Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets

Clowes Memorial Hall tickets available for all events.

Clowes Memorial Hall Schedule

Butler Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/26 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Butler Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/27 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Butler Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/28 2:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
My Heart In A Suitcase Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/29 10:00AM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Mon Apr 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
My Heart In A Suitcase Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/29 12:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Mon Apr 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Gurdas Maan Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 06/01 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jun 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rock of Ages Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 06/07 8:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Fri Jun 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rock of Ages Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 06/08 2:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rock of Ages Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 06/08 8:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sarah Koenig Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 06/10 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Mon Jun 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
My Brother, My Brother & Me Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 06/16 7:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jun 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jad Abumrad Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 09/19 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Thu Sep 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
National Geographic Live: Exploring Mars Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 10/24 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Thu Oct 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Steep Canyon Rangers Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 10/26 8:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Taj Express Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 11/03 7:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Nov 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cece Winans Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 11/08 8:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Fri Nov 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Patton Oswalt Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 11/10 7:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Nov 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Midtown Men Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 11/15 8:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Fri Nov 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wild Kratts - Live Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 11/17 2:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Nov 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 11/24 6:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Nov 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
National Geographic Live: When Women Ruled The World Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 01/16 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Thu Jan 16, 2020 Buy Tickets
Come From Away Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 01/21 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Tue Jan 21, 2020 Buy Tickets
Come From Away Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 01/22 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Wed Jan 22, 2020 Buy Tickets
Come From Away Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 01/23 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Thu Jan 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
Come From Away Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 01/24 8:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Fri Jan 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Come From Away Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 01/25 2:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Come From Away Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 01/25 8:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Come From Away Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 01/26 1:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jan 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
Come From Away Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 01/26 6:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jan 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 02/25 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Tue Feb 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 02/26 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Wed Feb 26, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 02/27 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Thu Feb 27, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 02/28 8:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Fri Feb 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 02/29 2:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 02/29 8:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 03/01 1:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Mar 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 03/01 6:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Mar 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cats Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 03/31 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Tue Mar 31, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cats Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/01 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Wed Apr 1, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cats Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/02 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Thu Apr 2, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cats Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/03 8:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Fri Apr 3, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cats Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/04 2:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Apr 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cats Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/04 8:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Apr 4, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cats Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/05 1:00PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Apr 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
Cats Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/05 6:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Apr 5, 2020 Buy Tickets
National Geographic Live: A Rare Look - North Korea To Cuba Clowes Memorial Hall Tickets for 04/23 7:30PM at Clowes Memorial Hall, Indianapolis, IN
Thu Apr 23, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind