Calgary Flames Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Calgary Flames fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Calgary Flames game around the world. We know how passionate Calgary Flames fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Calgary Flames tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Calgary Flames. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Calgary Flames tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Calgary Flames.

Cheap Calgary Flames Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Calgary Flames Schedule

Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/14 2:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames American Airlines Center Tickets for 12/22 6:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sun Dec 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 12/23 4:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/29 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. New York Rangers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 01/05 6:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sun Jan 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames United Center Tickets for 01/07 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Tue Jan 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Minnesota Wild Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Jan 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/11 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames Centre Bell Tickets for 01/13 7:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Mon Jan 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Calgary Flames Scotiabank Arena Tickets for 01/16 7:00PM at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ONT
Thu Jan 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Calgary Flames Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 01/18 4:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Sat Jan 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/28 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Jan 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place Tickets for 01/29 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Wed Jan 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/01 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/04 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Feb 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Nashville Predators Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/06 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Feb 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Arena Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames SAP Center Tickets for 02/10 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Mon Feb 10, 2020 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames Staples Center Tickets for 02/12 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Feb 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames Honda Center Tickets for 02/13 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu Feb 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/15 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Feb 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/17 2:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Feb 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Boston Bruins Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/21 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Feb 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Calgary Flames Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 02/23 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun Feb 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Calgary Flames TD Garden Tickets for 02/25 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue Feb 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Calgary Flames Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 02/27 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Thu Feb 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames Amalie Arena Tickets for 02/29 4:00PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Calgary Flames BB&T Center Tickets for 03/01 4:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sun Mar 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/04 6:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Mar 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/06 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Mar 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/08 5:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sun Mar 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. New York Islanders Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/12 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Mar 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/14 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Mar 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Calgary Flames Madison Square Garden Tickets for 03/16 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Mon Mar 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames Barclays Center Tickets for 03/17 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Mar 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Calgary Flames Prudential Center Tickets for 03/19 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu Mar 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/21 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Mar 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/23 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Mar 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/25 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Mar 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/27 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Fri Mar 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/31 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Mar 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 04/02 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Apr 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 04/04 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Apr 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Calgary Flames is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Calgary Flames event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind