The 1975 Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for The 1975 fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every The 1975 concert around the world. We know how passionate The 1975 fans can be about alternative music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap The 1975 tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that The 1975 performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out The 1975 tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing The 1975.

Cheap The 1975 Tickets | Mark's Tickets

The 1975 Schedule

The 1975 The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Tickets for 04/27 7:00PM at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Spring, TX
Mon Apr 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Germania Insurance Amphitheater Tickets for 04/29 6:30PM at Germania Insurance Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Wed Apr 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Dos Equis Pavilion Tickets for 05/02 7:00PM at Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Sat May 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Don Haskins Center Tickets for 05/03 6:00PM at Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX
Sun May 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Gila River Arena Tickets for 05/05 7:00PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Tue May 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 05/07 7:00PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Thu May 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 FivePoint Amphitheatre Tickets for 05/08 7:00PM at FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Fri May 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets for 05/11 7:00PM at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Mon May 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Baxter Arena Tickets for 05/13 7:00PM at Baxter Arena, Omaha, NE
Wed May 13, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Enterprise Center Tickets for 05/14 7:00PM at Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Thu May 14, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 05/16 7:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat May 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Fiserv Forum Tickets for 05/18 7:00PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Mon May 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Schottenstein Center Tickets for 05/19 7:00PM at Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Tue May 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Budweiser Stage - Toronto Tickets for 05/21 7:00PM at Budweiser Stage - Toronto, Toronto, ONT
Thu May 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 The Anthem - D.C. Tickets for 05/23 7:00PM at The Anthem - D.C., Washington, DC
Sat May 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Madison Square Garden Tickets for 05/26 7:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue May 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 The Hall at Maryland Live Tickets for 05/29 8:00PM at The Hall at Maryland Live, Hanover, MD
Fri May 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Petersen Events Center Tickets for 06/02 7:00PM at Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Jun 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Tickets for 06/03 7:00PM at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH
Wed Jun 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Tickets for 06/05 7:00PM at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
Fri Jun 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Spectrum Center Tickets for 06/06 7:00PM at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sat Jun 6, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Daily's Place Amphitheater Tickets for 06/08 7:00PM at Daily's Place Amphitheater, Jacksonville, FL
Mon Jun 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Bayfront Park Amphitheater Tickets for 06/09 7:00PM at Bayfront Park Amphitheater, Miami, FL
Tue Jun 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival: Tool, Lizzo, Tame Impala, Miley Cyrus, Flume & Lana Del Rey - 4 Day Pass Manchester Farm Tickets for 06/11 TBA at Manchester Farm, Manchester, TN
Thu Jun 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Infinite Energy Arena Tickets for 06/11 7:00PM at Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
Thu Jun 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival: Tool, Miley Cyrus & Bassnectar - Friday Manchester Farm Tickets for 06/12 12:00PM at Manchester Farm, Manchester, TN
Fri Jun 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

The 1975 is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The 1975 event!

The 1975 Video

The 1975 Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind