Calgary Flames Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Calgary Flames fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Calgary Flames game around the world. We know how passionate Calgary Flames fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Calgary Flames tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Calgary Flames. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Calgary Flames tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Calgary Flames.

Cheap Calgary Flames Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Calgary Flames Schedule

NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place Tickets for 09/18 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Mon Sep 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers (Split Squad) Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/18 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Sep 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/20 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Sep 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/22 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Sep 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Bell MTS Place Tickets for 09/25 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Mon Sep 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Arena Tickets for 09/28 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Thu Sep 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/30 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Sep 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place Tickets for 10/04 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Wed Oct 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/07 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Oct 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames Honda Center Tickets for 10/09 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Mon Oct 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames Staples Center Tickets for 10/11 7:30PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Wed Oct 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/13 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Oct 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Arena Tickets for 10/14 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Oct 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/19 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Oct 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Minnesota Wild Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/21 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Oct 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Calgary Flames Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue Oct 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames Scottrade Center Tickets for 10/25 7:00PM at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, MO
Wed Oct 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/27 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Oct 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Washington Capitals Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/29 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sun Oct 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/02 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Nov 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. New Jersey Devils Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/05 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sun Nov 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/07 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Nov 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Detroit Red Wings Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/09 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Nov 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/13 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Nov 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Calgary Flames Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 11/15 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Nov 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Calgary Flames Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/18 1:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 18, 2017 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames Verizon Center - DC Tickets for 11/20 7:00PM at Verizon Center - DC, Washington, DC
Mon Nov 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Calgary Flames Nationwide Arena Tickets for 11/22 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Wed Nov 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames American Airlines Center Tickets for 11/24 8:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Fri Nov 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 11/25 8:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sat Nov 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/28 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/30 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/02 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Dec 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Philadelphia Flyers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/04 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Dec 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Calgary Flames Air Canada Centre Tickets for 12/06 7:30PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Wed Dec 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames Centre Bell Tickets for 12/07 7:30PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Thu Dec 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/09 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/14 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Dec 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Nashville Predators Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/16 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Arena Tickets for 12/17 5:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun Dec 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/20 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Dec 20, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/22 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Dec 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames SAP Center Tickets for 12/28 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Dec 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames Honda Center Tickets for 12/29 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Los Angeles Kings Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/04 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Jan 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/06 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Jan 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 01/09 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames Amalie Arena Tickets for 01/11 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Thu Jan 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Calgary Flames is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Calgary Flames event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind