New Mexico Lobos Basketball Tickets

New Mexico Lobos Basketball Schedule

2019 New Mexico Lobos Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Dreamstyle Arena Tickets for 11/01 TBA at Dreamstyle Arena, Albuquerque, NM
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
UTEP Miners vs. New Mexico Lobos Don Haskins Center Tickets for 11/19 7:00PM at Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX
Tue Nov 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Legends Classic Barclays Center Tickets for 11/25 7:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mon Nov 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Legends Classic Barclays Center Tickets for 11/26 5:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Nov 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Mexico Lobos vs. Boise State Broncos Dreamstyle Arena Tickets for 12/04 TBA at Dreamstyle Arena, Albuquerque, NM
Wed Dec 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wyoming Cowboys vs. New Mexico Lobos Arena Auditorium - WY Tickets for 12/07 TBA at Arena Auditorium - WY, Laramie, WY
Sat Dec 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
New Mexico Lobos vs. Fresno State Bulldogs Dreamstyle Arena Tickets for 01/08 TBA at Dreamstyle Arena, Albuquerque, NM
Wed Jan 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Mexico Lobos vs. Air Force Falcons Dreamstyle Arena Tickets for 01/11 TBA at Dreamstyle Arena, Albuquerque, NM
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Buy Tickets
Colorado State Rams vs. New Mexico Lobos Colorado State University - Moby Arena Tickets for 01/15 TBA at Colorado State University - Moby Arena, Fort Collins, CO
Wed Jan 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
UNLV Rebels vs. New Mexico Lobos Thomas & Mack Center Tickets for 01/18 TBA at Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jan 18, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Mexico Lobos vs. San Jose State Spartans Dreamstyle Arena Tickets for 01/22 TBA at Dreamstyle Arena, Albuquerque, NM
Wed Jan 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Nevada Wolf Pack vs. New Mexico Lobos Lawlor Events Center Tickets for 01/25 TBA at Lawlor Events Center, Reno, NV
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Mexico Lobos vs. San Diego State Aztecs Dreamstyle Arena Tickets for 01/29 TBA at Dreamstyle Arena, Albuquerque, NM
Wed Jan 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
Fresno State Bulldogs vs. New Mexico Lobos Save Mart Center Tickets for 02/01 TBA at Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Mexico Lobos vs. Wyoming Cowboys Dreamstyle Arena Tickets for 02/08 TBA at Dreamstyle Arena, Albuquerque, NM
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
San Diego State Aztecs vs. New Mexico Lobos Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl Tickets for 02/12 TBA at Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl, San Diego, CA
Wed Feb 12, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Mexico Lobos vs. UNLV Rebels Dreamstyle Arena Tickets for 02/15 TBA at Dreamstyle Arena, Albuquerque, NM
Sat Feb 15, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Mexico Lobos vs. Nevada Wolf Pack Dreamstyle Arena Tickets for 02/19 TBA at Dreamstyle Arena, Albuquerque, NM
Wed Feb 19, 2020 Buy Tickets
Air Force Falcons vs. New Mexico Lobos Clune Arena Tickets for 02/26 TBA at Clune Arena, U.S.A.F. Academy, CO
Wed Feb 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
New Mexico Lobos vs. Utah State Aggies Dreamstyle Arena Tickets for 02/29 TBA at Dreamstyle Arena, Albuquerque, NM
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

New Mexico Lobos Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every New Mexico Lobos Basketball event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind