Eck Stadium Tickets

Eck Stadium tickets available for all events.

Eck Stadium Schedule

85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 07/27 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Sat Jul 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 07/28 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Sun Jul 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 07/29 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Mon Jul 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 07/30 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Tue Jul 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 07/31 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Wed Jul 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 08/01 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Thu Aug 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 08/02 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Fri Aug 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 08/03 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Sat Aug 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 08/05 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Mon Aug 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 08/06 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Tue Aug 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 08/07 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Wed Aug 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 08/08 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Thu Aug 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 08/09 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Fri Aug 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
85th National Baseball Congress World Series - All Day Session Eck Stadium Tickets for 08/10 TBA at Eck Stadium, Wichita, KS
Sat Aug 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind