Roger Waters Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Roger Waters fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Roger Waters concert around the world. We know how passionate Roger Waters fans can be about pop & rock music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Roger Waters tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Roger Waters performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Roger Waters tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Roger Waters.

Cheap Roger Waters Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Roger Waters Schedule

Roger Waters Prudential Center Tickets for 09/07 8:00PM at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu Sep 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters KeyBank Center Tickets for 09/09 8:00PM at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sat Sep 9, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Barclays Center Tickets for 09/11 8:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Mon Sep 11, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Barclays Center Tickets for 09/12 8:00PM at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Tue Sep 12, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 09/15 8:00PM at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Fri Sep 15, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 09/16 8:00PM at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Sat Sep 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters PPG Paints Arena Tickets for 09/19 8:00PM at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Tue Sep 19, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Quicken Loans Arena Tickets for 09/21 8:00PM at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Thu Sep 21, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Times Union Center Tickets for 09/23 8:00PM at Times Union Center, Albany, NY
Sat Sep 23, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters XL Center Tickets for 09/24 8:00PM at XL Center, Hartford, CT
Sun Sep 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters TD Garden Tickets for 09/27 8:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Wed Sep 27, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters TD Garden Tickets for 09/28 8:00PM at TD Garden, Boston, MA
Thu Sep 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Air Canada Centre Tickets for 10/02 8:00PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Mon Oct 2, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Air Canada Centre Tickets for 10/03 8:00PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Tue Oct 3, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Centre Videotron Tickets for 10/06 8:00PM at Centre Videotron, Quebec, QUE
Fri Oct 6, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Centre Videotron Tickets for 10/07 8:00PM at Centre Videotron, Quebec, QUE
Sat Oct 7, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Canadian Tire Centre Tickets for 10/10 8:00PM at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ONT
Tue Oct 10, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Air Canada Centre Tickets for 10/13 8:00PM at Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Fri Oct 13, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Centre Bell Tickets for 10/16 8:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Mon Oct 16, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Centre Bell Tickets for 10/17 8:00PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Tue Oct 17, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Bell MTS Place Tickets for 10/22 8:00PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MAN
Sun Oct 22, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Rogers Place Tickets for 10/24 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Tue Oct 24, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Rogers Place Tickets for 10/25 8:00PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Wed Oct 25, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Rogers Arena Tickets for 10/28 8:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sat Oct 28, 2017 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Rogers Arena Tickets for 10/29 8:00PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sun Oct 29, 2017 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Roger Waters is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Roger Waters event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind