Shakira Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Shakira fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Shakira concert around the world. We know how passionate Shakira fans can be about latin music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Shakira tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Shakira performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Shakira tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Shakira.

Cheap Shakira Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Shakira Schedule

Shakira Lanxess Arena Tickets for 11/08 8:00PM at Lanxess Arena, Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia
Wed Nov 8, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira AccorHotels Arena Tickets for 11/10 8:00PM at AccorHotels Arena, Paris 12, Ville de Paris
Fri Nov 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira AccorHotels Arena Tickets for 11/11 8:00PM at AccorHotels Arena, Paris 12, Ville de Paris
Sat Nov 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira Antwerp Sportpaleis Tickets for 11/12 6:30PM at Antwerp Sportpaleis, Merksem, Antwerp
Sun Nov 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira Ziggo Dome Tickets for 11/14 8:00PM at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, North Holland
Tue Nov 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira Park & Suites Arena Tickets for 11/16 8:00PM at Park & Suites Arena, Perols, Herault
Thu Nov 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira Barclaycard Center - Madrid Tickets for 11/19 8:15PM at Barclaycard Center - Madrid, Madrid, Madrid
Sun Nov 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira MEO Arena Tickets for 11/22 8:00PM at MEO Arena, Lisboa, Lisbon
Wed Nov 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira Palau Sant Jordi Tickets for 11/25 8:15PM at Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Catalonia
Sat Nov 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira Halle Tony Garnier Tickets for 11/28 TBA at Halle Tony Garnier, Lyon, Rhone
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira Olympiapark - Munich Tickets for 11/30 8:00PM at Olympiapark - Munich, München, Bavaria
Thu Nov 30, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira Mediolanum Forum Tickets for 12/03 9:00PM at Mediolanum Forum, Assago, Milan
Sun Dec 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira Rockhal Alzette Tickets for 12/04 8:00PM at Rockhal Alzette, Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
Mon Dec 4, 2017 Buy Tickets
Shakira Amway Center Tickets for 01/09 7:30PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira BB&T Center Tickets for 01/11 7:30PM at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu Jan 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 01/12 7:30PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira Capital One Arena Tickets for 01/16 7:30PM at Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira Madison Square Garden Tickets for 01/17 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Wed Jan 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira Centre Bell Tickets for 01/19 7:30PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Fri Jan 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira Air Canada Centre Tickets for 01/20 7:30PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira Little Caesars Arena Tickets for 01/22 7:30PM at Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Mon Jan 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira United Center Tickets for 01/23 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira Toyota Center - TX Tickets for 01/26 7:30PM at Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Fri Jan 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira American Airlines Center Tickets for 01/28 7:30PM at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sun Jan 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira AT&T Center Tickets for 01/29 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Mon Jan 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 02/01 7:30PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets for 02/03 8:00PM at Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira Honda Center Tickets for 02/06 7:30PM at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Tue Feb 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira SAP Center Tickets for 02/07 7:30PM at SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Wed Feb 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira Valley View Casino Center Tickets for 02/09 7:00PM at Valley View Casino Center, San Diego, CA
Fri Feb 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Shakira MGM Grand Garden Arena Tickets for 02/10 7:30PM at MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Shakira is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Shakira event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind