9:30 Club Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for events at 9:30 Club. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every 9:30 Club event in Washington, District Of Columbia.

For those looking for cheap 9:30 Club tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections in 9:30 Club. Simply choose the event that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out 9:30 Club tickets. No longer will 'sold out' prevent you from going to 9:30 Club.

9:30 Club Schedule

The Knocks 9:30 Club Tickets for 02/17 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Feb 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jacob Banks 9:30 Club Tickets for 02/19 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Feb 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
LP - Laura Pergolizzi 9:30 Club Tickets for 02/20 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Feb 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Michael Ray 9:30 Club Tickets for 02/21 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vince Staples 9:30 Club Tickets for 02/22 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cherub 9:30 Club Tickets for 02/22 10:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Vince Staples 9:30 Club Tickets for 02/23 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
You Me at Six 9:30 Club Tickets for 02/24 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Feb 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pat Green & Aaron Watson 9:30 Club Tickets for 02/27 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Feb 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 9:30 Club Tickets for 02/28 7:30PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Cole Escola 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/01 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Manic Focus 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/01 10:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Deerhunter 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/02 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Dirt Monkey 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/02 10:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Citizen Cope 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/03 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Mar 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wet & Kilo Kish 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/05 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Mar 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Chelsea Cutler 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/06 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Mar 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
JJ Grey & Mofro 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/07 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Mar 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Watch What Crappens 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/08 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boombox 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/08 10:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Motet 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/09 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Sabrina Carpenter 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/10 TBA at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
J Boog 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/11 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Mar 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Trevor Hall 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/12 6:30PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Mar 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Smallpools 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/13 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Mar 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Mike Gordon 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/15 9:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Teenage Fanclub 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/16 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jonathan McReynolds 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/17 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Mar 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jungle 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/21 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Mar 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Railroad Earth - 2 Day Pass 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/22 TBA at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Railroad Earth - Friday 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/22 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Railroad Earth - Saturday 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/23 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nils Frahm 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/24 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Maggie Rogers 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/25 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Mar 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Maggie Rogers 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/26 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Mar 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lil Mosey 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/27 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Mar 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Swervedriver & Failure 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/28 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Mar 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Big Wild 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/29 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Mar 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Boogie T 9:30 Club Tickets for 03/30 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Mar 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Let's Eat Grandma 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/01 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Apr 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Getter 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/02 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Apr 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Patty Griffin 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/03 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Apr 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Infamous Stringdusters 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/05 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Apr 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Beats Antique 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/06 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Bent 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/06 11:30PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
SWMRS 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/07 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jai Wolf 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/10 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Apr 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ella Vos 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/11 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Apr 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Turkuaz 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/12 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Apr 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Adam Conover 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/13 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind