Pentatonix Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Pentatonix fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Pentatonix concert around the world. We know how passionate Pentatonix fans can be about pop & rock music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Pentatonix tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Pentatonix performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Pentatonix tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Pentatonix.

Cheap Pentatonix Tickets | Mark's Tickets
Pentatonix Venues

Pentatonix Schedule

Pentatonix Oracle Arena Tickets for 05/11 7:30PM at Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Save Mart Center Tickets for 05/14 8:00PM at Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Tue May 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets for 05/16 8:00PM at The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA
Thu May 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Pepsi Center - Denver Tickets for 05/19 7:30PM at Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Sun May 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix BOK Center Tickets for 05/21 7:30PM at BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Tue May 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix AT&T Center Tickets for 05/23 7:30PM at AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Thu May 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Von Braun Center Arena Tickets for 05/25 7:30PM at Von Braun Center Arena, Huntsville, AL
Sat May 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix KFC Yum! Center Tickets for 05/26 7:00PM at KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Sun May 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex Tickets for 05/30 7:00PM at Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
Thu May 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Amway Center Tickets for 06/01 7:30PM at Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sat Jun 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix James Brown Arena Tickets for 06/02 7:30PM at James Brown Arena, Augusta, GA
Sun Jun 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix PPL Center Tickets for 06/04 7:30PM at PPL Center, Allentown, PA
Tue Jun 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Madison Square Garden Tickets for 06/06 7:30PM at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Thu Jun 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix DCU Center Tickets for 06/08 7:30PM at DCU Center, Worcester, MA
Sat Jun 8, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City Tickets for 06/09 8:00PM at Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City, Atlantic City, NJ
Sun Jun 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Centre Bell Tickets for 06/11 7:30PM at Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Tue Jun 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Mohegan Sun Arena - CT Tickets for 06/13 8:00PM at Mohegan Sun Arena - CT, Uncasville, CT
Thu Jun 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Van Andel Arena Tickets for 06/15 7:30PM at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Jun 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Nationwide Arena Tickets for 06/16 8:00PM at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sun Jun 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Fiserv Forum Tickets for 06/18 7:30PM at Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Jun 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Bridgestone Arena Tickets for 06/20 7:30PM at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Thu Jun 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix TaxSlayer Center Tickets for 06/22 7:30PM at TaxSlayer Center, Moline, IL
Sat Jun 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Resch Center Tickets for 06/23 7:30PM at Resch Center, Green Bay, WI
Sun Jun 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Xcel Energy Center Tickets for 06/25 7:30PM at Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Tue Jun 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Fargodome Tickets for 06/26 7:30PM at Fargodome, Fargo, ND
Wed Jun 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets for 06/28 7:30PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, ALB
Fri Jun 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Rogers Place Tickets for 06/30 7:30PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, ALB
Sun Jun 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Rogers Arena Tickets for 07/02 7:30PM at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue Jul 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Tacoma Dome Tickets for 07/03 7:30PM at Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Wed Jul 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Mandalay Bay - Events Center Tickets for 07/06 7:30PM at Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jul 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe Tickets for 07/07 7:00PM at Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe, Stateline, NV
Sun Jul 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO Tickets for 08/11 7:00PM at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Sun Aug 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Starlight Theatre Tickets for 08/13 7:30PM at Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO
Tue Aug 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Illinois State Fairgrounds - Grandstand Tickets for 08/14 7:30PM at Illinois State Fairgrounds - Grandstand, Springfield, IL
Wed Aug 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Ravinia Pavilion Tickets for 08/15 7:30PM at Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL
Thu Aug 15, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Iowa State Fair Tickets for 08/17 8:00PM at Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA
Sat Aug 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Brandon Amphitheater Tickets for 08/19 7:00PM at Brandon Amphitheater, Brandon, MS
Mon Aug 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix The Wharf Amphitheatre Tickets for 08/20 7:30PM at The Wharf Amphitheatre, Orange Beach, AL
Tue Aug 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Tickets for 08/22 7:00PM at Tuscaloosa Amphitheater, Tuscaloosa, AL
Thu Aug 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Daily's Place Amphitheater Tickets for 08/24 7:00PM at Daily's Place Amphitheater, Jacksonville, FL
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Merriweather Post Pavilion Tickets for 08/26 7:30PM at Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Mon Aug 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets for 08/27 7:30PM at Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center, Canandaigua, NY
Tue Aug 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Tickets for 08/29 7:30PM at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH
Thu Aug 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Bethel Woods Center For The Arts Tickets for 08/31 7:30PM at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts, Bethel, NY
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Canfield Fairgrounds Tickets for 09/01 8:00PM at Canfield Fairgrounds, Canfield, OH
Sun Sep 1, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Pentatonix is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Pentatonix event!

Pentatonix Video

Pentatonix Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind