Audi Field Tickets

Audi Field tickets available for all events.

Audi Field Schedule

Lamar Hunt US Open Cup Round 4: D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union Audi Field Tickets for 06/12 7:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Loudoun United FC vs. Indy Eleven Audi Field Tickets for 06/15 7:30PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. Orlando City SC Audi Field Tickets for 06/26 8:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Loudoun United FC vs. Atlanta United II Audi Field Tickets for 06/28 7:30PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. Toronto FC Audi Field Tickets for 06/29 8:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Premier Lacrosse League Audi Field Tickets for 07/06 TBA at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Premier Lacrosse League Audi Field Tickets for 07/07 3:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sun Jul 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. New England Revolution Audi Field Tickets for 07/12 7:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Fri Jul 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
EA Ligue 1 Games: Montpellier HSC vs. AS Saint-Etienne & Olympique de Marseille vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux - Day 1 Audi Field Tickets for 07/18 6:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Thu Jul 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
EA Ligue 1 Games - Day 2 Audi Field Tickets for 07/21 6:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sun Jul 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. Olympique de Marseille Audi Field Tickets for 07/24 8:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Wed Jul 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Loudoun United FC vs. Louisville City FC Audi Field Tickets for 07/28 7:30PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sun Jul 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union Audi Field Tickets for 08/04 7:30PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sun Aug 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. LA Galaxy Audi Field Tickets for 08/11 7:30PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sun Aug 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. New York Red Bulls Audi Field Tickets for 08/21 8:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Wed Aug 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Spirit vs. Orlando Pride Audi Field Tickets for 08/24 7:30PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Washington Spirit vs. Seattle Reign FC Audi Field Tickets for 09/14 7:30PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. Seattle Sounders FC Audi Field Tickets for 09/22 8:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sun Sep 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
D.C. United vs. FC Cincinnati Audi Field Tickets for 10/06 4:00PM at Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sun Oct 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind