets fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Winnipeg Jets game around the world. We know how passionate Winnipeg Jets fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Winnipeg Jets tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Winnipeg Jets. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Winnipeg Jets tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Winnipeg Jets.

Cheap Winnipeg Jets Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Winnipeg Jets Schedule

Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/22 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Mon Oct 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/24 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Wed Oct 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 10/26 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Fri Oct 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Winnipeg Jets Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 10/27 7:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/09 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Nov 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. New Jersey Devils Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/11 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Nov 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Washington Capitals Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/14 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Wed Nov 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/16 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Nov 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Arena Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Mon Nov 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/21 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Nov 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 11/23 3:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/24 6:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 11/29 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Winnipeg Jets Prudential Center Tickets for 12/01 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat Dec 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg Jets Madison Square Garden Tickets for 12/02 6:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sun Dec 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Winnipeg Jets Barclays Center Tickets for 12/04 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Dec 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Dec 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Philadelphia Flyers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/09 2:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Dec 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/11 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Dec 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/13 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Dec 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets United Center Tickets for 12/14 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri Dec 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/16 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Dec 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Winnipeg Jets Staples Center Tickets for 12/18 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets SAP Center Tickets for 12/20 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Dec 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/22 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/29 2:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Place Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Winnipeg Jets PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/06 4:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Jan 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/08 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Jan 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 01/10 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Thu Jan 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/13 5:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Jan 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/15 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Jan 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 01/17 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Thu Jan 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets American Airlines Center Tickets for 01/19 6:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Winnipeg Jets Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/28 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Jan 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Winnipeg Jets TD Garden Tickets for 01/29 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Jan 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Bell MTS Place Tickets for 01/31 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Jan 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/02 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sat Feb 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/05 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Feb 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets Centre Bell Tickets for 02/07 7:30PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Thu Feb 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Winnipeg Jets Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 02/09 2:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets KeyBank Center Tickets for 02/10 3:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sun Feb 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/12 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Tue Feb 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/14 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Feb 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators Bell MTS Place Tickets for 02/16 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 02/20 6:30PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Wed Feb 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Winnipeg Jets is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Winnipeg Jets event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind