Pentatonix Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Pentatonix fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Pentatonix concert around the world. We know how passionate Pentatonix fans can be about pop & rock music, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every concert available right up until showtime.

For those looking for cheap Pentatonix tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that Pentatonix performs. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Pentatonix tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Pentatonix.

Cheap Pentatonix Tickets | Mark's Tickets
Pentatonix Venues

Pentatonix Schedule

Pentatonix USANA Amphitheatre Tickets for 07/12 8:00PM at USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
Thu Jul 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix White River Amphitheatre Tickets for 07/14 8:30PM at White River Amphitheatre, Auburn, WA
Sat Jul 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets for 07/15 7:00PM at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield, WA
Sun Jul 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA Tickets for 07/17 8:00PM at Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA, Mountain View, CA
Tue Jul 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix FivePoint Amphitheater Tickets for 07/19 8:00PM at FivePoint Amphitheater, Irvine, CA
Thu Jul 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Ak-Chin Pavilion Tickets for 07/21 7:00PM at Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Isleta Amphitheater Tickets for 07/22 7:00PM at Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM
Sun Jul 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre Tickets for 07/24 7:00PM at Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Jul 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Walmart AMP Tickets for 07/25 7:00PM at Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR
Wed Jul 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Dos Equis Pavilion Tickets for 07/26 8:00PM at Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Thu Jul 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Austin360 Amphitheater Tickets for 07/28 8:00PM at Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Sat Jul 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Tickets for 07/29 7:30PM at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Spring, TX
Sun Jul 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park Tickets for 07/31 8:00PM at State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA
Tue Jul 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL Tickets for 08/02 8:00PM at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL, Birmingham, AL
Thu Aug 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte Tickets for 08/04 8:00PM at PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Sat Aug 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Tickets for 08/05 8:00PM at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
Sun Aug 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Coral Sky Amphitheatre Tickets for 08/07 8:00PM at Coral Sky Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Tue Aug 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds Tickets for 08/09 8:00PM at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
Thu Aug 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Tickets for 08/11 8:00PM at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC
Sat Aug 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Jiffy Lube Live Tickets for 08/12 8:00PM at Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sun Aug 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix BB&T Pavilion Tickets for 08/14 8:00PM at BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Tue Aug 14, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Tickets for 08/15 8:00PM at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Wed Aug 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix PNC Bank Arts Center Tickets for 08/20 8:00PM at PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Mon Aug 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Saratoga Performing Arts Center Tickets for 08/22 8:00PM at Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Wed Aug 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Tickets for 08/23 8:00PM at St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview, Syracuse, NY
Thu Aug 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain Tickets for 08/25 8:00PM at Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain, Scranton, PA
Sat Aug 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Xfinity Theatre Tickets for 08/26 8:00PM at Xfinity Theatre, Hartford, CT
Sun Aug 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Xfinity Center - MA Tickets for 08/28 8:00PM at Xfinity Center - MA, Mansfield, MA
Tue Aug 28, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Tickets for 08/30 8:00PM at Darling's Waterfront Pavilion, Bangor, ME
Thu Aug 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix KeyBank Pavilion Tickets for 09/01 8:00PM at KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA
Sat Sep 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Hersheypark Stadium Tickets for 09/02 8:00PM at Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
Sun Sep 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Riverbend Music Center Tickets for 09/05 8:00PM at Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Wed Sep 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Budweiser Stage - Toronto Tickets for 09/06 8:00PM at Budweiser Stage - Toronto, Toronto, ONT
Thu Sep 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Tickets for 09/08 8:00PM at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat Sep 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Allegan County Fair Tickets for 09/09 7:00PM at Allegan County Fair, Allegan, MI
Sun Sep 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Stir Cove At Harrahs Tickets for 09/11 8:00PM at Stir Cove At Harrahs, Council Bluffs, IA
Tue Sep 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Blossom Music Center Tickets for 09/13 8:00PM at Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Thu Sep 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix DTE Energy Music Theatre Tickets for 09/15 8:00PM at DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Pentatonix Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park Tickets for 09/16 8:00PM at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, Tinley Park, IL
Sun Sep 16, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Pentatonix is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Pentatonix event!

Pentatonix Video

Pentatonix Playlist

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind