Roger Waters Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Roger Waters fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Roger Waters concert around the world. We know how passionate Roger Waters fans can be about pop & rock music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Roger Waters tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Roger Waters performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Roger Waters tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Roger Waters.

Cheap Roger Waters Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Roger Waters Schedule

Roger Waters Spark Arena Tickets for 01/24 8:00PM at Spark Arena, Auckland, Auckland
Wed Jan 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Spark Arena Tickets for 01/26 8:00PM at Spark Arena, Auckland, Auckland
Fri Jan 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Forsyth Barr - Otago Stadium Tickets for 01/30 8:00PM at Forsyth Barr - Otago Stadium, Dunedin, Otago
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Qudos Bank Arena Tickets for 02/02 8:00PM at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, New South Wales
Fri Feb 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Rod Laver Arena Tickets for 02/10 8:00PM at Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Victoria
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Rod Laver Arena Tickets for 02/11 8:00PM at Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Victoria
Sun Feb 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Adelaide Entertainment Centre Tickets for 02/16 8:00PM at Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh, South Australia
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Perth Arena Tickets for 02/20 8:00PM at Perth Arena, Perth, Western Australia
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Palau Sant Jordi Tickets for 04/13 9:00PM at Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Catalonia
Fri Apr 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Palau Sant Jordi Tickets for 04/14 9:00PM at Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Catalonia
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Mediolanum Forum Tickets for 04/17 9:00PM at Mediolanum Forum, Assago, Milan
Tue Apr 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Mediolanum Forum Tickets for 04/18 9:00PM at Mediolanum Forum, Assago, Milan
Wed Apr 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Unipol Arena Tickets for 04/21 9:00PM at Unipol Arena, Bologna, Bologna
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Unipol Arena Tickets for 04/22 9:00PM at Unipol Arena, Bologna, Bologna
Sun Apr 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Unipol Arena Tickets for 04/24 9:00PM at Unipol Arena, Bologna, Bologna
Tue Apr 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Unipol Arena Tickets for 04/25 9:00PM at Unipol Arena, Bologna, Bologna
Wed Apr 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters O2 Arena - Prague Tickets for 04/27 8:00PM at O2 Arena - Prague, Prague, Praha
Fri Apr 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters O2 Arena - Prague Tickets for 04/28 8:00PM at O2 Arena - Prague, Prague, Praha
Sat Apr 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Papp Laslzlo Budapest Sportarena Tickets for 05/02 8:00PM at Papp Laslzlo Budapest Sportarena, Budapest, Budapest
Wed May 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Arena Zagreb Tickets for 05/06 8:00PM at Arena Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia
Sun May 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Halle Tony Garnier Tickets for 05/09 8:00PM at Halle Tony Garnier, Lyon, Rhone
Wed May 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Antwerp Sportpaleis Tickets for 05/12 6:30PM at Antwerp Sportpaleis, Merksem, Antwerp
Sat May 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg Tickets for 05/14 8:00PM at Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg, Hamburg, Hamburg
Mon May 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D Tickets for 05/16 8:00PM at Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D, Vienna, Vienna
Wed May 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters MEO Arena Tickets for 05/20 9:00PM at MEO Arena, Lisboa, Lisbon
Sun May 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters MEO Arena Tickets for 05/21 9:00PM at MEO Arena, Lisboa, Lisbon
Mon May 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Barclaycard Center - Madrid Tickets for 05/24 9:00PM at Barclaycard Center - Madrid, Madrid, Madrid
Thu May 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Barclaycard Center - Madrid Tickets for 05/25 9:00PM at Barclaycard Center - Madrid, Madrid, Madrid
Fri May 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Hallenstadion - Zurich Tickets for 05/28 8:00PM at Hallenstadion - Zurich, Zurich, Zurich
Mon May 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin Tickets for 06/01 8:00PM at Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin, Berlin, Berlin
Fri Jun 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin Tickets for 06/02 8:00PM at Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin, Berlin, Berlin
Sat Jun 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters SAP Arena Tickets for 06/04 8:00PM at SAP Arena, Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg
Mon Jun 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters U Arena Tickets for 06/08 8:00PM at U Arena, Nanterre, Hauts-de-Seine
Fri Jun 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Lanxess Arena Tickets for 06/11 8:00PM at Lanxess Arena, Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia
Mon Jun 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Stade Pierre-Mauroy Tickets for 06/16 8:00PM at Stade Pierre-Mauroy, Villeneuve D Ascq, Nord
Sat Jun 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Ziggo Dome Tickets for 06/18 8:00PM at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, North Holland
Mon Jun 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Ziggo Dome Tickets for 06/19 8:00PM at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, North Holland
Tue Jun 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Ziggo Dome Tickets for 06/22 8:00PM at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, North Holland
Fri Jun 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters 3Arena Tickets for 06/26 8:00PM at 3Arena, Dublin, Dublin
Tue Jun 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters 3Arena Tickets for 06/27 8:00PM at 3Arena, Dublin, Dublin
Wed Jun 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters The Hydro At SECC Tickets for 06/29 6:30PM at The Hydro At SECC, Glasgow, Glasgow
Fri Jun 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters The Hydro At SECC Tickets for 06/30 6:30PM at The Hydro At SECC, Glasgow, Glasgow
Sat Jun 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Liverpool Echo Arena Tickets for 07/02 7:00PM at Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool, Liverpool
Mon Jul 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Manchester Arena Tickets for 07/03 7:00PM at Manchester Arena, Manchester, Manchester
Tue Jul 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Hyde Park - London Tickets for 07/06 2:00PM at Hyde Park - London, London, Greater London
Fri Jul 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Barclaycard Arena - Birmingham Tickets for 07/07 8:00PM at Barclaycard Arena - Birmingham, Birmingham, Birmingham
Sat Jul 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Friends Arena Tickets for 08/18 8:00PM at Friends Arena, Solna, Stockholm
Sat Aug 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Hartwall Arena Finland Tickets for 08/21 7:00PM at Hartwall Arena Finland, Helsinki, Finland
Tue Aug 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Arena Riga Tickets for 08/24 8:00PM at Arena Riga, Riga, Riga
Fri Aug 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Roger Waters Zalgirio Arena Tickets for 08/26 8:00PM at Zalgirio Arena, Kaunas, Kaunas
Sun Aug 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Roger Waters is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Roger Waters event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind