Calgary Flames Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Calgary Flames fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Calgary Flames game around the world. We know how passionate Calgary Flames fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Calgary Flames tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Calgary Flames. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Calgary Flames tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Calgary Flames.

Cheap Calgary Flames Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Calgary Flames Schedule

NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/16 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Sep 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/18 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Sep 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place Tickets for 09/20 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Fri Sep 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Bell MTS Place Tickets for 09/22 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Sep 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/24 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Sep 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames SAP Center Tickets for 09/26 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Thu Sep 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 09/28 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 10/03 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Thu Oct 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/05 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Los Angeles Kings Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/08 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Oct 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames American Airlines Center Tickets for 10/10 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Thu Oct 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 10/12 7:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames SAP Center Tickets for 10/13 7:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sun Oct 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Philadelphia Flyers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/15 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Oct 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Detroit Red Wings Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/17 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Oct 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames Staples Center Tickets for 10/19 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames Honda Center Tickets for 10/20 7:00PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sun Oct 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Washington Capitals Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/22 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Oct 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Florida Panthers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 10/24 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Oct 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Heritage Classic: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field Tickets for 10/26 8:00PM at Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field, Regina, SAS
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Calgary Flames PNC Arena Tickets for 10/29 7:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Tue Oct 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Calgary Flames Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 10/31 7:00PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Thu Oct 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Calgary Flames Nationwide Arena Tickets for 11/02 7:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames Capital One Arena Tickets for 11/03 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sun Nov 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/05 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Nov 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. New Jersey Devils Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/07 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Nov 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/09 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Nov 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/13 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Nov 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames Gila River Arena Tickets for 11/16 2:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 11/17 5:00PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sun Nov 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Colorado Avalanche Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Nov 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames Enterprise Center Tickets for 11/21 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu Nov 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Calgary Flames Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 11/23 1:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Calgary Flames PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 11/25 7:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Calgary Flames KeyBank Center Tickets for 11/27 7:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Wed Nov 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 11/30 5:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Buffalo Sabres Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/05 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Dec 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Los Angeles Kings Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/07 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Dec 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 12/09 7:00PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Mon Dec 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames Gila River Arena Tickets for 12/10 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/12 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Dec 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/14 2:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/17 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Dec 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/19 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames American Airlines Center Tickets for 12/22 6:00PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sun Dec 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 12/23 5:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Fri Dec 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/29 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. New York Rangers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Jan 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Calgary Flames is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Calgary Flames event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind