The Killers Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for The Killers fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every The Killers concert around the world. We know how passionate The Killers fans can be about alternative music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap The Killers tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that The Killers performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out The Killers tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing The Killers.

Cheap The Killers Tickets | Mark's Tickets

The Killers Schedule

Voodoo Music & Arts Experience - 3 Day Pass New Orleans City Park Tickets for 10/27 TBA at New Orleans City Park, New Orleans, LA
Fri Oct 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Voodoo Music & Arts Experience - Sunday New Orleans City Park Tickets for 10/29 12:00PM at New Orleans City Park, New Orleans, LA
Sun Oct 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
The Killers Genting Arena Tickets for 11/07 7:45PM at Genting Arena, Birmingham, Birmingham
Tue Nov 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
The Killers Manchester Arena Tickets for 11/14 TBA at Manchester Arena, Manchester, Manchester
Tue Nov 14, 2017 Buy Tickets
The Killers 3Arena Tickets for 11/16 8:00PM at 3Arena, Dublin, Dublin
Thu Nov 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
The Killers O2 Arena - London Tickets for 11/27 TBA at O2 Arena - London, London, Greater London
Mon Nov 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
The Killers O2 Arena - London Tickets for 11/28 TBA at O2 Arena - London, London, Greater London
Tue Nov 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Deck the Hall Ball: The Killers, The Lumineers, Odesza, Portugal. The Man & Joywave KeyArena Tickets for 12/05 3:00PM at KeyArena, Seattle, WA
Tue Dec 5, 2017 Buy Tickets
The Killers UBC Thunderbird Arena Tickets for 12/06 7:00PM at UBC Thunderbird Arena, Vancouver, BC
Wed Dec 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
The Killers Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets for 12/07 7:00PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR
Thu Dec 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Live 105's Not So Silent Night: The Killers, Weezer, Foster the People & Walk The Moon Oracle Arena Tickets for 12/09 6:00PM at Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas: Morrissey, The Killers, Weezer, The Lumineers & Foster The People The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 12/10 4:00PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Sun Dec 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Holiday Havoc: The Killers, Bleachers & Joywave Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort Tickets for 12/11 7:30PM at Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Mon Dec 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
The Killers Air Canada Centre Tickets for 01/05 8:00PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers Place Bell Tickets for 01/06 8:00PM at Place Bell, Laval, QUE
Sat Jan 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers TD Garden Tickets for 01/07 7:30PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers Barclays Center Tickets for 01/09 8:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers The Anthem - D.C. Tickets for 01/10 8:00PM at The Anthem - D.C., Washington, DC
Wed Jan 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers Madison Square Garden Tickets for 01/12 8:00PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Fri Jan 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers Wells Fargo Center - PA Tickets for 01/13 8:00PM at Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers Masonic Temple Theatre Tickets for 01/15 7:00PM at Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers United Center Tickets for 01/16 7:30PM at United Center, Chicago, IL
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 01/17 8:00PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Wed Jan 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers Infinite Energy Arena Tickets for 01/21 8:00PM at Infinite Energy Arena, Duluth, GA
Sun Jan 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers AmericanAirlines Arena Tickets for 01/23 8:00PM at AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers Hard Rock Live - Orlando Tickets for 01/24 8:00PM at Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Wed Jan 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers Valley View Casino Center Tickets for 01/30 8:00PM at Valley View Casino Center, San Diego, CA
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers Staples Center Tickets for 02/01 8:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Feb 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers Staples Center Tickets for 02/02 8:00PM at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers MGM Grand Garden Arena Tickets for 02/03 8:00PM at MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers 1stBank Center Tickets for 02/05 7:30PM at 1stBank Center, Broomfield, CO
Mon Feb 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
The Killers Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets for 02/06 7:00PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Feb 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

The Killers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The Killers event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind