Oregon Ducks Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Oregon Ducks fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Oregon Ducks game around the country. We know how passionate Oregon Ducks fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Oregon Ducks tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the Oregon Ducks. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Oregon Ducks tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Oregon Ducks.

Cheap Oregon Ducks Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Oregon Ducks Schedule

Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 01/18 6:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Thu Jan 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks [WOMEN] Gill Coliseum Tickets for 01/19 8:00PM at Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
Fri Jan 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. UCLA Bruins Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 01/20 7:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Oregon State Beavers Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 01/27 5:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Sat Jan 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks Haas Pavilion Tickets for 02/01 6:00PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears (WOMEN) Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/02 8:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon Ducks Maples Pavilion Tickets for 02/03 2:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Washington Huskies Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/08 7:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Thu Feb 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Washington State Cougars Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/11 5:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Sun Feb 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Oregon Ducks Galen Center Tickets for 02/15 6:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans (WOMEN) Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/16 6:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Oregon Ducks Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 02/17 7:15PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. UCLA Bruins (WOMEN) Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/19 7:00PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Mon Feb 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/22 8:30PM at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/24 TBA at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Sat Feb 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington Huskies vs. Oregon Ducks Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion Tickets for 03/03 TBA at Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion, Seattle, WA
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon Ducks Phoenix Municipal Stadium Tickets for 03/16 6:30PM at Phoenix Municipal Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Mar 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon Ducks Phoenix Municipal Stadium Tickets for 03/17 6:30PM at Phoenix Municipal Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Mar 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon Ducks Phoenix Municipal Stadium Tickets for 03/18 12:30PM at Phoenix Municipal Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Mar 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Tickets for 04/19 6:00PM at Goss Stadium At Coleman Field, Corvallis, OR
Thu Apr 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Tickets for 04/20 4:00PM at Goss Stadium At Coleman Field, Corvallis, OR
Fri Apr 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Tickets for 04/21 4:00PM at Goss Stadium At Coleman Field, Corvallis, OR
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Bowling Green Falcons Autzen Stadium Tickets for 09/01 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks Vs. Portland State Vikings Autzen Stadium Tickets for 09/08 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks Vs. San Jose State Spartans Autzen Stadium Tickets for 09/15 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Stanford Cardinal Autzen Stadium Tickets for 09/22 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Sep 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks Memorial Stadium - CA Tickets for 09/29 TBA at Memorial Stadium - CA, Berkeley, CA
Sat Sep 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Washington Huskies Autzen Stadium Tickets for 10/13 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Oct 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington State Cougars vs. Oregon Ducks Martin Stadium Tickets for 10/20 TBA at Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks Arizona Stadium Tickets for 10/27 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. UCLA Bruins Autzen Stadium Tickets for 11/03 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Nov 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Oregon Ducks Rice Eccles Stadium Tickets for 11/10 TBA at Rice Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Nov 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Autzen Stadium Tickets for 11/17 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks Reser Stadium Tickets for 11/23 TBA at Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Oregon Ducks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Oregon Ducks event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind