The 1975 Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for The 1975 fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every The 1975 concert around the world. We know how passionate The 1975 fans can be about alternative music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap The 1975 tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that The 1975 performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out The 1975 tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing The 1975.

Cheap The 1975 Tickets | Mark's Tickets

The 1975 Schedule

The 1975 Comerica Theatre Tickets for 04/15 7:30PM at Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Mon Apr 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 The Joint At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas Tickets for 04/16 7:00PM at The Joint At Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tue Apr 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center Tickets for 04/25 7:00PM at Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle, WA
Thu Apr 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 UBC Thunderbird Arena Tickets for 04/26 7:00PM at UBC Thunderbird Arena, Vancouver, BC
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 04/27 7:00PM at Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Portland, OR
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 The UCCU Center Tickets for 04/29 8:00PM at The UCCU Center, Orem, UT
Mon Apr 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets for 04/30 7:00PM at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Tue Apr 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Tickets for 05/02 7:00PM at The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Thu May 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Austin360 Amphitheater Tickets for 05/03 7:00PM at Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Fri May 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Smart Financial Centre Tickets for 05/04 7:00PM at Smart Financial Centre, Sugar Land, TX
Sat May 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 The Armory - Minneapolis Tickets for 05/07 7:00PM at The Armory - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Tue May 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 United Center Tickets for 05/08 7:00PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Wed May 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Meadow Brook Amphitheatre Tickets for 05/11 7:00PM at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre, Rochester, MI
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center Tickets for 05/12 7:00PM at PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Sun May 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 EXPRESS LIVE! Tickets for 05/14 6:00PM at EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Tue May 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Ascend Amphitheater Tickets for 05/15 7:00PM at Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, TN
Wed May 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park Tickets for 05/18 7:00PM at State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA
Sat May 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Tickets for 05/19 7:00PM at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory, Charlotte, NC
Sun May 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 The Anthem - D.C. Tickets for 05/21 7:00PM at The Anthem - D.C., Washington, DC
Tue May 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Tickets for 05/29 7:00PM at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center, NY
Wed May 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Agganis Arena Tickets for 05/30 7:00PM at Agganis Arena, Boston, MA
Thu May 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Tickets for 06/02 7:00PM at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center, NY
Sun Jun 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
The 1975 Budweiser Stage - Toronto Tickets for 06/03 7:00PM at Budweiser Stage - Toronto, Toronto, ONT
Mon Jun 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

The 1975 is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The 1975 event!

The 1975 Video

The 1975 Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind