Calgary Flames Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Calgary Flames fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Calgary Flames game around the world. We know how passionate Calgary Flames fans can be about hockey, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Calgary Flames tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see Calgary Flames. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Calgary Flames tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Calgary Flames.

Cheap Calgary Flames Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Calgary Flames Schedule

Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place Tickets for 12/09 7:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sun Dec 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Philadelphia Flyers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/12 6:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Dec 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 12/15 1:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat Dec 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames Enterprise Center Tickets for 12/16 2:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Sun Dec 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames American Airlines Center Tickets for 12/18 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/20 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Dec 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/22 2:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Bell MTS Place Tickets for 12/27 7:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Thu Dec 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/29 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Dec 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 12/31 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Dec 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Calgary Flames Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 01/02 7:00PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Wed Jan 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Calgary Flames TD Garden Tickets for 01/03 7:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Jan 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Calgary Flames Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/05 1:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames United Center Tickets for 01/07 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Mon Jan 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Colorado Avalanche Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/09 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Jan 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Florida Panthers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/11 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Jan 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/13 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sun Jan 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Buffalo Sabres Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/16 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Jan 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Detroit Red Wings Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/18 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Jan 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place Tickets for 01/19 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 01/22 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Jan 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames Capital One Arena Tickets for 02/01 7:00PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Calgary Flames PNC Arena Tickets for 02/03 2:00PM at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sun Feb 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/07 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Feb 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Arena Tickets for 02/09 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames Amalie Arena Tickets for 02/12 7:30PM at Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue Feb 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Calgary Flames BB&T Center Tickets for 02/14 7:00PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Feb 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Calgary Flames PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 02/16 1:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Feb 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/18 2:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Feb 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. New York Islanders Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/20 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Feb 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 02/22 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Calgary Flames Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 02/24 7:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Sun Feb 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 02/26 7:00PM at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Tue Feb 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Calgary Flames Prudential Center Tickets for 02/27 7:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Wed Feb 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Minnesota Wild Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/02 8:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/04 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Mar 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames T-Mobile Arena Tickets for 03/06 7:30PM at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Wed Mar 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames Gila River Arena Tickets for 03/07 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/10 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. New Jersey Devils Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/12 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Mar 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. New York Rangers Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/15 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Mar 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames Bell MTS Place Tickets for 03/16 6:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/19 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/21 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Thu Mar 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Arena Tickets for 03/23 7:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Los Angeles Kings Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/25 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Mon Mar 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/27 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Wed Mar 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 03/29 7:00PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Mar 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames SAP Center Tickets for 03/31 5:00PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Sun Mar 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames Staples Center Tickets for 04/01 7:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Mon Apr 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Calgary Flames is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Calgary Flames event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind