Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Tickets

Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Schedule

2019 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 11/01 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Vs. Bryant Bulldogs Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 11/07 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Thu Nov 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Niagara Purple Eagles Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 11/10 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Sun Nov 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 11/20 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Wed Nov 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. New Jersey Tech Highlanders Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 11/26 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Tue Nov 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. UMass Minutemen Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 11/29 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Petersen Events Center Tickets for 12/03 TBA at Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Dec 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Michigan State Spartans Vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Jack Breslin Arena Tickets for 12/08 TBA at Jack Breslin Arena, East Lansing, MI
Sun Dec 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Seton Hall Pirates Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 12/14 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Sat Dec 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Vs. Lafayette Leopards Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 12/22 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Sun Dec 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Caldwell College Cougars Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 12/30 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Mon Dec 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Pinnacle Bank Arena Tickets for 01/03 TBA at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Fri Jan 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 01/07 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Tue Jan 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Indiana Hoosiers Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 01/15 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Wed Jan 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 01/19 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Sun Jan 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Carver Hawkeye Arena Tickets for 01/22 TBA at Carver Hawkeye Arena, Iowa City, IA
Wed Jan 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 01/25 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Purdue Boilermakers Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 01/28 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Tue Jan 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Maryland Terrapins vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Xfinity Center - College Park Tickets for 02/04 TBA at Xfinity Center - College Park, College Park, MD
Tue Feb 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Northwestern Wildcats Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 02/09 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Sun Feb 9, 2020 Buy Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes Men's Basketball vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Schottenstein Center Tickets for 02/12 TBA at Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Wed Feb 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 02/15 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Sat Feb 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Michigan Wolverines Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 02/19 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Wed Feb 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Kohl Center Tickets for 02/23 TBA at Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sun Feb 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Maryland Terrapins Louis Brown Athletic Center Tickets for 03/03 TBA at Louis Brown Athletic Center, Piscataway, NJ
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mackey Arena Tickets for 03/07 TBA at Mackey Arena, West Lafayette, IN
Sat Mar 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind