3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets

3M Arena at Mariucci tickets available for all events.

3M Arena at Mariucci Schedule

Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Mount Royal Cougars 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 10/06 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Oct 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Niagara Purple Eagles 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 10/18 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Oct 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Niagara Purple Eagles 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 10/19 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 10/25 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Oct 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 11/01 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 11/02 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 11/15 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Nov 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 11/16 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Wisconsin Badgers 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 11/22 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Nov 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Wisconsin Badgers 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 11/23 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 11/28 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Thu Nov 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 11/29 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Bemidji State Beavers 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 12/28 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Dec 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. TBD 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 12/29 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Sun Dec 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. US National Under 18 Team 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 01/17 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Jan 17, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 01/24 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Jan 24, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 01/25 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Jan 25, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Michigan State Spartans 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 02/07 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Feb 7, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Michigan State Spartans 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 02/08 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Feb 8, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Michigan Wolverines 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 02/28 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Feb 28, 2020 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Michigan Wolverines 3M Arena at Mariucci Tickets for 02/29 TBA at 3M Arena at Mariucci, Minneapolis, MN
Sat Feb 29, 2020 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind