9:30 Club Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for events at 9:30 Club. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every 9:30 Club event in Washington, District Of Columbia.

For those looking for cheap 9:30 Club tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections in 9:30 Club. Simply choose the event that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out 9:30 Club tickets. No longer will 'sold out' prevent you from going to 9:30 Club.

9:30 Club Schedule

Foals 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/18 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Apr 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lotus - 2 Day Pass 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/19 TBA at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Leon 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/19 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lotus 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/19 10:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Tom Odell 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/20 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lotus 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/20 10:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ryan Bingham 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/21 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Apr 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Rival Sons 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/22 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Apr 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Blue October 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/25 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Apr 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Mountain Goats 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/26 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/27 9:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Andrea Gibson 9:30 Club Tickets for 04/30 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Apr 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Parachute 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/01 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed May 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Missio 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/02 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu May 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Strumbellas 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/03 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri May 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Delta Rae 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/04 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat May 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Higher Brothers 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/04 10:30PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat May 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Dandy Warhols 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/06 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon May 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Wallows 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/07 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue May 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
FKJ 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/08 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed May 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Zara Larsson 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/11 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Devil Makes Three 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/11 10:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Bear's Den 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/12 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun May 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Architects 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/14 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue May 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lany 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/15 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed May 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lany 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/16 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu May 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jim James 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/17 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri May 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jim James & Amo Amo 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/18 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat May 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Floozies 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/18 10:30PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat May 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Lizzo 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/19 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun May 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Superorganism 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/21 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue May 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Chromatics 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/22 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed May 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
No Scrubs - 90's Dance Party 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/24 9:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri May 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
CloZee 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/25 10:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat May 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Betty Who 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/28 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue May 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Betty Who 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/29 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed May 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
The Distillers 9:30 Club Tickets for 05/31 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri May 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kevin Morby 9:30 Club Tickets for 06/01 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Local Natives 9:30 Club Tickets for 06/03 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Mon Jun 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Local Natives 9:30 Club Tickets for 06/04 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
WPGC Birthday Bash 9:30 Club Tickets for 06/05 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pink Sweats 9:30 Club Tickets for 06/08 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Ari Lennox 9:30 Club Tickets for 06/14 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band 9:30 Club Tickets for 06/15 6:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Kishi Bashi 9:30 Club Tickets for 06/18 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Tue Jun 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona 9:30 Club Tickets for 06/20 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Thu Jun 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jawbox 9:30 Club Tickets for 06/28 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Jawbox 9:30 Club Tickets for 06/29 8:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Alex Aiono 9:30 Club Tickets for 06/30 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sun Jun 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Nick Murphy 9:30 Club Tickets for 07/10 7:00PM at 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Wed Jul 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind